HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

-0.005 (1.72%)

0.285 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by support1234 > 2017-03-20 17:30 | Report Abuse

Buy now... rebound soon....

Posted by Soon Hao Ng > 2017-03-20 17:31 | Report Abuse

Starperformer, stop arguing with him. Nothing is to be gained by argued with ignorant people.

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-20 18:23 | Report Abuse

Holland stock,,better jump ship now,,nich0las Gogogogo Budapest,,very close to Holland..

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2017-03-20 20:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound......

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-03-20 22:21 | Report Abuse

Rebound soon . Guys stay tune .

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2017-03-21 03:12 | Report Abuse

1.44 support if break, next support 1.36 and 1.27..lets see..dangerous now..see whether can stay at support or not..if can close above 1.44 support, still safe..else gg.com

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

Only idiots complaint. Stock price falls is giving cheaper and better entry for those who understand it.

Since RTA furniture is already the main contributor to HEVEA now with 60% revenues while the rest 40% revenues is still from particleboard. I support this proportion ratio so that its revenue stream is less susceptible to the price swing of particleboard in the international market pricing.

Which particleboard makers listed in Bursa is not making high profit margins? Look at just mieco alone to get an answer.

All manufacturers desperately wanting for a transition to manufacture high-value with high profit margin products. Just look at the peers/competitors all going into RTA. The reason RTA furniture can command easily double-digit profit margins due to its highly customizable and crafty nature hence the maker can adjust the profitability accordingly.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 08:31 | Report Abuse

Get ready your bullets if there are so-called operators/sharks loh. It is like taichi, u harness the energy by your opponents and use it against them later. They smart, u be smarter. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 09:01 | Report Abuse

Relax mah...

HEVEA is the homegrown IKEA of Malaysia and currently being crowned with the largest market cap surpassing Evergreen mah.

What are the niche reasons that u should invest into Hevea?

1) HEVEA is the largest laminated particleboard shelving Ready-To-Assemble (RTA) furniture producer in ASIA. Just bought a piece of land next to its current production facility to expand capacity.

2) HEVEA is Malaysia's FIRST 'Low Formaldehyde' Kid Furniture manufacturer.

3) It is building 2 brands namely "HEVEAPAC" and "KREA KIDS"

http://www.heveapac.com.my/
http://www.mykreakids.com/

90% of its products are exported with 62.46% of its RTA products exported into Japan so it has certification by JIS already mah.

HEVEA pioneered the commercial production of Super E0 in South East Asia which conforms to the Japanese Formaldehyde Standard. First Malaysia company to receive Japanese Industrial Standard (JIS) Mark Certification for its Super E0 and and EO boards in 2004.

Check and Read loh...

Hevea in a nutshell:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockhatch/

Watch the Corporate Presentation 15/03/2017:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/118429.jsp

Some analysis:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/116861.jsp

Ezra

549 posts

Posted by Ezra > 2017-03-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

star, why not compile it as a blog or write an article for easy accessibility? For example:

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/blog/kianwei.jsp

At least you don't have to keep reposting, which is a hassle. You can just post the link to your blog / article.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ezra. Good idea. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

Should You Be Worried About Formaldehyde?
https://www.sylvane.com/blog/should-you-be-worried-about-formaldehyde/

Formaldehyde and Cancer Risk - National Cancer Institute
https://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/causes-prevention/risk/substances/formaldehyde/formaldehyde-fact-sheet

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

Nowadays most people are very health conscious lah. I don't have to talk about this also most of u agree on it. Hevea's safe eco-friendly furniture is one of the safest in the market with Japanese certification and other countries certifications to confirm its high level of safety with "LOW FORMALDEHYDE" in its furniture line.

I don't need to foresee it because HEVEA has already become a GIANT in RTA making and exporting. 90% of its products are exported. Watch the corporate presentation also very nicely done for a strong buy conviction.

