HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

Agree gogo...!!
The war started by starperformer loh....!!

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-02-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow lets Huat n ride on this 2017 bull

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hevea has done so well that it is going to trend up. There are hundreds of stocks in bursa that are under their NTA but lacklustre performance. Go buy those loh idiot stockraider.

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-02-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

Yoong Hau Chun still digging money from Hevea. damm, mieco RM2 coming liao. diuz

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hevea owner con monies how to move leh ?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hevea watch coming down to Rm 0.80 loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Almost every stock moving up....except this conman Hevea heavily promoted by stupid stockperformer still stucked loh...!!

They are many good stock....why hold a loser like Hevea loh..!!

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-02-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

Raider bro, not only hevea cant move. evergreen and flbhd oso cant move. from this, we can know mieco is being "goreng".

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

stockraider keeps following me trying to sabotage my picks but he won't stand a chance because stocks that I picked are having solid fundamentals and most importantly the balance sheets are healthy and strong.

Avoid Evergreen lah dude. It's balance sheet is messy and fragile. I've predicted Evergreen's balance sheet will get worse because not enough cash balance and cash generated insufficient to pare down it's giant debts. Already 5 consecutive quarters of falling net profits. A clear and dangerous signal.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

No point a company keep borrows but debts are increased. This situation is because it cannot earn more or faster to pare down debts or increase earnings. That will only inflate the risks.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

Company like Hevea....owner con by siphon monies...very fast bankrupt mah.....!!

Better sell b4 too late loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by nich0las > Feb 13, 2017 11:26 AM | Report Abuse

Raider bro, not only hevea cant move. evergreen and flbhd oso cant move. from this, we can know mieco is being "goreng".

AGREE LOH....BUT BETTER AVOID HEVEA...BCOS SAPU COMPANIES MAH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

LOL u better really listen carefully to my advice loh. If Hevea price goes down, u should buy as much as u can afford because it's fundamentals and balance sheet is very solid and healthy mah. Don't just buy a stock like Evergreen because of below NTA without bright future earnings.

For Evergreen's case, u should try to avoid due to HIGH DEBTS of RM 216,585,000 of giant debts the highest among it's peers. Cash on hand also not enough and some more it's "borrowed money" not solid cash or earnings generated. Only pay loans and bank interests also headache loh.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

Aiya this stockraider..... how does Hevea bankrupt when it is in NET CASH position? LOL!!

If u want talk about bankrupt then Evergreen more likely to go bankrupt because of high debts and I've shown u the calculation that Evergreen needs at least 12 quarters (3 years) of steady earnings RM 20m per quarter just to BREAK-EVEN with it's giant debts. Look below again:

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2015: Net Profit 27,586,000
Financial quarter 31 Dec 2015: Net Profit 21,029,000
Financial quarter 31 Mar 2016: Net Profit 20,619,000
Financial quarter 30 Jun 2016: Net Profit 16,459,000
Financial quarter 30 Sep 2016: Net Profit 16,880,000

27.586m + 21.029m + 20.619m + 16.459m + 16.88m = 102.573m

102.573m / 5 = 20.5146m median average of NP for latest 5 quarters

RM 216,585,000 (Total debts) / RM 20,514,600 (NP: Median average) = 10.5x times

That means Evergreen needs at least 10-11 quarters or more just to break-even with the total debts while most competitors are already in net cash position! I have not taken into consideration of the interest charges of the giant debts over RM 216.585m so it will definitely take longer than 12 quarters just to break-even with that mountains of debts.

12 QUARTERS = 3 YEARS needed to break-even with giants of debts. That's if they do everything right & net profit does not fall further per quarter. Remember that it's NP has been falling for 5 consecutive quarters!

*Long-term borrowings interest: If based on 6.85% interest rate. RM 108,952,000 x 6.85% p.a. = RM 7,463,212 p.a.

(RM 7,463,212 p.a. / 12) x 3 months = RM 1,865,803 interest payment to banks per quarter. This will add up to the NP be reduced further hence longer period or more quarters just to break-even with the giant debts!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hevea con monies....u better run b4 too late loh....!!

Don ever average loh.....!!

Bcos damn dangerous when owner steal ur monies loh...!!

Better don listen this idiot stockperformer loh...!!

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-02-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

no matter how good profit how muh cash is the company,the cunning management will suck out all the profit,left the stupid hardcore small investors here die.Very fishy company from the beginning.

