HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 08:44 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is naked because he lose all his garments so that is why he runs very fast back into his cave! Ha ha!! He will come out when no one notice him without clothes.

Since stockraider lost all his money betting on Evergreen then I will be generous and lend him some $ and some fungi as food from Hevea's new venture. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hevea...conman stock...even good result no use loh....!!
Conman is waiting loh....once up they sell loh......!!
Thats why cannot go up mah....!!

Bcos they know all the cash of hevea will be siphoned once construction of factory start loh..!!

They already con 275% profit from RRPT land sales loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

LOL stockraider sneaked out of his cave again to shout some nonsense. Hevea is expanding next door loh. Our capacity is going to increase dramatically with RTA the star performer in 2017. Our market cap is the highest at 785m now. Super low debts compared to the fallen highly indebted Evergreen.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

Not nonsense the con is real loh....!!
It is happening loh.....!!
Tsunami of cash stripping is coming loh....!!

Thats why cannot go up mah....!!

Bcos they know all the cash of hevea will be siphoned once construction of factory start loh..!!

They already con 275% profit from RRPT land sales loh...

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-03-03 11:32 | Report Abuse

Psychologically difficult to understand why people of no interest on this share keep stay and wasting time in this forum. It is more benefit to themselves to migrate to a share forum that they own and contribute there.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

LOL what is Hevea's stock price?

What is Evergreen's stock price now?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

Yeah, when I buy HEvea at 1.10 (par value $1.00) in 2015, you are still in your mom's stomach

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2017-03-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

Now want to come give lecture here? Lol

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

LOL this hamyue thinks he is the only one make it? Plz la...always another higher hand. U said u eat only taichafun. How much is ur taichafun? Let u talk first. Ha ha!!

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-03-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

bro biz only thing us to buy cheap.....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

Trust me Hamyue also bought hevea,he is playing reverse psychology

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

No doubt he is very closed to the hevea management ,
Until his lady also stole by the touring rich handsome
MD, this is the only reason why hate hevea so much
Everyday pray hevea bankrupt . Pity him lah
And forgive him la

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Normally if make money before in this counter should grateful and thanks with this
but terbalik everyday f*ck the management & MD
it must had some reason on it and this reason is very very painful for man like him
beginning angkat to the sky, later everyday F*ck the company tothe hell
pity him la spend so much of effort but the hevea still doing well not going to banktrupt
stupid idiot Everyday can only cha own lampa

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-03-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Fun.....why he nvr win? I hv no time here if not making wins.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

will be disappear hevea bankrupt or he died
will keepthe pain til died

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

jazzlee, why hamyue's own vege get stolen by Hevea's MD meh? So pity lah LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

Sunset soon loh, the bankrupt stockraider is still hiding in dark cave?

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

if not why so mad of hevea after making so much of money from this counter ???
he did mentioned very close to the MD, til can copy the MD hp text message while the MD sleeping on the bed

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Use ur Brain ask yourself what is Hevea loh ??

Hevea Nta only Rm 0.85....net cash trading at Rm 1.50 loh.....!!

Ask u all know....Hevea is a con counter already siphon 275% profit on land loh...!!

If management continue to con and stripped all the cash of Hevea.....how much hevea is worth leh....?

Hevea will be worth & trade at Rm 0.65 per share loh.....!!

Yes loh.....this is the risk when management have no integrity loh.....!!

Better sell b4....all ur monies being conned loh.....!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

jazzlee, then the hamyue really is a loser lah. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Ai ya....this stockraider already became a caveman mah because he pawned his everything into Evergreen and lost it all. Now he lives in dark caves hiding in daytime because naked lose until underpants gone. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-03 22:13 | Report Abuse

Everyone in Hevea is so happy that the company's cash keeps adding up. Expanding and diversifying some more. Better invest in Hevea but I won't sell to stockraider & that Hamyue loh.

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-03-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

Eir... everyone jus hold tigh . Later raider ask u all to sell n he will collect ur share hha

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

Remember cash is of no use to U, when the management siphon the cash away for themselves loh......!!

Bad integrity is a greatest disaster to ur hevea investment loh....!!

If all the cash strip away when factory con starts....Hevea share price will fall to only Rm 0.65 only loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

EVERGREEN IS THE BEST U SLEEP WELL WITH NO INTEGRITY PROBLEM LOH...!!

To be honest, current ratio of evergreen still 1.2/1.3: 1, is it evergreen can't afford the debts and 12 quarter = 3 year, the total borrowing is including non current liability, if evergreen is facing the truth liquidity problem why should evergreen still go buy for the subsidiaries using 380k for 51% shares of it by cash?

Well I cant gurantee he will earn and pay off all the debts. As i know that, evergreen having 600m retained profit, it doesnt matter the company not every year giving the dividen, at least it expand and improve the profit.

Once improve, every year will had dividen, this only facing time problem. In fact, 2015 compare the 2016 is having a worth earning but then do u think the director holding the 16% share will do ntg?

Just let the company to collapse? If u are the director what you will do? is it just shut down the company and give up all the things?

EVERGREEN IS A LONG TERM STEADY GROWTH EXPANSION STOCK LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:23 | Report Abuse

To be honest, current ratio of evergreen still 1.2/1.3: 1, is it evergreen can't afford the debts and 12 quarter = 3 year, the total borrowing is including non current liability, if evergreen is facing the truth liquidity problem why should evergreen still go buy for the subsidiaries using 380k for 51% shares of it by cash?

