mountain of share to be sold.....yr yesterday sweet dream not yet wake up meh..better dream u become the fist Malaysia top man and yr wife first lady....gagaga....
once broken it will never be the same again....u glue it back also is different value already so why bother? hevea is falling and it's support is broken, if u not sell also it won't up for a long time to come.
aunloke, good to read your message again after such a long time. Yes, I bought Hevea for the same reason and I'm happy accumulating more now to beef up my portfolio. It should contribute positively to my dividend receivable in the near future.
just like you la salty, talk three talk four, pretend to be different kind of animals and even tisu. stick around like a fly just because want to collect at low ma..if not interested at all don't think anyone will waste time to work so hard..we don't need to be genius to understand this
Hi Danchong it's been a long time , hope you are doing fine. To me this year wont be easy so I have to be careful ,I would rather miss the boat than to get on the wrong boat. I have started collecting back Hevea slowly as it's on the down trend and may yet to reach the bottom.
No shares don't need to talk 3 talk 4. Whether shareholders gain or not, nothing to do with death fish. Nothing to do with lier fish. Today's still 1.12, don't go down, what more 80 cents. Really no hope to get 80 cents. Ex date is coming soon.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
saltedfish
3,282 posts
Posted by saltedfish > 2016-08-29 12:32 | Report Abuse
今还是保持低峰, Lol