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2017-02-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

Stop bickering. Can Hevea pay more and more dividend in the future? Thats all you have to ask yourself

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 12:44 | Report Abuse

LOL screen through all peers. Hevea is the best with effective management. Profit margins keep climbing for 5 years consecutively and it reached double digit. Why competitors cannot achieve this figure? Mostly Hevea is the market leader in both RTA and particleboard segments.

To be sure, it is better to avoid high debts companies. Best avoid Inari too because when Trump hikes tariffs on electronic/semiconductor products from Asia, u can kiss Inari goodbye. Wood and furniture products fare better prospects because western countries rely & sourcing these product segments mostly from outside of US/EU....mainly tropic countries with abundant wood resources. Buy Hevea! Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 13:07 | Report Abuse

What is the use of all this point highlighted, when owner con siphon 750% profit from Hevea leh ?

In this type of situation the company will bankrupt very fast loh..!!

Thats why share price cannot move up any more loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by mr00183 > Feb 13, 2017 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

Stop bickering. Can Hevea pay more and more dividend in the future? Thats all you have to ask yourself

THE ANSWER IS LOUD & CLEAR....WHEN OWNER SIPHON 750% PROFIT AND GOING TO SAPU MORE WHEN FACTORY CONSTRUCTION START, DO U THINK THEY WILL PAY AND OR CAN AFFORD GOOD DIV AH ??

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hevea's gearing is only 14% which is very low and with the cash on hand, it embarks on expansionary plan which will be good to improve future earnings.

It has dividend policy and it pays twice annually.

Among it's peers, our Hevea ranked second in having treasury shares currently with 666k treasury shares. U can see it does shares-buyback in 2016 and we can expect it continues to do so.

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-02-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

Relax stay back have a kit kat

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hevea has lots of cash on hand mah. Evergreen's cash on hand is entirely borrowed money from banks because of giant debts and each quarterly profits cannot sustain it's entire operation. That is why Evergreen is always on high debts loh.

Talk truth mah stockraider. Why hide and tell lies? LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 13:27 | Report Abuse

HEVEA CASH WILL BE SIPHON ALL AWAY BY CON MANAGEMENT LOH...!!
THEN HEAVY BANK BORROWING & SIPHON MORE LOH....!!

DON TRUST HEVEA MANAGEMENT LOH....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

LOL stockraider is showing to me that he is becoming an amateur. Then trust Evergreen's management? Talk things must based on real solid facts loh. U buy Hevea can sleep well at night. My prediction on Evergreen will come true again because the upcoming result is going to weigh on the debts due to write-off in current short-term debts due in 4th quarter report. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

My critics especially Dolly loves kcchong so maybe Dolly zai should heed his advice?

"Cash in balance sheet is a safety buffer when investing, best of all you don't have to pay for it. Two exactly similar companies, one with excess cash and the other none, definitely the one with excess cash is a better company to invest in, no matter how the management uses the cash."

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 15:35 |

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...u make assumptions must be based on proper figures mah. Cannot simply make up numbers based on any number in ur decayed brain loh stockraider. Mana u punya references? See how I presented to everyone the proper figures mah. Why u never learn one lah. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

My statements and predictions are based on SOLID FACTS + FIGURES mah. Unlike u, I don't create simply any numbers without supportive real facts from reports and realistic calculations.

Ok let me pull out my calculation for u to re-read again ah. Wait. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

My comment on Hevea con management are all based solid facts.
They are no misleading facts or misrepresentation loh....!!

U need to understand....when management are dishonest....it start the disruption of hevea loh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

New land acquisition purchase price: RM 13,463,350.40 (#This is peanuts for Hevea)

The new acquisition will be funded through...
Internally Generated Funds : RM 4,442,905.63 (33%)
Borrowings : RM 9,020,444.77 (67%)

Hevea's latest quarter report announced on 22 Nov 2016.
CASH AND BANK BALANCES 109,790,000
LONG TERM BORROWINGS 6,947,000
SHORT-TERM BORROWINGS 8,164,000
Total debts: 15,111,000
Cash - Total Borrowings = 94,679,000 (*NET CASH POSITION)

RM 15,111,000 + RM 9,020,444 = RM RM 24,131,444 (New total borrowings soon)

RM 109,790,000 (TOTAL CASH) - RM 24,131,444 (NEW TOTAL DEBTS SOON) = RM 85,658,556 (NEW CASH BALANCE after new land acquisition)

For the "Internally generated funds" portion of funding, u take:

RM 4,442,905 / 507,151,890 (Hevea shares in circulation) = RM 0.0088
WOW! Not even reaching RM 0.01 per share to fund it? It's peanuts for Hevea's financial might! LOL

WOW. HEVEA STILL IN NET CASH POSITION & NO NET GEARING AGAIN. This land acquisition & expansion is really peanuts for Hevea. Still have lots of cash on hand.

