HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.275 - 0.28

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

With its peer (selling Mbf board) showing sign of reduced quarter due to low demand. Example Ta Ann and evergreen. Not sure if hevea will continue grow or not in profit @@... dilemma dilemma

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-09-22 11:48 | Report Abuse

mamatede,since you have so many worries e.g.USD rate,low demand,etc,you should not buy this counter,if you have any,better to sell now or else you can't have a good sleep at night,what for?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-09-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

@farge168, i do not own any shares in this counter fyi. I thought the forum is for reasonable discussion only...

ngssbbb

67 posts

Posted by ngssbbb > 2016-09-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

DONT BUY THIS, Buy RCECAP to be fly soon................................

k55s

109 posts

Posted by k55s > 2016-09-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

Gov no money. why no tax increase?

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-09-22 17:16 | Report Abuse

Warrant holder punya pasal ... it should be short-lived. It will start creeping up nxt week

chooheng

318 posts

Posted by chooheng > 2016-09-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

the volume this 2 days drop. enter stabilizing state. don't see reason to go back 1.20, Nov will be another round fed rate hike. if narrow further toward 1.20, would be great to buy keep.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-09-23 00:15 | Report Abuse

This is not a good counter..price not moving,,dying stocks..buy INARI still better..proven many times.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

buckbunny, why u keep on promote other counter here? are you enter to wrong forum?

Jack Wong

143 posts

Posted by Jack Wong > 2016-09-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

Dividends already banking today morning

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-09-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

buy inari better (10 times already promoting here, buckbunny, 2016)

Jack Wong

143 posts

Posted by Jack Wong > 2016-09-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Buy vs better, stable price and high dividends yield

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

bunny good share don't need promoting. only bad share will need promoting

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

if you keep promoteing meaning you don't have confidence that the share price will rise without promoting lo

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

where is the咸魚?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

so bunny since you don't have confidence on inari better sell and jump ship to hevea rather than worry everyday

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-09-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

no lar,,sharing is caring..

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-09-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

jump to hevea sure die one.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

buckbunny "jump to hevea sure die one."
so? u still hold it ? please sell to us , dont hold

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2016-09-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

I also agree with Jack Wong,,buy any other counters also better..ie..LBS..VS..

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

so bunny, after attending a few share talks, now you recon you are better than other sifu like cold eye, kcchong, harryt30?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

bunny share investment is about fact and figure, investing based on your gut feeling or rumor will sure lose money. it is worse if you try to influence others with what you think and it will only bring bad karma to yourself. if you think hevea is not a good stock based on your own analysis, please provide some fact and figure so that everyone can learn rather than shouting here and there.

Jack Wong

143 posts

Posted by Jack Wong > 2016-09-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hevea also no bad, with mill stop operation for a long period but still can maintain good result in the qr. I believe next qr release, it will be the time for it to increase. Beside vs, u can pay attention at hsl, scable, ytlpwr n etc. All are good, if we handle it well

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

haha..good or bad depends on your strategies, holding period and analysis approaches. there are thousands of permutations and there is no perfect combinations. a share which is good based on respective strategy/analysis approach could be bad based on others strategies. I will avoid simply comparing shares without providing adequate information to justify it is better/worse

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-09-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

Simple lah wait till it lays golden eggs time to tell.

seanchin

21 posts

Posted by seanchin > 2016-09-23 19:57 | Report Abuse

I dig the resume of the my stock's activities on this share. 3-Apr-13, I bought 3500@0.6133. 12-Feb-14, I bought 9000@1.1661. 30-Sep-14, I sold 5000@1.9699. 21-Jul-15, I received 22500 bonus share that made my holding totaled 30,000 shares of Hevea. Today, it worth RM36,900, 30000@1.23. Holding yield is RM34,546. CAGR is 86.39% p.a. I only invested RM2146.65. Amazing.

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-09-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

lucky u seanchin.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-09-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

Patience bears fruit for good counter.

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-09-25 00:23 | Report Abuse

Is it true no IB cover Hevea before or they have deleted it?

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-09-25 12:24 | Report Abuse

Received dividend.

Chef

142 posts

Posted by Chef > 2016-09-25 20:29 | Report Abuse

Better buy Hevea WB

ivonss

44 posts

Posted by ivonss > 2016-09-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

Today Hevea will fly.......

Ser Dong

11 posts

Posted by Ser Dong > 2016-09-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

请问之前hevea和Robert到底是什么事啊??

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-09-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

I don't write, no volume...Lol

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-27 18:34 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, please write , i want to collect more

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2016-09-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

Saltedfish is die hard supporter of hevea,ha....ha....

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-28 03:59 | Report Abuse

drop with low volume is an indication of retail investors are selling but bankers are still holding tight. I have a trading system just trades this strategy. one of my best performing trading strategy with average annual return greater than 30% for last 10 years

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-09-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

Walao!Look at the Q @1.25,is it real??

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-28 10:53 | Report Abuse

Big seller at 1.25. gogogogo, how do you interpret that?

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-09-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

7.538 M

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

虚虚实实,实实虚虚. lets see at close

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

younginvestor92, are you referring to the outstanding WB of 75,938M shares?

gogogogo, no genuine seller will realistically expect some buyer(s) will come along and take it from them. But again, if somebody does, it will be interesting!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-09-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

My interpretation is once price crossed the massive block @1.25,sky is the limit

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-09-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

Pariah operator chicken out,lol

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

Ha ha I think they are just flexing their muscle and try to show that they are in control.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2016-09-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

should i collect @1.25?

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

That's depend on how deep is your pocket? how many you intend to hold for long term? how many you want to trade on up trend?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-28 12:56 | Report Abuse

very interesting. big boy frighten retail investors away and collect? the queue is canceled?

Knownfact

243 posts

Posted by Knownfact > 2016-09-28 13:25 | Report Abuse

Even if this pariah operator has 10mil shares in their possession, It won't be enough to push the price any farther down to accumulate.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2016-09-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

em..i think this time is not the pariah operator anymore. it should be the banker who push up the price several weeks ago. but I think it is good sign because it is still collecting