Salty,those who listen to you already sold,those still holding on won't sell.So,save yr time & energy.Btw,you're not even qualify to hold my stick,so shut up & give us a break.
saltedfish, if the price getting cheapest in next few months after good quarter result, all my gangs will continue accumulate it. the pariah operator is wasting their time and gives chance people to accumulate more stocks. Your trick and gangs who are talk crap here will definitively fail.
25 cents conversion per share x 52 million will be RM13 million net profit contributed to Hevea. Can you imagine how good its total net profit the quarter can it be?
wow....that mean hevea have extra rm 13 million net profit.....can give more devidens to us...hahaha ...yes...buy when the price is cheap...bcs surely price will be up very soon loh....
Posted by shortinvestor77 > Aug 19, 2016 09:03 PM | Report Abuse 25 cents conversion per share x 52 million will be RM13 million net profit contributed to Hevea. Can you imagine how good its total net profit the quarter can it be?
Posted by LILY1910 > Aug 19, 2016 09:28 PM | Report Abuse wow....that mean hevea have extra rm 13 million net profit.....can give more devidens to us...hahaha ...yes...buy when the price is cheap...bcs surely price will be up very soon loh....
Haha, please see the level of investment knowledge Hevea diehards are. Didn't know conversion of warrant is credited as net profit. Lol
pump in money for the heave surely is the profit meh...yr warrant need to top up u dont need to find yr own pocket money to gibe to heave meh...if u hold a lot of warran surely u need to cari money give to hevea....salty fish aready rotten mind liao.
I know it's difficult,but let's ignore salty.He has been here long enough & had attempted to run down hevea whenever opportunity arises.His perseverance is remarkable but hevea's share price still standing at 1.20 level.Whatever he said never materialized,so you still want to listen to his nonsense,that's up to you.
Conversion of WB is NOT credited as net profit but it does create more free cash flow. Higher dividend pay out is definitely an option to the management in the absent of intensive CAPEX or acquisition. Personally, I feel share buy back is an good option in this case.
Let me tell you this : Heveawood had distributed the 52m Hevea WB to its shareholders. And either they are unloading the WB or they are converting the 52m WB to mother shares, then unload....
19/08/2016 18:23
What he said was true but it is only part of the story.
Either which way you look at it, 52m WB or 52m mother shares are coming into the market in the next few months. This means Hevea shares price 冇运行 in the next few months! Lol
19/08/2016 18:28
This is a blatant lie! He is associated with 2 of the smaller shareholders in HeveaWood Industries S/B (the major shareholder of HeveaBoard Berhad). They always wanted money irregardless of company interest.
HeveaWood did declare a dividend-in-specie by way of distributing its WB to all the shareholders. The 2 shareholders did what he claimed BUT the other major shareholders hold on to the warrants.
He is fully aware of the situation. He chose to mislead all of us here to believe there is a huge selling pressure from the management is evil to say the least. The selling by the minority shareholders will be absorbed by the market in good time.
We have seen Hevea is so kind to give warrant for those senior investors. Allowed them to make money also. Now it has 30%div policy, that attracts me to invest.
personally Hevea is one of those stock that reward the long term investors. If you are looking for 1-3 years, this is a good point to invest in it even including all the warrant converted. Everyone has their own investment style and portfolio allocation.
Just wondering if anyone here read about this news where the CEO of boloni home decor in Beijing was promoting strongly on Heveaboard's environmental friendly particleboards.
I have some friends from China that came to Malaysia to scout for furniture and particleboards supplier and OEM. As far as I know, quite a bit of order :D. Some goes to none listed company but one of these company surely got a few big order.
F4 stars is one of hevea products portfolio which is equal to super E0 spec. We have faith with hevea. Not forget 7 million capex to up 10-15% of particleboards capacity as well as increase the quality. All hail hevea.
THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO INVEST IN THESE STOCK IS TO REFER TO FACTS AND FIGURE ANALYSIS OF kcchongnz AND CONCLUSION REMARKS. I FOLLOW HIS COMMENTS, IF I LOSS MONEY, I WILL NOT BLAME HIM. HIS ANALYSIS IS FANTASTIC. PLEASE READ ABOVE "DATED 28/5/2016. Heveaboard Berhad: From an ugly duckling to a beautiful swan" BY kcchongnz.
To achieve financial goals, one cannot rely on rumours to buy in the stock market and will lose money in the end. I understand balance sheet reported quarterly by companies, but I am no good in analysis. So many analysis I read in i3investor, the one I like best are those written by kcchongnz, icon8888, riche ho. For those counters commented "good value" by them, I usually restudy their balance sheets before buying. That is why I decided to accumulate Heveaboard.
I see, superE0 is F4 stars. Alright, good to know Hevea has planned for that to produce more. It has vision and missions. Wait for QR to see through it clearly. More encouraging.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Budapest
257 posts
Posted by Budapest > 2016-08-19 19:21 | Report Abuse
Salty,those who listen to you already sold,those still holding on won't sell.So,save yr time & energy.Btw,you're not even qualify to hold my stick,so shut up & give us a break.