HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 20:47 | Report Abuse

Friend...pls refer to the past posting & the circular on related party land....where owner make 750% profit loh....!!

The land is next to Hevea & can not be used for anything else, other than for wood business....meaning the owner....bought the land ago....with bad intention to sell to HEVEA for a very big profit loh...!!

Why they did not allow Hevea buy the land ??

Chef

142 posts

Posted by Chef > 2017-02-13 22:19 | Report Abuse

Report MACC

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-13 23:11 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is pissed that his Evergreen is crashing. He's just ignoring facts and sabotaging Hevea. LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-13 23:31 | Report Abuse

Raider speak the truth that Hevea cash being siphon off loh....!
!
Raider don like star promote to I3 members to buy this dangeous stock loh....!!

Bcos Hevea is going to bankrupt in 1 to 2 years time loh....!!

This Hevea management are great schemer loh....!!

They are raping Hevea loh....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 08:18 | Report Abuse

Someone is going to pee his pants because Evergreen is crashing down further today. Buy Hevea can sleep very well at night because HEVEA doesn't have giant debts. LOL

Posted by 641003025255 > 2017-02-14 08:23 | Report Abuse

1 will switch from Hevea to Evergreen

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

CLone ID detected. LOL

Posted by 641003025255 > 2017-02-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hevea will crash down today no confident with this counter expensive better switch to evergreen

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-02-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

I will screenshot stockraider's comments and bring it out at Hevea AGM and question management why they don't sue this fellow for making malicious remarks that tarnish the management's reputation.It's a sure win case as stockraider clearly mentioned hevea management is involved in siphoning company's fund.ID adddress can be easily traced and stockraider can't run away from his true identity.Make sure he pays for what he did,eventhough this is a democratic country,one should control his tounge.Watch out!Stickraider.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

U R encourage to bring it to Hevea loh...!!
Tell the Directors that Stockraider is very angry of them cheating Minority shareholder with their Scams and Related party transactions.

At least keep them on alert loh....!!

But better sell...without going to AGM loh...!!

What for ?
They are siphoning cash...by the time u go Agm Hevea maybe Rm 0.90 loh..!!
Run b4 too late loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Farge168 > Feb 14, 2017 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

I will screenshot stockraider's comments and bring it out at Hevea AGM and question management why they don't sue this fellow for making malicious remarks that tarnish the management's reputation.It's a sure win case as stockraider clearly mentioned hevea management is involved in siphoning company's fund.ID adddress can be easily traced and stockraider can't run away from his true identity.Make sure he pays for what he did,eventhough this is a democratic country,one should control his tounge.Watch out!Stickraider.

RAIDER TELL FACTS AND TRUTH LOH....!!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-02-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Good,stockraider,you've just reconfirmed yr accusation.Keep posting while I collect all yr posting and see what will suffer at last.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

YES GO AHEAD....!!
THIS IS THE BEST I CAN DO FOR INNOCENT HEVEA NAIVE SHAREHOLDERS LOH..!!
DON LET THE CROCODILE EAT U ALL LOH...!!
START FIGHTING LOH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

He's just an idiot betting the wrong horse. The return from invested capitals by Hevea is already superior than Evergreen. Net profits per quarter has surpassed Evergreen. Profit margins also almost doubled than it.

Looking at the giant debts and consecutive falling of net profits of a company basically tells u the efficiency & effectiveness of a company's management despite the heavy capital expenditure (Capex) for years already and it's profit margins are still below double digit growth.

Not only that, Evergreen has always insufficient cash to fund operations and this is why it is running the operations on "BORROWED" money from banks amassing that HUGE DEBTS of RM 216,585,000, not small amount though.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

THIS HEVEA...IS A SCAM STOCK....THEY ALREADY START SIPHONING UR CASH LOH...!!
DON LET STAR CONVINCE U TO BUY LOH....!!

RUN B4 TOO LATE LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

THEY SIPHONED 750% PROFIT ON HEVEA ON RELATED PARTY LAND DEALS LOH...!!

U CAN IMAGINE WHAT NEXT, WHEN THEY START CONSTRUCT THE WHITE ELEPHANT FACTORY LOH...!!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-02-14 10:17 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,you're in deep shit,if you accused hevea management for something that have been done i.e.buying land,if youu have evidence,then it's still acceptable,although I doubt you have any.But the worst part,you accused hevea management for somthing that not yet happened i.e.building factory.How are you going to produce evedence if that event not yet took place.Hevea management will definitely take up this case and you'll end up paying huge amount of compensation and if you cannot pay up,wash yr backside and go to jail,my friend,stockraider,pity you.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

LOL I look at REAL FACTS (no nonsense) and interpret the future growth of each company based on their business operations/prospects & share price performance. Hevea is still a better company to invest into due to it's solid & strong balance sheet. Latitude and Liihen will be second to Hevea too.

If whatever I said and explained about Hevea are not convincing then u have to prove that whether I have lied or inaccurate but my entire research is based on all the facts and figures derived from all quarterly/annual reports.

Hevea started CAPEX in 2012 for RTA segment (plz read the annual reports) and it finally achieved double digit profit margin growth of 14.7% in 2015 and 13.3% in 2016 (only 3 quarters to-date while Q4 still pending). The profit margins have been climbing non-stop since the inception of the CAPEX on expansionary plans on both RTA & particleboard segments. RTA can command such higher profit margin is due to it's "crafty" and "highly customizable" nature.