Hevea in a nutshell:

Some analysis:

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

Must have critical thinking and business sense when u truly invest in a company for long term.

How is HEVEA doing?
1) Now Hevea is perfectly in NET CASH position and it has RM 128,443,000 cash on hand with earning power of RM 20.167m per qtr averagely.
2) Based on latest few qtrs, its cash keep adding extra RM20m so it shows that the management is serious in making the company to be very cash-rich.
3) Have 2 RTA brands and selling online too! HEVEAPAC and KREA KIDS which is safe eco-friendly furniture with LOW FORMALDEHYDE to avoid cancer risks. Japanese markets is its biggest market (65%) importing its very safe furniture!

How about Evergreen?
1) It's in NET DEBTS with a whooping MASSIVE DEBTS of RM 205,257,000 and no cash left of minus all liabilities.
2) It's basically living off the money cashflow each quarter passes by.
3) Its earning power is RM 17.86m per qtr averagely so it can only do best to focus to reduce debts and not to be too ambitious in expanding because that will hurt shareholders' values and interests.

CaiShenYe

232 posts

Posted by CaiShenYe > 2017-03-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

this counter need three quarters to reach rm2

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

The fundamentals of HEVEA is too strong to be ignored. Keep buying up its shares!

Posted by support1234 > 2017-03-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

slowly going up soon....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

Idiots who sold down yesterday to create a scene meh have to recollect back their chips. Stupid move. Thanks for the free gain. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 12:32 | Report Abuse

Do u guys remember that recently an announcement dated on 01-March-2017 here:

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5354825

Information of HEVEAGRO SDN. BHD.
HEVEAGRO is incorporated on 1 March 2017 under the Companies Act, 2016 with an initial share capital and number of issued shares represented by 1,000,000 ordinary shares, equivalent to RM1,000,000.00.

The principal activity of HEVEAGRO is the cultivation of gourmet fungi, packing, distribution and trading of all kind of edible fungi and agro products.

The first Directors of HEVEAGRO are:
1) Mr Yoong Hau Chun
2) Ms Yoong Li Yen

----------------

Since HEVEA is a leading particleboard and RTA maker, the raw materials used to manufacture particleboards:

Particleboard is a reconstituted wood panel derived from rubberwood residues. Particleboard is also widely known as "chipboard", is an engineered wood product manufactured from rubberwood residues and synthethic resin, which are pressed and extruded.

I think that I know how it connects and the logic behind the possible diversification into "Gourmet fungi business" as stated above. The main raw materials for making particleboard is wood residues/chips from rubberwood so this materials in turn will be used as the cultivation of High-value GOURMET FUNGI.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

HEVEA's revenues breakdown:
60% from RTA furniture with 2 brands HEVEAPAC & KREA KIDS.
40% from Particleboard grades E1, E0 and Super-E0.

If it can create another business segment from "Gourmet Fungi", it will be a great addition! HEVEA would start with target 5%-10% revenues from it in the near future.

The key is to DIVERSIFY and focus on HIGH PROFIT MARGIN product offerings.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 13:28 | Report Abuse

A brief look into the Gourmet Fungi cultivation for profits...

Top 12 FAQs About Growing Gourmet Mushrooms For Profit
https://www.profitableplantsdigest.com/top-12-faqs-about-growing-gourmet-mushrooms-for-profit/

Six Ways To Profit Growing Gourmet Mushrooms
https://www.profitableplantsdigest.com/six-ways-to-profit-growing-gourmet-mushrooms/

GOURMET MUSHROOMS
Boom Times For Oyster & Shiitake Mushroom Growers
https://www.profitableplantsdigest.com/mushrooms/

Growing and Selling Gourmet Mushrooms
https://www.profitableplants.com/growing-selling-gourmet-mushrooms/

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

If u look into details on why HEVEA can grow its business empire into a GIANT with sustainable business model then u will find that it FOCUSES ONLY ON HIGH PROFIT MARGINS PRODUCT OFFERINGS.

