HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.27 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

Ryan88 got heartache~? or you have already profit taken?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

Heartbroken lah

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-01-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

no worry lah ... just buy around this range ... sure fly after CNY.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 17:33 | Report Abuse

No worries. Still in gain. Still holding

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 17:33 | Report Abuse

My iq and eq very high. Discipline also very good

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

What to worry if the drop because of bear market. Not because of bad performance of the company

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2016-01-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

no worry la..relax..

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-01-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

ryn88 ... agreed .. fundamentally good counter ..

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

It's okay lar. Stock market mostly from speculators or followers. Only few % investors earn money in Stock. I only want to win big not small. So definitely have to do something against the majority else I won't be outstanding

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-01-20 19:08 | Report Abuse

Pro.Traders, pro.gamblers & long term investors are very different breed. Each can win in their own unique ways. It's the Followers that die big time, all the time. Heheh...

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-20 19:24 | Report Abuse

waiting at 0.49.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 19:25 | Report Abuse

As long as you invest with your extra money not for emergency use, don't know why will get burn, Don be too greedy to buy weak fundamental stocks looking for fast cash, diversify your investment, the only thing will get burn when all the companies that you invest get bankrupt, think of it the probability how small it is. Definitely the professional guy lost his self discipline after become big player.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

Downtrend. Go 1.10

BeatIt

202 posts

Posted by BeatIt > 2016-01-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

Everyone earned 100-200% Enough la... Hahah Shark left counter Liao. That's why free fall.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-20 20:33 | Report Abuse

i faced 2008 global recession before, during that time, good share also dropped until mother also couldn't be recognized, so i rather play safe@@"

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2016-01-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

nvm extra money

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

tp 98c

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

time is money....

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-20 22:09 | Report Abuse

Fly to the moon, did you treasure the recession period, buy at low, 2008-13 really golden opportunity only happen once in your life .. Property investment during that time was damn good to invest and taken 3-5yrs become multi millionaire.

Don't think the next crisis will still be like that period, now everything almost reach the peak of growing.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

Gen - Y Golden opportunity i guess ~

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-20 23:53 | Report Abuse

if you believe in that then you should sell all the shares now, else it will tragedy instead of treasure

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-20 23:53 | Report Abuse

unless you are telling me you only invested 10% of your money, you still have 90% bullet to average down

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-01-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

Mati kudasai

Posted by klsebursagogo > 2016-01-21 02:51 | Report Abuse

Happy trading tmr, djia and ftse went to south haha

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-01-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

We are in very turbulent times. So invest accordingly. If you are a trader .. its best to avoid this counter. I will continue to invest in Hevea as i have a quarterly view. I believe this company share price will shoot up once the Q report is out. Moreover we have a commitment from the company that US debts will cleared by mid year. The share price is strong if you compare the sea of crimson red across the board.

So to all the neersayers ... Lets make peace. All of us in the red ... so no point adding further salt to the wound

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-21 08:15 | Report Abuse

lets party!!!!

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2016-01-21 09:00 | Report Abuse

obviously those dead fish, kanibu, 1mkaki are the insider gang. and the insider must holding quite substantial shares in Heveaboard. Thats why they can get so many info for Robet to post in i3. Just think twice, if you are one of the substantial share holder in this company, you must know how well the company performance in future, do you want the share price drop?????? What they did for the past 2 weeks to Heveaboard is very clear that they want the share price drop and collect cheap.

Posted by MahaguruSaham > 2016-01-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

Robert,, bila Hevea share jatuh ,, tak nak pulak jadi whistleblower.. Senyap je dlm minggu ni..

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

Not really 10% lar. But should be around 20-30% in stocks only. I prepared some for property fire sales also, leveraging power can let me earn more than in stocks.

Js Goh

130 posts

Posted by Js Goh > 2016-01-21 14:56 | Report Abuse

recession coming. If january starts bad it is likely going to be bad for the whole year

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-01-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

Any idea how to invest in this year? Since bear is here already

Posted by investpeople > 2016-01-21 15:19 | Report Abuse

What happen ???
RM1.37 ..... dropping real fast

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-21 15:26 | Report Abuse

Buy more and average down firsg

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-01-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

first time I saw such drop since I start to invest

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-21 15:49 | Report Abuse

Listen to WikiLeaks on Hevea, this time he will save you millions.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

All I can say is the Yoong family is asking for trouble playing with him

who_am_i

31 posts

Posted by who_am_i > 2016-01-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

The bear already enter China and Hong Kong since mid-year 2015 and rebound around Aug, Sep 2015. Early of year another bear hit again.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2016-01-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

got bear? cute or not?

who_am_i

31 posts

Posted by who_am_i > 2016-01-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

Ha ha, why got cute. I didn't say got bear in Malaysia. I still holding hevea. What do you think?

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-01-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

lol, luckily smelt the bear and cabut earlier

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2016-01-21 18:02 | Report Abuse

The global money market is adjusting to a post wonderful 2015 trading year. It just need something to trigger it down. There were many issues to make an excuse to run down the price in 2015. But nothing happened. So what happened in 2016. Nothing, actually. All the news are old news from 2015. So nothing triggers the stock prce to fall for three weeks in 2016. Global fund managers need something to have a reason and an excuse to decide the direction. But nothing, yes nothing scared them in 2016. Soon, many things will turn out well for 2016 because after they factored that nothing was the cause they will find evreything to say, report, comment etc to tell you its nothing that serious because everything is under the market control.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow a rebound ! .,..

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

Depends on US tday. All followers..... sad but can't be denied

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

Can drop another 20%