HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

see how he act and the attitude he got, because he lost a lot of money and already dont know what himself is talking about, nvm let him. last few days earned few k is already enough.
forgive him

黄英銨

51 posts

Posted by 黄英銨 > 2016-01-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Lol ! Leno. Can share which is good n better? We are not understand ur word? Pls share ur. Teach us.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

cant, he cant teach us, as u know he lost a lot of money in share market, if u follow then the next behave like him is you!haha

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

he already lost so much money , u want him to teach u to lose money ? lol

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

meow meow meow mau lai liao.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

at least he can be a guide ma, if he buy a counter you faster run, if he sells you faster buy, sure win

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

Cimb TP RM2

黄英銨

51 posts

Posted by 黄英銨 > 2016-01-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

Ken Hahaha ! Ya meh? I thought Leno is 股神。nvm let him show his share. See股神 or 瘟神? leno show hand pls。

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha agreed. those people who lost a lot of money like him sure will behave like this, dont know the art of share market that why lost a lot lol

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

fulltime, dun follow cimb la, cimb always bring ppl to holland one, invest base on your analysis better

Posted by What The Hiak > 2016-01-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

I am ready for battle. Come come. I wanna see more documents and reports. Price goes up or down also can.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-01-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

Leno is 股神 in Insas Forum. Leno is KING there , One Man show

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 09:24 |

Posted by Mohammad Farid Mohd Taufik > 2016-01-14 09:25 | Report Abuse

oil price so low i simply gone through it already

黄英銨

51 posts

Posted by 黄英銨 > 2016-01-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

leno 股神 I m pending ur answer. Pls... Share me some ur calculation, how come 1.5?

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

but why so stupid to buy Insas. holand and BOh Chow ccccccccAAAAAA share ?

Loopie

86 posts

Posted by Loopie > 2016-01-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

BOH BUY CCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAA!!

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

dt worry more cheap sales coming, just loaded it up with Highvea.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-01-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Kucing ask u to sell Hevea BUY Insas, because Kucing Leno is 股神 in Insas

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

why 1.50 ? u know how to read chart or not ? Definite a BOH CHOOOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

haha mr.ng, u can jz ignore leno, as i said he lost a lot in share market, now he will just continue act like this, so just ignore lol, no need to waste ur energy to argue with a bad attitude and money loser

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-01-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

Insas is a lost making company.

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-01-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

why selling force so strong :(

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

dun argue. i go buy insas now. ok?

leno

6,167 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 09:35 |

Posted by What The Hiak > 2016-01-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

TTB has been shouting for more than 5 years. The day will come, no worry.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

okok, calm down. i sell all hevea shares. no worries. all buy aemulus ok?

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

sarah, nono aemulus still healthy, we together sell hevea and buy xox ok?xox very healthy like insas !let go!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

hehe. u very cute.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

i am not like leno, i wont get influenced by others on my decision, i earned few k in few days only, why i need to care about this kind of so called bad attitude person. sure he lost a lot and that why.

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

green now

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

when all others red.. VS-wa also very green. tq vs

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

vs-wa is dropping trend now, gap up too much

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

sold already vs-wa. tq vs. tq Uncle Koon

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Vs-wa is either go big or go home, may up a bit now and continue fall or uptrend

Posted by viruskiller > 2016-01-14 10:07 | Report Abuse

haha hevea said wanna take legal action salted fish diam de .... go back sell salted fish at the market :)

254 posts

Posted by 1155023541 > 2016-01-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

sold vs wa!

Loopie

86 posts

Posted by Loopie > 2016-01-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

once hevea get through the 157 barrier then it should continue going up

Posted by samsungriger > 2016-01-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia is govern by The Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (“CMSA“). CMSA prescribes the laws among others, to regulate and to provide for matters relating to trading activities in the capital markets.

The following are four (4) types of trading activities that are prohibited in Bursa Malaysia as stipulated in CSMA.

1. Section 98 of CMSA – Short Selling
Short selling is the action of a person selling shares, which he does not own at the time of selling. Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not sell securities to a purchaser unless, at the time when he sells them:-

he has or, where he is selling as agent, his principal has; or
he believes on reasonable grounds that he has, or where he is selling as agent, his principal has,
a presently exercisable and unconditional right to vest the securities in the purchaser.
A person who contravenes section 98 of CMSA commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be liable to a fine not exceeding five million ringgit or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years or to both.

