HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2016-01-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

no lah.. all counters are in red blood.. it's the market sentiment. not only this counter.. haiya.. itu pun mau kasi tau ka?

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

aiya tamarindo, why care saltedfish, he going imprisonment also already,let him

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

these hevea sharks are extremely intelligent. they spread fake news and then start to dump the shares slowly and the share prices still holding strong as ppls think it is fake news and support the share prices. Have not seen any sharks did that before. brilliant.

Posted by Teoh Boon Leong > 2016-01-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

What brilliant, it is dirty trick to scare retailers to sell so he can buy cheap

Posted by Teoh Boon Leong > 2016-01-14 14:18 | Report Abuse

Next time this salted fish says sell, I will buy at low price,haha

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

today whole market so bad also can sustain well

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

it is a pure liar poker tactic to exit.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

what u saying o sharktank

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

We see later how, Lol

Posted by samsungriger > 2016-01-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia is govern by The Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (“CMSA“). CMSA prescribes the laws among others, to regulate and to provide for matters relating to trading activities in the capital markets.

The following are four (4) types of trading activities that are prohibited in Bursa Malaysia as stipulated in CSMA.

1. Section 98 of CMSA – Short Selling
Short selling is the action of a person selling shares, which he does not own at the time of selling. Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not sell securities to a purchaser unless, at the time when he sells them:-

he has or, where he is selling as agent, his principal has; or
he believes on reasonable grounds that he has, or where he is selling as agent, his principal has,
a presently exercisable and unconditional right to vest the securities in the purchaser.
A person who contravenes section 98 of CMSA commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to a fine not exceeding five million ringgit or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years or to both.

2. Section 175 of the CMSA – False Trading /Market Rigging
This involves matched transactions where the buyer and seller are the same i.e. either involving the same Central Depository System (CDS) account or “passing around” a specific group of CDS accounts. Transactions result in no change in beneficial ownership (NCBO).

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not create, or cause to be created, or do anything that is calculated to create, a false or misleading appearance of active trading in any securities on a stock market in Malaysia or a false or misleading appearance with respect to the market for, or the price of, any such securities.

In this respect, we suggest that you avoid placing buy and sell orders concurrently at the same price to ensure that you do not unintentionally matched your own orders and thus resulting in NCBO transaction.

A person who contravenes section 175 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

3. Section 176 of CMSA- Stock Market Manipulation
Stock market manipulation is the act of transacting in the securities of a company that will have or is likely to have the effect of raising or lowering or maintaining the price of the company’s securities on a stock market, with the intention of inducing other persons to purchase or subscribe for the company’s securities. Such acts are illegal under the CMSA.

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not effect, take part in, be concerned in or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of raising, lowering or fixing the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose or purposes which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, to purchase or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

A person who contravenes section 176 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

4. Section 188 of CMSA – Insider Trading
Insider trading or dealing is the purchase or sale of a company’s securities effected by or on behalf of a person with knowledge of relevant but non-public material information regarding the company that may affect the price of the company’s securities (price sensitive information) if made public.

A person who contravenes section 188 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

黄英銨

51 posts

Posted by 黄英銨 > 2016-01-14 15:12 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡13日訊)億維雅(HEVEA,5095,主要板工業)反駁近期投資網站傳聞不屬實,強調公司業務如常並且不受影響,將保留法律追究權。

該公司針對近期網上傳聞及《The Edge財經日報》報導,向馬證交所澄清傳聞,並強調與子公司業務如常進行,並沒有受到傳聞影響。

文告指出,市場傳該公司在芙蓉高庭的民事訴訟,實際上來自大股東HeveaWood工業內部派息糾紛,不應將兩家公司混為一談。

“芙蓉高庭已判HeveaWood工業大股東勝訴,目前小股東仍在上訴中,但這宗官非並不影響億維雅營運,加上是大股東公司內部糾紛,公司亦無需向馬證交所報備。”

該公司亦逐一反駁另2項指控,其中包括旗下700貨櫃箱滯留韓國港口,以及賬目不實,前者是受韓國當局更換貨櫃標準影響,並且在釐清后已解決。

“至于賬目不一,據了解是因為其他公司亦積欠HeveaWood債務,故在不同層面上構偏差,不過公司積欠HeveaWood的款項會在2016年內還清。”

點看全文:
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20160113/%E5%8F%8D%E9%A7%81%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E7%B6%B2%E7%AB%99%E5%82%B3%E8%81%9E-%E5%84%84%E7%B6%AD%E9%9B%85%E5%BC%B7%E8%AA%BF%E6%A5%AD%E5%8B%99%E5%A6%82%E5%B8%B8/

黄英銨

51 posts

Posted by 黄英銨 > 2016-01-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

saltedfish please post more.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-01-14 15:31 | Report Abuse

price still strong, why?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

No explosive photos on their plant or toilet ah?

