HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.29 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

free2invest, we're collecting and receiving more dividends. I counter all his stupid accusations. I said already that his maggi mee and maggi kicap both have more additives and preservatives that are man-made but he still consume them. Some eatery shops or stalls also use recycled oil to cook foods where stockraider stopped by to eat goreng pisang. So is he not having higher chance of being cancerous?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

JUST READ THE INTERVIEW ABOVE...U CAN SEE HOW STUPID N IRRESPONSIBLE LOH..!!

THATS IS A PROBLEM...WHEN PEOPLE ARE GREEDY N IRRESPONSIBLE...ALL SORT OF SILLY THING THEY CAN DO...FOR A FEW BUCKS MAH

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

Yawn.....I smell vinegar lol

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

Nvm lah, he's just jealous after reading this statement by MD Yoong Hau Chun himself:

"Group managing director Yoong Hau Chun says profit margins from the mushroom cultivation will be better than its core business of manufacturing particleboards and ready-to-assemble (RTA) products. This [earnings margin] is what prompted us to look into the new business."

It's an excerpt from the latest interview in FocusM

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 11:34 |

flytothemoon

4,836 posts

Posted by flytothemoon > 2017-07-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

specter, when I realize the person i am arguing were moron then i will immediately stop talking, only moron will continue arguing with moron

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, don't be jealous lah. Heveaboard doing very well and rewarding us shareholders mah. Why u drink vinegar? lol

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

Because I don't fly to the moon. I take actions and proactive that is how I grow stronger.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe it's time to flag some idiots or moon goers too

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 11:50 |

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-07-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

The botanic specialist have to kow tow to stockradio, clap clap clap...they lose all liao, you win all liao lo.....study botanic so hard , professor stockradio one word, they all dapao....

Pls la, the cultivated food must be tested by 3rd party laboratories before being released to market. You go supermarket buy the packaging, you no see the 3rd party test - approved / certified safe for consumption on the packaging ? making conclusion so soon ?

Some ppl argue just for the sake of arguing.....ego matters for sifu rank.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 11:58 |

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

I give a thumbs up for Sami_Value! Yum yum..... stockraider hated mushroom. He prefers processed unhealthy foods better for him lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

6) Despite not having prior experience and knowledge in mushroom cultivation, he says Heveaboard has done research on it and found that no one in the country is growing the King Oyster mushroom.BUT NEVER DO RESEARCH ON FOOD SAFETY LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 12:07 |

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

Stockraider moron, please do us a favor. Go and complain to Food Safety and Quality Division under Ministry Of Health Malaysia at Putrajaya, contact no. +60 3-8883 3558.

After that, feedback us the outcome...LOL

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Stupid loh....!!

Go and complain ?

Hevea shareholder should complain....b4 hevea share price collapse further due to toxic feeding loh...!!

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

So strong sour smell. Someone drank a bottle of vinegar!

Free for you to download the interview in FocusM

http://s000.tinyupload.com/download.php?file_id=03957857642808863309&t=0395785764280886330960589

Esperian

139 posts

Posted by Esperian > 2017-07-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

Today market crash due to selling from foreign funds. Of holding good fundamental growth stocks like hevea no need to worry. Collect on weakness and sell on strength.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 12:16 |

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

Thank you for jokes of the day! We receive dividends automatically every 3 months so we sleep very well at night because we don't hold onto those other useless stocks lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 12:23 |

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

I also never learn that from 1.30 to 1.45/1.53 is considered a price crash? Thank you for lesson lol

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

specter, downloaded and thank for sharing.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

Specter, it was a very good article indeed. It boosts my confidence in this counter. :) Thanks again.

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-07-11 13:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider damn pity fella, make 0 year to date gua, buying evergreen until he pokai

slm7212

Posted by slm7212 > 2017-07-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

may i know all of you have received the dividend??
i have not received yet...

Posted by isupertrader > 2017-07-11 13:54 | Report Abuse

Yup, received already

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

I have the hard copy but our fellow contributor simonc shared it this morning so I just re-posted it. Courtesy thanks to simonc.

slm7212

Posted by slm7212 > 2017-07-11 14:01 | Report Abuse

when u received? thru bank or by cheque?

slm7212

Posted by slm7212 > 2017-07-11 14:02 | Report Abuse

how to check if not received?