2. Section 175 of the CMSA – False Trading /Market Rigging
This involves matched transactions where the buyer and seller are the same i.e. either involving the same Central Depository System (CDS) account or “passing around” a specific group of CDS accounts. Transactions result in no change in beneficial ownership (NCBO).

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not create, or cause to be created, or do anything that is calculated to create, a false or misleading appearance of active trading in any securities on a stock market in Malaysia or a false or misleading appearance with respect to the market for, or the price of, any such securities.

In this respect, we suggest that you avoid placing buy and sell orders concurrently at the same price to ensure that you do not unintentionally matched your own orders and thus resulting in NCBO transaction.

A person who contravenes section 175 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

3. Section 176 of CMSA- Stock Market Manipulation
Stock market manipulation is the act of transacting in the securities of a company that will have or is likely to have the effect of raising or lowering or maintaining the price of the company’s securities on a stock market, with the intention of inducing other persons to purchase or subscribe for the company’s securities. Such acts are illegal under the CMSA.

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not effect, take part in, be concerned in or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of raising, lowering or fixing the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose or purposes which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, to purchase or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

A person who contravenes section 176 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

4. Section 188 of CMSA – Insider Trading
Insider trading or dealing is the purchase or sale of a company’s securities effected by or on behalf of a person with knowledge of relevant but non-public material information regarding the company that may affect the price of the company’s securities (price sensitive information) if made public.

A person who contravenes section 188 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

kys8888

273 posts

Posted by kys8888 > 2016-01-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

today market red.. I guess don't expect too much.

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2016-01-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

new movie .."LENO: The PussyCat"...lol

Posted by dingdonghai > 2016-01-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

Robert Leno and salted fish will come concurrently each time they want to manipulate the price. Once Robert publish blog, saltedfish will come, follow Leno.

kenteoh94

1,041 posts

Posted by kenteoh94 > 2016-01-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

All same person, mentally got problem because of losing too much money

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

Q4 result very good oh

huatgorgor

104 posts

Posted by huatgorgor > 2016-01-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

We are here not for betting, here for investment in those good and solid business and company

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2016-01-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

管理層滅火‧億維雅止跌回升

2016-01-14 09:12

(吉隆坡13日訊)億維雅刨花板(HEVEA,5095,主板工業產品組)上週橫遭3項負面指責,導致股價劇跌15%,緊隨管理層厘清實情,股價止跌回升。

經聯昌研究安排機構投資者客戶參訪董事經理熊俊豪釐清實況後,週二股價回彈6.16%或9仙至1令吉55仙。週三則一度上揚9仙至1令吉64仙,閉市升2仙或1.29%至1令吉57仙。

過去一週,網絡文章指持股27%大股東億維雅刨花板工業(HW)被小股東起訴未付股息。熊俊豪解釋,HW礙於2009至2012年夾板業不景、財務拮据無法付股息;高庭也作出有利辯方之判決。

至於700個夾板貨柜去年10月被韓國關稅局扣押,被指不符質量標準;管理層認為指責不實,主要是韓方轉換訂單(由E2轉至E1板),而韓方對E1檢測標準稍微有異,公司稍延出口以等候釐清新標準。此課題過後獲解決。

談到美化賬目和隱藏2005年HW的89萬歐元公司間貸款,該公司指所有欠款將於2016年中償還。

聯昌認為管理層已良好解決有關課題,投資者勿受此分心,維持“加碼”評級,目標價2令吉。

股價:1令吉57仙
總股本:4億3千800萬股
市值:6億8千773萬令吉
30天日均成交量:401萬股
最新季度營業額:1億2千383萬令吉
最新季度盈虧:淨利1千811萬6千令吉
每股淨資產:82仙
本益比:15.28倍
周息率:2.26%
大股東:億維雅刨花板工業(27.23%)(星洲日報/財經)

點看全文:http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/129537#ixzz3xBKMdqy3

kansan5423

279 posts

Posted by kansan5423 > 2016-01-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Buy...buy... Buy........

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

Robert's article coming?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-01-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

U the leader mah saltedfish why you ask if article coming?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahson > Jan 14, 2016 09:34 AM | Report Abuse
why selling force so strong :(

with so many bad articles, fund managers also chow lah