HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.275 - 0.275

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

just bought ..play for rebound hahaha...

feimah

908 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-08-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

Wow now at 1.06
Cheap sale...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

true. a share master who is a chartist call for sell on some furniture stock..that's why hevea got impacted.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

buy and keep lah ...listen me...the stock still on their hands, they just sell it from right hand to left hand, otherwise where the stocks sold are going??

Posted by givemeabreak > 2016-08-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

sasword Those experts who keep saying buy call are selling to those who r still in sweet dream... kena goreng to learn a lesson lo...whats more to do ?

saltedfish make sell call lah.. how dare u say saltedfish not expert....

feimah

908 posts

Posted by feimah > 2016-08-30 16:44 | Report Abuse

My nx waiting at 0.96
If you don't want pls push to my target..

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

Neck becomes long as sellers so stingy don't want to sell down to 80 cents or less straight forward lah.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-08-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

omg...1.05

Posted by Loveocean > 2016-08-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone can explain to me what is happening?i am new. in investing

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-08-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by m00077 > Aug 30, 2016 04:04 PM | Report Abuse
I SOLD ALL BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW WHERE IS THE BOTTOM. EVEN THOUGH THE BALANCE IS VERY STRONG & HEALTHY WITH A LOT CASH IN HAND COUPLED WITH ALL THE SIFU AND ANALYSIS's RECOMMENDATION TO BUY, THE SHARE PRICE KEEP DROPPING. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND SAD. I SUFFERED HEAVY LOSSES ON THIS COUNTER. IT IS A VERY EXPENSIVE LESSON FOR ME AND IS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR ME.

Sorry to hear that m00077. If you have heeded or believe in my advice when it was 1.60+ level, your world could be an entirely different one by now.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-08-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Loo and Yoon families are fighting.

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

may be saltedfish is one of the pariah operators, when the market is quiet they are easily to control the price with quantity of stocks on their hands.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-08-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

they are fighting....will this make hevea value to deep deep sea, pls dont

cjlim

235 posts

Posted by cjlim > 2016-08-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

Hope next month keep dropping. I need some time to get my fund. Aim for 1.00, of course the lower the better.

SS3U

272 posts

Posted by SS3U > 2016-08-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

All the shares the company bought are suffering huge losses by now!!!

Posted by Goodluck888 > 2016-08-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

Will break Rm1 soon

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-08-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Good, the more they fight, the better is it for us. We can collect even cheaper.
I love buying stocks when it's depressed times. Low downside, but relatively high upside.
Contrarian is the way in investing.

@SS3U - All the shares the company brought are not suffering huge losses, as when a company buy it's stock, it's being stored as Treasury Shares. Having less shares in the company will increase it's EPS. Please refer to huge corporation like Amazon, it's their regular company practice.

Posted by Loveocean > 2016-08-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks for explaining.but what they can gain by dumping their shares?

Posted by Loveocean > 2016-08-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

My average price is rm1.16,invested quite a lot...

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-30 17:25 | Report Abuse

who bought the stocks those pariah operator sold today?? fighting?? both side had hevea stocks, one side sells it cheap to let the otherside to buy it?? hahaha...or they pretend fighting to make you guys sell it? Low PE, Great ROE, Good Prospect of Japan Olympia Game Soon, Company Cash in Hand, low Debt.., buy buy buy and dont sell your existing stock except this company get bankruptcy

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-08-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

There's nothing we can do if the two families fight, since we're outsider to the company.
So what we can do, is to focus on what we always do - analyze the company's fundamental and believe in it. Sometimes faith decides if you truly deserve the gain.
As Waren Buffett says: “If you aren’t thinking about owning a stock for 10 years, don’t even think about owning it for 10 minutes.”

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2016-08-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

WHAT? TODAY CLOSED AT 1.05??? HAPPY MERDEKA

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-30 17:36 | Report Abuse

true..Warren Buffet said he doesn't bother too look at the share price frequently after he bought

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

pretty much like last year trend..will the history repeat itself?