So if a management does it correctly, profit margins of the company should increase gradually over the years of capex.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-02-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,as an adult,you should know whatever you said come along with responsibilities and consequences.Eventhough i3 forum is free,doesn't mean you can simply make false accusations especially those without any concrete evidence.In this case,you've crossed the line as you did not only tarnish hevea managenent's reputation and good name,but along the way,you 're hurting fellow investors'interest.Enough is enough,I won't prolong this conversation,but you can be rest assured I'm collecting yr malicious postings and necessary action will be taken.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

U LAH...WHAT TYPE OF FACTS....?
WHEN HEVEA CON MONIES LOH....!!
ALL FINANCIALS TAK BOLEH PAKAI MAH...!!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-02-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

stock raider, go to macc lah. Report it as you claimed. Don't waste our all together energy and time here, OK?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

IT IS A FACT....THAT MANAGEMENT SIPHON 750% PROFIT RELATED PARTY LAND DEALS LOH....!!
CAN U IMAGINE WHAT NEXT, WHEN THEY START BUILDING THE FACTORY LEH ?

U CANNOT THIS TYPE OF LOW INTEGRITY MANAGEMENT LOH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 10:42 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, plz learn from me lah. I DO NOT ACCUSE A COMPANY WITHOUT ANY SUPPORTIVE FACTS. When I start questioning a company namely your beloved EVERGREEN, I do it properly and most importantly based on facts and not my assumptions without supportive data to back my claims mah. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

IT IS A FACT....THAT MANAGEMENT SIPHON 750% PROFIT RELATED PARTY LAND DEALS LOH....!!
CAN U IMAGINE WHAT NEXT, WHEN THEY START BUILDING THE FACTORY LEH ?

U CANNOT SUPPORT THIS TYPE OF LOW INTEGRITY MANAGEMENT LOH...!!

IT IS A FACT RAIDER NO BLUFF U LOH...!!

ALL THE INFO....RAIDER EXTRACT FROM BURSA LOH....!!
VERY CAREFULLY INTERPRET BASE ON BEST CORPORATE GOVERNANCE PRACTISE MAH....!!

HEVEA MANAGEMENT...LOW STANDARD...BIG CON LOH...!!

zoizai

1,476 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2017-02-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

Buy IJACOBS 0162. Potential 100% gain.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

Hu Hu....someone run out of arguments and have to pick this kind of cheap topics. While u argue with us here, Hevea is expanding. LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

cHEAP MEH ??
VERY SERIOUS WHEN HEVEA MANAGEMENT SIPHON CASH AND U KEEP PROMOTING LOH...!!

SOME NAIVE INVESTOR MAY GET HURT BCOS OF UR PROMOTION LOH...!!

WITH THIS KIND OF RATE....HEVEA MAY GO BANKRUPT LOH...!!

zoizai

1,476 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2017-02-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Buy IJACOBS 0162. Potential 100% gain.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

750% PROFIT ON RELATED PARTY LAND DEALS ARE REAL RED FLAG LOH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

LOL u so free then go to authorities loh. When u reach there, most only yawn at your rubbish. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 10:54 | Report Abuse

IT IS VERY SAD TO SEE STAR...TRY TO CONVINCE INNOCENT INVESTOR TO BUY HEVEA LOH....!!

HEVEA IS A CON STOCK LOH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 11:04 | Report Abuse

Plz use your brain lah. If Hevea is doing a dodgy deal, they won't have to disclose all the very details. Why create problems when there is none?

Unlike u, I'm questioning Evergreen's balance sheet regarding it's giant debts. Which one is more serious? Debts are real mah.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

PLEASE USE BRAINLAH....IF THE OWNER SAPU 750% PROFIT ON RRPT SURE HE WILL SAPU MORE LOH...!1
AFTER ALL, WHAT IS THE USE TO CON LITTLE LITTLE LOH...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

Don't be jealous because HEVEA's share price shot up so much while Evergreen is trending down and stagnant lah. Now u trying to sabotage Hevea and promote Evergreen meh? Cannot work loh because all pointers showing Hevea is a better buy.

No use u buy a company's shares if balance sheet is messy and profit growth is slowing. There are lots of companies with share prices below NTA, u go buy loh. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

The day star started promotion on Hevea...the share never rise loh..!!
Why leh ??
Hevea is a con stock...if owner siphon cash...u expect the share price up meh ??
Run b4 too late loh...!!

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2017-02-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

time will tell...

wan7075

239 posts

Posted by wan7075 > 2017-02-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

let's see the coming qtr result to verify the management have done their job?

those who confidence will hold, those who no confidence already sold.
it's no need to repeat the comment so many times here.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Ha ha!! the upcoming result will show real hand.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Good meh ?
Coming result confirm cash depletion bcos siphoning cash by hevea owner loh....!!

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-02-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

Budapest gogogogo Holland already.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

LOL u should worry for ur Evergreen having insufficient cash problem. Hevea in net cash. What is ur next topic? Bankrupt? Anything new?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-02-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

nice buckbunny come out, now i can collect. last time he came out at 1.05, after that hevea literally shot up to 1.5x

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-14 15:51 |

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-02-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

buy Inari better.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-02-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

inari ding dong stock..not fun wo

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-02-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

Inari,,every quarter sure dividend,every year sure bonus.

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-02-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

relax another one working week the Q will be released

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, our Hevea is an eye-sore to you, is it? Don't fight against the tide loh, later u will become too weak to swim to a shore.

Your ship Evergreen is sinking so you better be smarter before you sink together with it. The ticket to enter Hevea armada is only 1.45 LOL. Quick loh if not later when you show us gold bars also too late.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-02-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

Hevea power up!!

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-02-15 09:18 | Report Abuse

:D)