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-01-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

Blog: HEVEA : Ingenuity Accounting (Bomb No.1) 亿维雅之"超乎完美"会计 (第一炮)
Jan 10, 2016 11:20 PM | Report Abuse

Yeow Yeow I am ONLY a small shareholder, when I saw your article (rumours), I too were afraid.
I've asked a few seniors of mine, they're not sure as well. Therefore I would say your initial tactics worked successfully!
However to me, a hidden coward behind the screen, writing a few articles could invoke such massive reaction from the market, indeed your plan has worked beautifully. Even if the news are fake, part of the shareholders has sold their stake under the influence of your articles.
Nevertheless, i3 readers are not blind, after much reading they could sense your intentions, your inner hatred? nobody knows.
If your news are really true, I thank you for your honesty. If your info are mere unfounded accusations, may I know what are your ill intentions?
This platform is for everyone to share and learn but you RObert use it to attack others, I don't think this is right!
10/01/2016 20:53

Still don't believe the Euro 890,000 hidden debt is real? Don't be so kepala keras please. Accept negative news as a lesson to hone you to be a better investor

Proven the debt euro 890,000 is real already

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

Haha, have faith in Robert lah, I am sure he has tons of it

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

some ppl cant accept they are wrong, and some traders just trade but without investigate the current position of a company

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

You never see wt the end, he wrote : At the same time, some behind the scene manoeuvres are presently underway. It is only fair that I let things pan it out the way it should rightfully be, before intensifying more revelations

That mean the yong family cold feet liao lah

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

hi saltedfish, nono hi leno,eheh wait, hi robert,hahaha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Kenbehteo, Normal symptom when you lose money ....you can't even differentiate who is who now. Lol

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

forget who is who ... Hevea BOH CHOOW CCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

lol, i bought at 1.4x and sold part at 1.64, i earn few k with it and i lost money?haha nvm. knew you have 3 id and are same person and losing a lot of money,i forgive i forgive

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

haha open another id and appear again :D

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

look at the chart ! Look at the CHART !! BOH CHOOW CCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

ONE FIVE O .. ONE FIVE O .. ONE FIVE O ...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

hehe, woa, FF 14 online very cute leh. ekekek. but Mr fish more cute. KUPPUU!!!!!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

So clever, if really so smart please paste your order on a blog and show lah

Posted by klsebursagogo > 2016-01-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

actually what is BOH CHOOW CCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAA ???

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

u lost a lot and a lot?hahaha sure jump in during 1.79 and sell during 1.45?no wonder u so angry..btw thanks for selling me

almaine

69 posts

Posted by almaine > 2016-01-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

saltedfish chai, u paste ur order la since u said u sold at 1.7++

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

If Robert keep writing like this, all fund managers will chow this stock forever

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 16:27 |

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

leno, some people just cannot allow dissent. Leave these hard nuts alone lah, Lol

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 16:34 |

seemal

191 posts

Posted by seemal > 2016-01-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.....

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

Sellers non-stop liao, Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah, cheap thrills for you. Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

300,000 @1.54 one -go kasi dia, Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Some one kasi lagi one more block 300,000 @1.54, Lol

Posted by samsungriger > 2016-01-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia is govern by The Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (“CMSA“). CMSA prescribes the laws among others, to regulate and to provide for matters relating to trading activities in the capital markets.

The following are four (4) types of trading activities that are prohibited in Bursa Malaysia as stipulated in CSMA.

1. Section 98 of CMSA – Short Selling
Short selling is the action of a person selling shares, which he does not own at the time of selling. Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not sell securities to a purchaser unless, at the time when he sells them:-

he has or, where he is selling as agent, his principal has; or
he believes on reasonable grounds that he has, or where he is selling as agent, his principal has,
a presently exercisable and unconditional right to vest the securities in the purchaser.
A person who contravenes section 98 of CMSA commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to a fine not exceeding five million ringgit or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years or to both.

2. Section 175 of the CMSA – False Trading /Market Rigging
This involves matched transactions where the buyer and seller are the same i.e. either involving the same Central Depository System (CDS) account or “passing around” a specific group of CDS accounts. Transactions result in no change in beneficial ownership (NCBO).

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not create, or cause to be created, or do anything that is calculated to create, a false or misleading appearance of active trading in any securities on a stock market in Malaysia or a false or misleading appearance with respect to the market for, or the price of, any such securities.

In this respect, we suggest that you avoid placing buy and sell orders concurrently at the same price to ensure that you do not unintentionally matched your own orders and thus resulting in NCBO transaction.

A person who contravenes section 175 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

3. Section 176 of CMSA- Stock Market Manipulation
Stock market manipulation is the act of transacting in the securities of a company that will have or is likely to have the effect of raising or lowering or maintaining the price of the company’s securities on a stock market, with the intention of inducing other persons to purchase or subscribe for the company’s securities. Such acts are illegal under the CMSA.

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not effect, take part in, be concerned in or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of raising, lowering or fixing the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose or purposes which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, to purchase or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

A person who contravenes section 176 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

4. Section 188 of CMSA – Insider Trading
Insider trading or dealing is the purchase or sale of a company’s securities effected by or on behalf of a person with knowledge of relevant but non-public material information regarding the company that may affect the price of the company’s securities (price sensitive information) if made public.

A person who contravenes section 188 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

Marco Goh

402 posts

Posted by Marco Goh > 2016-01-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

a

Posted by JackLee123 > 2016-01-14 17:39 | Report Abuse

These two clown been hired to bark here, saltedfish and leno, guys just ignore them, they are keyboard warrior

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-01-14 17:45 | Report Abuse

If already have enof profit, pls take profit and buy KESM, KImhin, KPSCB, Gadang, Petronm

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

All run far2 di

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

why no more fire cracker already?

Posted by Kim Na Neng > 2016-01-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

賺錢的公司不會公開賺錢 會假借理由不好來隱藏 profit 讓投資者判斷 經過一連串的新聞 事有七竅 投資的判斷更為重要 個人看法

Posted by Kim Na Neng > 2016-01-14 21:43 | Report Abuse

今年usd 的龍頭老大老二不知道花落誰家 只要機會降臨

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2016-01-14 23:04 | Report Abuse

It seems like the share price will drop somemore..

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-14 23:16 | Report Abuse

haha...interesting...