Posted by Masterful Fanny > 2017-02-13 15:52 | Report Abuse

Look into ijacobs 0162. Potential 100% gain in a month.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

New land acquisition....management siphon 750% profit loh...!!

Can u imagine....how much the factory construction start....how big the sum management will siphon loh...!!

Hevea...management...all the big con....who sapu big type loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

So after funding the acquisition, Hevea still have RM 85,658,556 CASH. WOW

If u have done your homework well comparing all 16 related competitive peers, HEVEA is again TOP with enormous cash among all 16 companies after minus the total borrowings. Second and third will be Latitude and Liihen.

If u can know some sifu in i3 also picked Latitude and Liihen as top picks. So do I satisfy your thirst to understand why I picked Hevea? Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, don't try to be funny lar....the more u talk nonsense the more ppl realize loh. Right? loh loh loh..Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 16:02 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

Btw all these siphoning...no need shareholder approval loh....!!

U see how panlai Hevea con leh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

No use lah.....Evergreen cannot be saved because it's balance sheet is messy and not healthy. Why not healthy? I've shown u already mah....Evergreen needs ar least 12 quarters of steady profits RM20m quarterly just to BREAK-EVEN with all total borrowings. If it cannot do it then it will continue to raise more debts because operations & capex will need more cash to run mah.

Better buy Hevea. I've presented to u all-rounded figures and explanations mah. WHy deny leh?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hevea no use lah.....!!
Once management chose to be dishonest it is the start of destruction of hevea loh....!!
If u stay or buying more stocks...u r digging ur on grave loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyo this stockraider, ppl in i3 not stupid lar....they can check and verify whether my calculations and explanations are valid or not mah. Truth is ppl start to realize buying into cash-rich companies like Hevea is a better & safer bet loh. Better throw the useless Evergreen shares if u don't want to get stuck for a long time.

I know both companies very well mah. U can check back my past comments to verify it. No point u keep buy or average down in Evergreen because of price below NTA. The business of Evergreen and management is not so efficient. If u want to know more, I can just sprinkle some salts like Mr SaltBae loh with style mah. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Raider know Hevea very well...how they scheme and conloh....!!

Thats why important ....to be wary loh....!!

Dishonesty is the worse....for business & the country loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN is strapped with RM 216,585,000 TOTAL DEBTS

HEVEA is strapped with RM 15,111,000 TOTAL DEBTS

It does make a difference! Can sleep well at night holding HEVEA...LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 16:51 | Report Abuse

U hold Evergreen shares, u wait 12 quarters / 3 years JUST TO BREAK-EVEN with debts loh

Why want to get yourself into such a mess? Buy LOW-DEBTS and CASH-RICH companies such as HEVEA loh

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

U hold hevea share...u hold 1 to 2 yrs the company bankrupt loh...!!

Bcos management steal monies mah....!!

Last time Hevea bankrupt b4, bcos steal monies loh....it is not the 1st time loh....!!

Don make the same mistake loh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 17:10 | Report Abuse

LOL solid company right in front of u. All u got to do is simply dump out useless company like Evergreen and get onto a real solid company such as HEVEA. Don't miss the chance.

Latitude is heading to the roof. HEVEA has all the reasons to be excited about! Ha ha!!

Stockraider, u will be shedding tears when your Evergreen collapse. Your ship is sinking.

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-02-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

Im sorry, i also will quit Hevea i3 discussion. Good Luck all bro/sis.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 18:31 | Report Abuse

Star,

Don be stubborn...it is public news Hevea management...steal monies loh....!!
And they steal big loh.....!!
Better sell loh....if 1 to 2 yrs later when Hevea bankrupt cry also no tears loh....!!

Posted by Masterful Fanny > 2017-02-13 18:37 | Report Abuse

Buy ijacobs 0162. Potential 100% gain in a month.

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2017-02-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

stockraider,

Just wondering if u have any SOLID FACTS to support your statement aka Hevea management siphoning the profits of company?

Otherwise stop acting like a baby boy crying for mama..... LOL