HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

595 posts

Posted by 891088 > 2016-01-11 20:33 | Report Abuse

What happened to their Qtr b4 this? Truly..madly..sadly..becareful

Posted by omightycapital > 2016-01-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

See O'Mighty's recent comment on HEVEA where we did initiate a position.

https://www.facebook.com/omightycap/posts/566963130134025

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2016-01-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

BE positive... I seriously dont think hevea wil let their share drop below 1.4, chill !!!! Every share market are red today !!!

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-11 20:52 | Report Abuse

dun lar over-hentam ... bak kata melanau ... nak hentam biar berpada-pada ... kalu lu ingat lu tersangat terrer ... apa kata lu tulis blog promote kaunter lu ... ada berani ? Peace ... peace ... we are all comrades here. Usik-mengusik bergurau senda, we are famili budaya kita, ada teksi ada bas, lain hari akan terbalas. Hidup Leno ! Hidup Leno ! Hidup Leno !

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2016-01-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

Check this link out for more the original post.
https://www.facebook.com/omightycap/posts/566963130134025

3. The third one, accounting scandal (damn I hate to use this word).
I have problems understanding what the writer is trying to portray. HeveaWood Industries is the shareholder of HEVEA but that doesn’t mean that HeveaWood placed funds into HEVEA. It just doesn’t make sense and readers have to be careful on that.
As investors, we can ignore chances of fraud because out of so many listed companies in the world, it happens only in less than 0.1% of the time. If we go into every stock like forensic accountants, it’s likely that we can’t invest in many.
Over and over again, companies have funds coming in and out where a good management knows that at times, taking only one simple move on focusing a key product would change the course of the company. The accounts for this might scare you as you see money moving in and out and you have no idea where it went. Some investments, some repayment of short term high interest debt.
With all that, we think that it’s a good time to pick up some shares. We still feel that ringgit could rise in the future and earnings would improve for the company. In the meantime, improving export numbers due to weaker ringgit could be the only catalyst in next quarter’s results.
One last thing! Dato’ Loo might be unloading his shares since he is no longer interested in dealing with the company. The reason why I have this idea is that over the course of dumping, buyers are queuing in huge numbers meaning that there are many people awaiting to grab those shares but the number of sellers are limited. With equivalent amount of volume on the bid and ask the number of buyers exceed sellers by a ratio of 4 to 1.

Posted by DingDongHai > 2016-01-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

Repco Low vs Dato Low

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-11 21:21 | Report Abuse

Haha this forum become news networks liao

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

All lose until short liao ah. Lol

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2016-01-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

game lets see what is the stock results that me invest in future one year kikiki

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

I’ll give a daring conclusion that Dato’ Loo’s timber no longer interest the company causing this problem

Don't understand writer's English as well as what the heck he wants to tell. Lol

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

Seems like robert win the battle

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2016-01-11 22:06 | Report Abuse

http://e2engineer92.blogspot.my/

Check this out !! But this article is in Chinese.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

What to worry. Just buy more today at lower prices. I did the same way at Gadang last year when everyone panic selling it, how is it now ? Lol
I'm the one laugh to the bank . Happy new year. Big ang pao

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

gongxi Ryan88...

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

I am thinking...if happen that hevea drop to below 1.20...other wood/furniture stock will follow to collapse?

soros228

2,039 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-11 22:56 | Report Abuse

Sound scary KoonBee. I hope it won't happen.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

I m just thinking only..hopes will not happen and hopes the music dont stop too early

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

Lol. During that time is not only either furniture stock or wood stock, it will be the whole klse drop. Lol. It is obviously that the earthquake within these days not mainly because of rumors spreading, I would say that it is because of uncertainty in the world economy, not many good fundamental stocks can rescued from that

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-11 23:17 | Report Abuse

All Sifus got silence n is very worrying n with global market heading to darkness .......

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 23:19 | Report Abuse

All sifu busy counting earning less how much or counting how to do dollar cost averaging on hevea?? Haha...joke only since all so stress on hevea..jangan marah koon bee ok

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Lol..... after cny all can see how klse perform. Small crisis is on the way heading to us.
Good fundamental stocks will stand longer

Posted by Maybucks > 2016-01-11 23:36 | Report Abuse

When read comments just a bit funny for those panic selling. M expected today hevea to be dropped but don't expect too much like this. Most of small investor like guessing and reading ppl comment to decide to sell/buy your portfolio but never have a logic decision . Today hevea case like last time pohuat n myeg, small negative news to cause price drop sinificantly. Bear in mind , it's like a shirt get a dot dirty but you want to throw a away instead of think of this shirt worth how much, how good quality. Most of us know, when ppl afraid we optimistic , buy low sell high etc but how many people understand n apply for your trading? For sure , those sold today will regret after few week later. Lastly , hevea is best among same industries like mieco n evergreen.

kahfai211

822 posts

Posted by kahfai211 > 2016-01-11 23:50 | Report Abuse

koonbee...will it drop back to 0.80??i just asking ..no offense

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 23:51 | Report Abuse

0.80?? Scary lo...many sifu wont celebrate CNY if hevea below 80 cent

kahfai211

822 posts

Posted by kahfai211 > 2016-01-11 23:54 | Report Abuse

haha okok...u just holding awc now?all in awc only??