Well I cant gurantee he will earn and pay off all the debts. As i know that, evergreen having 600m retained profit, it doesnt matter the company not every year giving the dividen, at least it expand and improve the profit.

Once improve, every year will had dividen, this only facing time problem. In fact, 2015 compare the 2016 is having a worth earning but then do u think the director holding the 16% share will do ntg?

Just let the company to collapse? If u are the director what you will do? is it just shut down the company and give up all the things?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

And do u know that the EVERGREEN company is earning 200m++ cash in operation?

Non cash item in cash flow that mean it probable 80m++ is depreciation, so do u really think evergreen facing truth liquidity problem or not ? Why market drop price? I can only say it is time problem, share wont forever in top of the price it will drop, but it will also goes up. There is no point for spread the rumour of evergreen collapsing

What I study I won't use cash to deduct total liabilities and borrowing :)
That formula dunno generate from which genius :)

Other debtor = bad debts? Haha! THIS SHOWS THAT STARPERFORMER DON KNOW HOW TO INTERPRET ACCOUNTS LOH.....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

STAR IS STUPID, just c balance sheet how justify, BUT THEN U DON KNOW HOW TO DO INTERPRET ACCOUNTS LOH...!!
Evergreen purchase asset 200m by cash also, that y cash just had 160m, use ur butt to think pls, pls evergreen no buy fixed asset, he will got 360m to 400m. Profit 18m = cash 18m?
Cash 2015 having 100m and today 160m? What u wan to say?
The company purchase 200m fixed asset leh. U say based on balance sheet, but the net asset per share is Rm1.39. do u know what is best asset per share?
All asset - all liabilities and then divide by share.
If evergreen facing serious problem, thr company wont be rm1.39 per share in net asset. Sorry sir, I study acca is analysis based on all :) and u just use a "fundamental" to analysis.

U dunno everything, debts actually is easy for evergreen to settle. Pls check the statement of cash flow. Operating cash generate 200m, what to scare about repayment of debts, and u go check bursa Malaysia, evergreen just buy 380k 51% small sdn bhd. If u use balance sheet to judge, why axiata today can stay Rm4++, he had alot of debts man. Based on theory, dividen is decide by director whether to give or not give dividen. Dividen can only to provide the the company had sufficient retained profit and cash. If the company keep profit i will guarente that every year will give dividen. By right, i just can c that evergreem is and growing company not a down trend. Evergreen still purchasing fixed asset and subsidiary. Growing company having potential in all the way but it will also drop like no tmr if the company having alot of debts just to settle operating activities.

A small highlight for u, company if had alot of fixed asset will generate depreciation and amortisation. What is depreciation? U can google and find out. Depreciation is non cash item. :)
Hope that ur brain not full of grass can understand a bit.

EVERGREEN IS A GREAT LONGTERM INVESTMENT WHEREAS HEVEA MANAGEMENT HAD STARTED STEALING MONIES LOH....!!

SO BETTER & SAFER EVERGREEN LOH....!!

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-04 14:12 | Report Abuse

Your vege also kena curi by young handsome MD ya
Why so hate hevea ????
Kesian lo

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-03-04 15:02 | Report Abuse

Dunt knownleh . He dunt buy n dunt support tis counter n comment so many for what . Evn hate hevea so much . Omg . Take it easy Raider.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-06 07:59 | Report Abuse

Stocraider is nervous. His Evergreen has collapsed and I've just shown all evidence on why u should not buy Evergreen in that thread. Go check.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-06 08:03 | Report Abuse

stockraider = jackng6 LOL

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-03-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

woa lau....i never post for over a year liao...and salted fish and frees still here fighting ppl...alamak...i evergreen and hevea both i bought a lot la......dun argue ok....lets be BFF.

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

vege kena eat by young handsome MD ma.......
will fight til died lo .....
money make vege kena makan
Boh kam guang la

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

if not why make so much money from hevea and yet hate hevea so much .....
understod la ... too closed til vege kena makan
kesian yo.......

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

Told them Evergreen is going to collapse. They never listen to me. Buy Hevea meh good lah. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

The hamyue disappeared again. No face. LOL

jazzlee

149 posts

Posted by jazzlee > 2017-03-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

Not go away from here cos vege kena makan kao kao u know ......

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

Luckily we have invested in Hevea which is rock solid, we can sleep soundly at night. Evergreen sure in deep troubles.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

Relax bro. Market is about demand and supply. Just follow the trend

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

Some people buy when other people fear.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 22:02 | Report Abuse

Some people sell when good news

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 22:03 | Report Abuse

Some people buy when breakout

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

It is all about strategy and discipline matter

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-03-07 06:08 | Report Abuse

good comments aris saham

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-03-07 06:10 | Report Abuse

swing, trend, momentum, mean reversal you name it, as long as you have your strategy

5,863 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-03-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

ok lah mushroons cultivation..... reshi us better enoki n shiitake can sell to aeon

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2017-03-07 22:01 | Report Abuse

Don't be disheartened by the price fluctuations,this time can't breach 1.60,try again next time,don't forget the 2 cts dividend is on the way!

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2017-03-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like a new uptrend is about to start soon... 1.80