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2016-08-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett once said that as an investor it is wise to be “Fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful. Happy Merdeka

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 17:46 | Report Abuse

不听智人言,吃亏在眼前。HEVEA 就是我给你们的最佳例子

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-30 17:47 | Report Abuse

joker@saltedfish. you never fail to entertain us

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 17:49 | Report Abuse

Until now all of you still can't grasp what is the real reason for the fall (but speculating Loo and Yong fighting), sigh. Don't waste your money in stock market lah

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 17:49 | Report Abuse

Again, in investing don't just look at the recommendation or fundamental although I also believe they are important.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

The more important thing to learn is WHY I KEEP ASKING EVERYBODY TO SELL IS BECAUSE I AM PRIVILEGED TO BE NEAR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE VERY CLOSE TO THE YOONGS

Judgement

56 posts

Posted by Judgement > 2016-08-30 17:52 | Report Abuse

saltedfish. u r just a kindergarten level on investment. don't be a foolish here.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

joker try to entertain us now

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-08-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

More lower it go, more happy I'm. Finally the day has come! Thanks God!

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-08-30 18:35 | Report Abuse

let him be. when price is up he will be gone. downtrend, we can expect more comments over and over.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-08-30 18:45 | Report Abuse

following so call "sifu", listening to so call "insider news", this kind of share investment technic sure will lead you to Holland in one day lol

Posted by Chengkai Kck > 2016-08-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

Fundamental is strong,cashflow healthy,PE low,business running well ...so wat u worry abt this company,if u talking abt investment,if u playing gamble,then plx dont buy now,coz it is eating money mode now.

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-08-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

I'll withdraw my FD on Thursday & standby to buy hevea,don't miss this golden opportunity to buy good stock at discounted price.This could well be your biggest gain 2016,cheers!

uncle988

135 posts

Posted by uncle988 > 2016-08-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, since you are so good with insider info. Can you tell us what was happen to the families? We invest based on FA and TA, you based on family issue? Don't always talk cok here and there when the stock price is down.

cjlim

235 posts

Posted by cjlim > 2016-08-30 19:16 | Report Abuse

Don't catch falling knife first. Down trend now.

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2016-08-30 19:37 | Report Abuse

wow, saltedfish, i dun really like you but luckily i listen to your advice~lol

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-30 19:39 | Report Abuse

my view is that all these export stocks the story a bit old already, a bit tiring LOL

I usually don't like to play stocks that were already so well known and had been played so many rounds

just my two cents

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-08-30 20:32 | Report Abuse

export is last year story lor..:D this year story is crash! follow cpteh. hehehe

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2016-08-30 20:34 | Report Abuse

Unless u buy & keep for long term like what I do now, if not better dun buy now!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-08-30 20:39 | Report Abuse

I buy long ago at a very low entry so hamyue or whoever can continue sell buy sell buy.. Every quarter I continue take the dividend. Only time I will sell is if the dividend yield doesn't add up. This is not a growth stock, this is not a short term stock. This is a dividend stock. The whole sector is DY cow. So if you get emotional and worried means you didn't understand invest with the right mindset.

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-08-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Excute the buy below rm 1. Bye

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by flytothemoon > Aug 30, 2016 07:37 PM | Report Abuse
wow, saltedfish, i dun really like you but luckily i listen to your advice~lol

Smart, Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

Those don't listen, can continue licking your wound...

Posted by Zamry Yahaya > 2016-08-30 22:31 | Report Abuse

thnk bro Yfchong.. oversold oldy..

Posted by Loveocean > 2016-08-30 23:55 | Report Abuse

Is so dramatic.like watching a Hong Kong soap opera.anyway most importantly is that the company continue to make profit and pay out good dividen.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-08-31 00:25 | Report Abuse

should follow the trend ma, export is not the trend ady. who still hold just wait margin call lah...