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

Ya...i all in AWC and reserve some cash of 250k to catch comcorp...i hv 5000 units TGuan

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-11 23:59 | Report Abuse

50 cent? Crazy...i think will P17 and delisted in 2 weeks

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-12 00:05 | Report Abuse

I joking only la...but, honestly...i suspect some of the sifu start dispose or already dispose hevea last week

jyooi87

17 posts

Posted by jyooi87 > 2016-01-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

Great analysis by Maybucks...tomorrow will accumulate more!

game

156 posts

Posted by game > 2016-01-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

Wah U really peach lobang ini kali lol... all Sifu busy counting earning less how much! Hehehe... Being Sifu's pet got keistimewaannya - get to jump sama2 Sifu. Lucky u!

Posted by Koon Bee > Jan 11, 2016 11:19 PM | Report Abuse

All sifu busy counting earning less how much or counting how to do dollar cost averaging on hevea?? Haha...joke only since all so stress on hevea..jangan marah koon bee ok

Posted by Koon Bee > Jan 11, 2016 11:55 PM | Report Abuse

Ya...i all in AWC and reserve some cash of 250k to catch comcorp...i hv 5000 units TGuan

game

156 posts

Posted by game > 2016-01-12 00:16 | Report Abuse

I like your honesty. U sound like a chabo I know. ;) ;)

Posted by Koon Bee > Jan 12, 2016 12:05 AM | Report Abuse

I joking only la...but, honestly...i suspect some of the sifu start dispose or already dispose hevea last week

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-12 01:51 | Report Abuse

Scary movie is showing now... more to come....

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-01-12 04:25 | Report Abuse

tmr morning might have a technical rebound before drop back further..heard from my fren they will push abit up to clear more of their position...sell earlier if you see price hit back 1.5...
then afternoon 3-4pm can get at 1.4 below.

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 07:13 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemen, good morning !!

Very heart pain -心痛 seeing I3 becomes a platform to ruin to attack ....

Let uncle Wangge 旺哥, share you my insights on Hevea attacks:

Wangge stop posting/writing comment/statement in I3 since Jun'15 as the
social media are nature without proper control and some also no integrity,
you me can write talk without responsibility. Even we can gang together to
attack to ruin who we don't like or .......I am not sure is it right thing to do?

What we do here really reflecting our standard of conduct ! If we continue substandard events, jelly beans issues, very very sure our children sons and daughters and our friends n relatives sure see us substandard or no standards.

Why ? our faces will tell, don't believe me, pls look at mirror everyday, sure you know !!

Just imagine " this team A" one day being attacked by another team B, do you like it ?
In Chinese there are wisdom words to share

傷人者,自傷
害人者,自害
濺人者,自濺
君子愛財取之有道!

Weeks of attack on Hevea management or whatever attacks shall here,
It is very very " Malu" Malaysian standard of telling
"So call the FACTS"

In summary, the series of events, data, facts, S400, E300, 700 containers
Eero 890000, civil cases, throw glasses .......

All above are jelly beans issues or
Wangge can term these are business as usual , no no big deal lah!

If these are problems or issues to attack Hevea .......

We are investors or traders just scope the Mosqitoes peeing,
have you ever seen mosquitoes peeing ?

我們有看過蚊子小便嗎?

kkanagasg

548 posts

Posted by kkanagasg > 2016-01-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

You just wait for CBT case to unfold, then you will shout omg, but too late then

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-12 08:04 | Report Abuse

buy in at 1.35. god help me. pls.

Kino Kow

268 posts

Posted by Kino Kow > 2016-01-12 08:31 | Report Abuse

Reboundi

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-12 08:33 | Report Abuse

From a TVB series drama and now turned into soap opera. The attack showed on Hevea is getting annoying. However, if you don't like Hevea just sell your share and leave. No point keep on attacking here. To me it seems like some of you guys keep on attacking and push the price down to collect.

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

Noobnnew , thumb up you see what majority see!

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

傷人者,自傷
害人者,自害
濺人者,自濺
君子愛財取之有道!

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Stop attacking Hevea, to keep little balance merit to attack other counter!
Otherwise merit bankrupting is worst than $ bankruptcy, do you know who will suffer later ?

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2016-01-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy ! today rebound kuat kuat !

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

Talk likes kindergarden, keep some merit for ownself! Is this the only way to bring down the prices and collect cheap ?

Posted by JackLee123 > 2016-01-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Seller just hold , dont sell they purposely attackthe counter, it's ver good share and profitable company

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

There are so many counters in KLSE?
Why dare not and "bo hood" to attack other counters
As the self interests not achieve per plan so we continue to attack?

wangge

682 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

Since the allegation not correct why continue to do ?

goody99

1,814 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

sentiment very bad, chart technically very ugly. And looks like another article is coming. Volume is also huge the last couple of days so have to beware of short term selling pressure. If I were you I would sell first and buy back later.

Posted by JackLee123 > 2016-01-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

Hevea rebound it back, guys keep it as investment, not gamble, that what good share-are for

Superb99

6,603 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2016-01-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

selling pressure is high