HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.275 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2016-08-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sigh. I am out of money.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-08-18 13:01 | Report Abuse

Bought again @1.18,current holding 1500 lots & will continue to add if price come down again,saltedfish,pls sell more,hope afternoon session can get 1.17,pls help....lol

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

me too bought at 1.8 .wait for 1.7 cannot get.....wait...wait

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

surely up next week.this one is hao liao.

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 13:28 | Report Abuse

before bought too high liao now i want to pull down my buying price.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-08-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz also said this is a no brainer investment,what are you waiting for??

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2016-08-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by m00077 > Aug 18, 2016 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

I BOUGHT HEVEA AT MUCH HIGHER PRICE AND NOW CONTINUE TO BUY TO AVERAGE DOWN MY COST. I AM CONFIDENT THAT WHEN BULL COMES, IT SHARE PRICE CAN SHOT UP TO OVER RM1.50 AT LEAST. NOW THE MARKET IS BEARISH.
FURTHER MORE, ALL THE ANALYSIS SHOW THAT THIS IS A VERY GOOD COUNTER WITH VERY STRONG & HEALTHY BALANCE SHEET, HIGH EPS, HAS A LOT OF FREE CASH AND MOST IMPORTANCE, THIS COMPANY IS VERY WELL MANAGED

since you are so confident about this tp 1.50 .... you should buy everything at 1.19 .... imagine 1 lot untung RM310 less trading fees & if bought 1000 lots (either borrow or sai-lang SINCE it is SURE WIN) ... no brainer at least untung RM 300K plus ....

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2016-08-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

no need to queue 1.17 .... Just hentam 1.19 ... what is RM 20 more per lot if ultimately can earn RM 300 plus per lot ...

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2016-08-18 15:37 | Report Abuse

READ kcchongnz's comment and analysis above: The investment thesis of Hevea lies in its low market valuation with earnings yield of 19.3% and its high cash yield of more than 10%, more than twice that an investor can get from putting his money in bank fixed deposit.

The conservative GCGM with growth assumption just matching the rate of inflation shows that Hevea is worth RM2.18 per share, or a margin of safety of 46% investing in it at RM1.18.

m00077

426 posts

Posted by m00077 > 2016-08-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

I HAVE FEW MORE BULLETS AND UNABLE TO GO TOO MUCH FURTHER.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2016-08-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

thanks for the explainations .... for me i just bought 1.19 ... no difference in queueing for it at 1.17 or 1.18 if ultimately the tp is 1.50 .... UNLESS this is a shit stock but from what i gathered from you guys Hevea is NOT !!!!

i can switch off now & wait for BULL time ... thank you

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2016-08-18 15:53 | Report Abuse

farge168...wow you big player huh.....I bought warrant at 94 sen...sudah lugi maaa...bila ini counter mau main ??????

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

some body playinglah...try to sell at 1.13....we wait so long cant even get 1.7...whatlah...

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

sorry 1.17

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

buy call if you have extra money, those operator who press down the price and hope to get cheaper stock is getting harder now, if they do it so, they also cnt get any benefit, i believe more buyer will come to collect it if the next quarter result is good.

Invest1188

772 posts

Posted by Invest1188 > 2016-08-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

Target less than 1

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-18 20:20 | Report Abuse

next quarter if result good hevea fly up to 1.40....yeah

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

osted by Farge168 > Aug 18, 2016 11:51 AM | Report Abuse
ruslimz,we buy cheap to secure ourselves,but for this counter,it won't go lower than 1.16,so downside is very limited at this stage,just BUY & KEEP!!

Say want to buy/add from 1400 lots to 3000 lots but still haggling over 1 sen.....that show the truth. Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by fzank > Aug 18, 2016 03:22 PM | Report Abuse
no need to queue 1.17 .... Just hentam 1.19 ... what is RM 20 more per lot if ultimately can earn RM 300 plus per lot ...

He wants to make $300k but not willing to offer 1 sen more, Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

2 weeks ago this forum consists of different forumers. Look where are they now? All stuck!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-08-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

this stock looking to gap down if quarter profit still improving

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-08-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding on,never give up.The best these pariah operators can do is press it down to 1.15 & this is the worst scenario,so no worry.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2016-08-18 23:21 | Report Abuse

Will follow Evegreen soon

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-08-19 04:04 | Report Abuse

2 weeks ago, saltedfish said got big price dropping show. I wait wait wait until now got Olympic show, EPL show, hungry ghost month singing dancing show, but still no show at Hevea...