1) Of all the particleboard grades, it focus on the highest premium particleboard namely "E0" and "Super-E0".

2) To maximize shareholders' values and profitability and sales, it is not simply just selling high profit margin RTA furniture BUT the key is to CREATE STRONG BRANDS WITH NICHE ADVANTAGES COUPLED WITH INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATIONS/RECOGNITION hence it has created safe eco-friendly 'LOW FORMALDEHYDE' furniture products for the health conscious target markets.

3) The GOURMET FUNGI business segment will be another addition with high profit margin. We will know more into details once this is materialized soon.

Any companies can keep increase capacity to churn out more quatity of particleboard in terms of volumes but creating a strong BRANDS of products is a more sustainable business model. Witness how it is becoming a super giant in ASIA as a RTA maker and possibly GOURMET FUNGI producer!

Posted by LionKingKong > 2017-03-21 13:58 | Report Abuse

One big concern is earning is diluted by a lot through warrant conversion

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 14:22 | Report Abuse

Now the HEVEA-WB warrant just left with 32,860,074 shares in circulation at currently RM 1.20 a piece with market cap at RM 39.43m. That is so obviously PEANUTS.

With the rates of hefty quarterly earnings, the warrants conversion is peanuts! HEVEA is in NET CASH position and its cash pile keeps adding up by RM 20m extra per qtr.

3 more rounds of dividends payout this year. What u waiting for? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 14:36 | Report Abuse

I've told some losers not to run down the stock price mah. Look what happen now leh. It is like one-day fire sale only lah. Thank u lah can buy mother share at cheaper again. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Stockraider hiding in dark caves again? HEVEA gained while Evergreen dropped woh. How ah? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

Look at the golden info I tell u...what are u waiting for? Snapping up HEVEA shares loh....

TIME & TIDE WAIT FOR NO ONE!

Wei Xidu

599 posts

Posted by Wei Xidu > 2017-03-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

wow~~~ hevea up up up~~~

slts

2,235 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

so good but stagnant
mkt overheated, correction coming
if its not going up than its going
to go down. sure

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2017-03-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

Buy back hevea at 1.46... wish me luck pls.

Posted by Molek Nan Fang > 2017-03-21 18:52 | Report Abuse

每天都在自己写自己爽, 真的是脑残。

Budapest

257 posts

Posted by Budapest > 2017-03-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

slts,hevea didn't shoot up drastically like many other stocks,so correction is irrelevant,recent market overheat didn't push up hevea either,so why worry so much?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

Many people have actually overlooked into HEVEA and thought that it is just another typical particleboard and furniture maker.

HEVEA is the homegrown IKEA of Malaysia. Not joking!

1) HEVEA is the largest laminated particleboard shelving Ready-To-Assemble (RTA) furniture producer in ASIA. Just bought a piece of land next to its current production facility to expand both segments' capacity further.

2) HEVEA is Malaysia's FIRST 'Low Formaldehyde' Kids Furniture manufacturer.

4) Just incorporated a new wholly-owned subsidiary namely HEVEAGRO in which the principal activity is in the cultivation of gourmet fungi, packing,
distribution and trading of all kind of edible fungi and agro products. The use of raw materials of "wood residues/sawdust/chips" to fulfill the basic requirements in this new segment.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5354825

Hevea in a nutshell:

Some analysis:

https://www.cancer.gov/about-cancer/causes-prevention/risk/substances/formaldehyde/formaldehyde-fact-sheet

https://www.profitableplantsdigest.com/top-12-faqs-about-growing-gourmet-mushrooms-for-profit/

https://www.profitableplantsdigest.com/six-ways-to-profit-growing-gourmet-mushrooms/

GOURMET MUSHROOMS

buckbunny

1,217 posts

Posted by buckbunny > 2017-03-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

lousy Holland stock,market up it no up,,market down,it is follow down.

