HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

feel sorry for you salty..美梦破灭

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

Hevea......keep on fly............

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

suspected Robert zai

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-09-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

i sold some and re-q....i need saltedfish now..lol

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2016-09-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

Nice rebound

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-09-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

I believe in saltedfish, later will crash below RM1.00 before closing

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-09-01 15:13 | Report Abuse

haha... thank you thank you for the show.. this show is worth waiting..... i must say the storyline is worse than WWE but it's still pretty entertaining nonetheless....

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-09-01 15:13 | Report Abuse

run like salted fish goh

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2016-09-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

The wicked diminished to dust.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-09-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, i bought popcorn and you show me this~~?lol

hsbm

42 posts

Posted by hsbm > 2016-09-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, quickly ask Robert to write another article...

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-09-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

咸鱼 Y u don't put more efforts to press down de price? I still not buy enough yet!

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-09-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

crashed below RM1.00 is hard, this will give people chance to collect and to entitle dividend.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

almost 3 mil value of share was eaten in past one hour

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2016-09-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

Suddenly fly in an hour. Be careful of any traps

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

most likely todays volume will exceed the volume on last trading day which i hope an indication of reversal of the trend

feimah

908 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-09-01 15:40 | Report Abuse

I think it is impossible to buy below rm1 b4 dividend.
I'm ready to buy if it does..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

look at how it close and the volume today to verify

Xu Yu Fu

203 posts

Posted by Xu Yu Fu > 2016-09-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

USD strengthening, Hevea fundamental is good, nothing Robert can do. Write 100 more articles also useless.

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-09-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

i dunno about u guys lah.. but a big thank to ikan, tiger and arnab... sincerely from me,myself and i.....

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

4:01:16 pm 100000 share was bought in one transaction then follow by exact the same time but different transaction 119000 share was bought..let me teach you what is call big boy, salty

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

oh no , i miss the boat....

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-09-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett: "Be fearful when others are greedy, be greedy when others are fearful."
Such is the way of investing.

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-09-01 16:09 | Report Abuse

damn, where was the promised belowm RM1 price? salty!!
I just withdrew my FD to q leh

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

although i missed the but i really learned something, and i am really happy for those who are greedy and collect at low last few days

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2016-09-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

ya, me too, Q at 1.00 thinking to average down the price.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

where is saltedfish?

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-09-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

现在大家应该知道saltedfish是真正的小人王八龟孫子了吧!

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

Is not too late to buy it now.

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Now is consider still cheap.

feimah

908 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-09-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

Damn.. I wasn't greedy enough and set my buying price at 1.07
Should have set buying at 1.05

TheCoon

35 posts

Posted by TheCoon > 2016-09-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

Buy now la, wait what. Now still cheap don't regret later.

Posted by bullorbear123 > 2016-09-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

Please have faith in saltedfish, he said the share will be down to below RM1, be patient

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

GoodBye Salted fish...once again can show u are cheating people.

mani_cum

265 posts

Posted by mani_cum > 2016-09-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

" We minority should be grateful with the current price movement recently. Better than trading sideway and idle for the past 6 months. "

5 market days have already flush out a lot shareholders who are too ' absurb ' with stories of few fortunetellers. Congrats ! to those who have faith and top up during weekness time.

Once's the usual blocking price 1.2~1.22 break we should see Hevea trending with a new high. Be patient fellow comrades.

Hevea with no debt will have the upper hand over its competitors in marketing it products as the chances of FED increasing interest rate will be almost certain soon.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-09-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

Huat arrr

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-09-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

Tonight see my trading in the blog

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish, u really fooled people around.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

wow , 1.17!!!! saltedfish, y ? u say will drop ?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

haha as i expected..this guy is working hard on photoshop just now..laugh at him kao kao

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-09-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

haha.. guess so... saltedfish will be bragging how he makes millions again... and again... and again... and again... and again...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

see my comments below this morning ----
Budapest, what you said is correct. i am in this thread since early this year. non of predictions of this saltedfish are correct. the recent one is 29th July(if i can recall the date correctly ), he said there will be big drop of hevea share price on that day but nothing happen. however the salty is a opportunist who is really good at taking advantage of the the situation and try to convince reader here that he know something. for those who stay long enough though in this thread will know all are lies. Budapest, something you and other readers must know is: when the share price recovers again, this salty will come out and show us he has bought at lowest by posting his transaction history. this is what exactly happened in last round. so my interpretation of this is - either he talked down the price and collected at low or or just a childish animal who try to convince people that it always a winner by knowing something

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-09-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

lol, saltedfish, god is you, ghost also you, win liao lo~

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

so next time just ignore this smelly fish..i posted so much recently is just wanted to let new comer know..otherwise i will just keep quiet and let him entertain me

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

ya...let him win la is ok..we focus on making real money

Posted by Henry Tang > 2016-09-01 16:49 | Report Abuse

Aug 30, 2016 05:50 PM | Report Abuse
The more important thing to learn is WHY I KEEP ASKING EVERYBODY TO SELL IS BECAUSE I AM PRIVILEGED TO BE NEAR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE VERY CLOSE TO THE YOONGS

Laugh Die Me...u reli muka tebal saltehfish. hahaha.

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

Agree with gogogogo. Just pity those fooled by him. Dumped shares with the thought that can buy back cheaper. NVM, just learn your lesson well and ignore him.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-09-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

who believed saltedfish and sold his stock will get lose at the end, lucky get some contra profit today.

CIO888

31 posts

Posted by CIO888 > 2016-09-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

君子爱财,取之有道;有才德的人喜欢正道得到的财务,不要不义之财.

Saltedfish is typical hypocrite.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

market close soon, hevea 重生~~!yes!