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 06:20 | Report Abuse

Q at 6 am moening already long Q to buy 1.17.....tomorrow will Q more early....at 1.00am...gagaga

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-19 06:54 | Report Abuse

saltedfish where is the show you promised on 29th July, you thought readers here has forgotten the rumor you spread last 3 weeks ago? please go to hide as you did in last few weeks if you don't want people laugh at you wakakaka

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

price not down a lot but slowly down,,but also not up..also is a lost of opportunity..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

improve your English

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-08-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Plenty of cheap hevea for you to buy now 1.18. Please don't rush in yet as it will be cheaper when Q2 is out

ignissimia

1,055 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2016-08-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

There are 101,838,374 outstanding Hevea-WB units that can be converted to new ordinary shares at 25c apiece which effectively will dilute existing ordinary shareholders' earnings, NAB, dividends, rights and voting power.

Before the ord shares were split 4 ways each, the warrants were floating below 20c most of the time prior to April 2013 and gradually moving up to 84c by the end of 2014. The main shareholders would have probably mopped up most of these warrants at low prices. Remember the adjusted costs of their warrants have been quartered too.

53 Substantial shareholders of warrants listed in the 2013AR held 67.5% of the original 42,666,666 units as at 25 Apr 2014. The 2014AR says 50 substantial shareholders owned 71.48% as at 22 Apr 2015. The 2015AR says 102 substantial shareholders owned 86.65% of the new 119,938,474 outstanding units as at 30 Mar 2016. Make what you can of this info.

At the time of issue of the new warrants consequent of the ord shares split, there were 159,797,864 units altogether meaning 57,959,490 units have been converted up to now, in a period of roughly a year.

If I were a holder of any warrants, I would convert them to ord shares to enjoy the full benefits owned by them. If I own the mother shares and am short of funds, I would sell existing ord shares to convert 4 warrants for each that I sell, with spare cash left over and still netting 3 ord shares in hand to receive the annual dividends which can be 5c or more per share for FY16 based on current levels of outstanding ord shares. The dilutive impacts deepen as more warrants are converted though.

I imagine there must be many shareholders choosing to upgrade their positions by selling ord shares to finance their conversions of warrants which may explain why the Hevea shares have been mired in limbo, shackled as buyers are marginally overwhelmed by sellers. If the main shareholders are doing that discreetly, then potentially up to 25+ million mother shares are still in line to be disposed in a worst scenario.

So patience is required while we wait and hopefully Hevea performs better than expected so that there is a bigger cake to be shared by more stakeholders. If the boss is too comfortable or naughty, the wait may turn lengthy and the share price may even trend lower.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-08-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders won't be that stupid to do that to affect the share price,you know the losses thy will suffer in terms of shares they're holding,just for the small differences in converting warrants to ord shares,nice try though,ignissimia,at least better than those animals,but soon you'll join them too.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-08-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

this is very bad,i totally agreed with ignissimia..major shareholders share cost price can be very very low,,after the bonus issue,,,and they had taken profits when the price is at super high 8 months ago..many retail players get trapped already..

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2016-08-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

Is time to collect...

chooheng

318 posts

Posted by chooheng > 2016-08-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

this is like QE...keep print new share,.

GaRRYtan

70 posts

Posted by GaRRYtan > 2016-08-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

Oh...management convert another 3million wb.

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2016-08-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

all shares converted by management will serve as reserve share or what? Is it same as share buy back?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-08-19 15:03 | Report Abuse

Those who believe in conspiracy theories,pls sell as soon as possible or you cannot have a good night sleep,sell to me,I q at 1.17.....lol

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

oh no hevea jump too fast 1.20 already....i have't collect enough at 1.7 meh...

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

see i say...regret me 1.8 didnt buy.

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

down down fown i want to collect more

GaRRYtan

70 posts

Posted by GaRRYtan > 2016-08-19 15:33 | Report Abuse

The closest the qr out the most aggressive they are. For sure cominf qr is strong enough..buy buy buy

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow saturday.cannot trade.

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

my liihen also flying loh...PN 17 u want to show to people so that they will buy more?

LILY1910

131 posts

Posted by LILY1910 > 2016-08-19 17:35 | Report Abuse

better dont promote bcs we still need to buy low ....like heave kumpul gao gao

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-19 18:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by ignissimia > Aug 19, 2016 12:33 PM | Report Abuse
I imagine there must be many shareholders choosing to upgrade their positions by selling ord shares to finance their conversions of warrants which may explain why the Hevea shares have been mired in limbo, shackled as buyers are marginally overwhelmed by sellers. If the main shareholders are doing that discreetly, then potentially up to 25+ million mother shares are still in line to be disposed in a worst scenario.

This one got a bit of sense...

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you this : Heveawood had distributed the 52m Hevea WB to its shareholders. And either they are unloading the WB or they are converting the 52m WB to mother shares, then unload....

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-19 18:28 | Report Abuse

Either which way you look at it, 52m WB or 52m mother shares are coming into the market in the next few months. This means Hevea shares price 冇运行 in the next few months! Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-19 18:30 | Report Abuse

...I unloaded and can buy back cheap cheap in the next few months (provided if still keen in this lame stock...) at my own pace.....hahaha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-19 18:31 | Report Abuse

Bye bye. Now going for drinks at Paramount !