suregain

1,611 posts

Posted by suregain > 2017-03-22 08:27 | Report Abuse

Feng shii master oredi said tis year wood counter no good.. Y u never listen

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

Sor zai buckbunny lose it all in oil&gas counters. Lose until hide in dark caves. LOL

Buy HEVEA the IKEA of Malaysia! Very solid growth mah.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 08:49 | Report Abuse

Ur fengshui master didn't have wood sector bosses to give him paycheck. LOL

HEVEA is RTA leader in ASIA mah. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 10:09 | Report Abuse

Many people have actually overlooked into HEVEA and thought that it is just another typical particleboard and furniture maker.

HEVEA is the homegrown IKEA of Malaysia. Not joking!

1) HEVEA is the largest laminated particleboard shelving Ready-To-Assemble (RTA) furniture producer in ASIA. Just bought a piece of land next to its current production facility to expand both segments' capacity further.

2) HEVEA is Malaysia's FIRST 'Low Formaldehyde' Kids Furniture manufacturer.

4) Just incorporated a new wholly-owned subsidiary namely HEVEAGRO in which the principal activity is in the cultivation of gourmet fungi, packing,
distribution and trading of all kind of edible fungi and agro products. The use of raw materials of "wood residues/sawdust/chips" to fulfill the basic requirements in this new segment.

Hevea in a nutshell:

Some analysis:

GOURMET MUSHROOMS

slts

2,235 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

every day promote also can go up
must be overvalued
sure collapse soon

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

LOL excited indeed! This company has an explosive growth story. Just scan through its progress & u will know mah. Buy while it's cheap because there were 2 occasions of RSS but fast dissipating already:

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/system/equity_market_statistics/securities_equities_rss.pdf

Date: 21/03/2017
RSS volume: 5,100
RSS value (RM): 7,497

Date: 15/03/2017
RSS volume: 386,200
RSS value (RM): 578,096

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

Several major shareholders & family along with directors bought & converted Hevea's WB warrants to mother shares on 07-Mar-2017. What do u think is to happen next? Hehe!

Just a week after that, more warrants WB just being converted to mother shares on 14 and 15 March 2017. Now total issued shares in mother shares is enlarged to 535,566,590 issued shares in circulation.

Interestingly, now HEVEA-WB just left with 32,860,074 shares in circulation.

I can smell something rewarding and great news coming!! What are u guys waiting for?

For many weeks, I've told stockraider to buy into Hevea but that's his loss now and he's sinking deeply into Evergreen.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

Buy earlier before the demand picks up and it trend up later. Next qtr release net profit will be easily more than RM 20.268m y-o-y.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5095

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

SC is monitoring....

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 14:21 | Report Abuse

So? What's that got to do with HEVEA leh?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

I think stockraider was hauled up by SC because he made unfounded accusations against Hevea. Maybe now he's in lokap cell or flee his country. LOL

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2017-03-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

Why miss this opportunity,buy 1000 lots @1.45 then sell @ 1.52 to make 5k in a week time,not bad at all.Buy!Buy!Buy!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

RSS wants to make it cheaper then we use taichi loh. We harnessing their oppressing energy against them with a blow later. Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

HEVEA

FY16
Annual total Revenues at RM 540.045m (+107.45%)
Annual total NP at RM 80.668m (+9.27%)
Average NP per qtr of RM 20.167m (+9.25%)

FY15
Annual total Revenues at 502.600m (+119%)
Annual total NP at RM 73.827m (+242.23%)
Average NP per qtr of RM 18.46m (+242.27%)

FY14
Annual total Revenues at RM 422.355m
Annual total NP at RM 30.478m
Average NP per qtr of RM 7.6195m

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

HEVEA's CAPEX Per Quarters

FY16 Q4
Approved and contracted for 31,655
Approved and not contracted for 9,745

FY16 Q3