Posted by isupertrader > 2017-07-11 14:03 | Report Abuse

Market as a whole in red today

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

The article in FocusM almost explained everything from the new venture to other technical details and expansion plans. Just remember that if a company spent on CAPEX, it should be fruitful in the shortest time possible. If more than 2 years also not fruitful, u can expect the stock price to drop just like some other useless stocks. Heveaboard's track resulting records speak louder than words. Just read the very latest interview article in FocusM, u can download it here:

http://s000.tinyupload.com/download.php?file_id=03957857642808863309&t=0395785764280886330960589

cjlim

235 posts

Posted by cjlim > 2017-07-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

I die hard HEVEA. Q-ing @ 1.45. Hope can gets some. Collect when got discount.

divhunter

139 posts

Posted by divhunter > 2017-07-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

Wow....so nice thanks for letting me collect another batchs..waiting for next quater report n possible higher div.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

Slm7212, I received my dividend through direct debit into my bank a/c. May be you call Heveaboard office to inquire about your problem. :)

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Specter, I like your words used - results speak louder than words. Always base on black and white results, you will not make mistake in your investment.

slm7212

Posted by slm7212 > 2017-07-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

free2invest...thank you very much

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:01 | Report Abuse

free2invest, Hevea's quarterly results are normally solid, sustainable and keep on improving so I have no worry at all on that subject. I've mentioned sustainable because u can know how MD and his team are very proactive until the inception of the turnaround business plans initiated since years ago have resulted in Heveaboard to emerge as the leader in the industry. This is seen evidently not only in volumes of shipments but the most importantly its brands recognition.

I just focus on what Hevea is doing and where Hevea is selling to and importantly how it executes the penned out business plan for the entire fiscal year. After all, the sales, revenues & profits are the most important so what kind of products the company is producing and its target customers will determine its bottom-line. So far, I've seen it evidently that Hevea's management team is always dead serious if they want to make something to work out. Just look at how its particleboard and RTA divisions is enough to cement one's confidence with this solid company.

For a management team that has brought a remarkable successful turnaround business plan and strategies, this is undoubtedly one of the best among its peers. I've compared Hevea to the rest of its peers but still I picked Hevea because of its solid balance sheet and bright earning prospects moving ahead. Did HLIB picked up some of my lines from the past? lol

Keep watching closely on how fast the management team can make the gourmet fungi business to be up and running. I expect it to fruitful by the mid of next year or possibly earlier because the life-cycle of mushroom cultivation per batch is 6 months from start to harvest.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

Long ago, I've predicted that it is not a good move to expand production capacity because of that "limited" raw material supply. The best strategy is to manufacture premium products with the existing capacity. The CEO has the same thinking as me so that was when I knew he's the right candidate to execute the turnaround story so I've invested heavily into Heveaboard. The e0 and super-e0 are the highest grades of particleboards and KreaKids furniture products are all also considered to be of highest grades in terms of health safety and environmentally responsible thus it can be exported into those first-world countries with very stringent standards and requirements without much problems.

If u ever want to uncover the next big gem stocks, I would suggest u to check and examine who actually runs the company with all the crucial decisions making on hand. Don't just focus on a company's financials alone. It's almost useless if u are given a powerful vehicle but the driver lacks of hindsight and the skills to maneuver it.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:24 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by specter > Jul 11, 2017 10:23 AM | Report Abuse

The new article covering the latest interview with MD Yoong on FocusMalaysia is downloadable here https://ufile.io/wn1m3 as shared by our fellow contributor "simonc". Good job!

Some compelling key info on the new "Gourmet Fungi" business which really caught my attention (*from the latest interview):

1) Group managing director Yoong Hau Chun says profit margins from the mushroom cultivation will be better than its core business of manufacturing particleboards and ready-to-assemble (RTA) products. This [earnings margin] is what prompted us to look into the new business.

2) The project is divided into three phases. At the moment we are only in the first phase. If things are encouraging and we see growth prospects, we are able to triple capacity. The business plan [of mushroom cultivation] seems to point towards this direction and may be something quite encouraging.

3) "The return on investment is rather short [in terms of payback period] and the margin is impressive on paper. This is why we decided to go into it." Yoong tells FocusM.

4) Heveaboard produces up to 100 tonnes per day of low-quality raw materials, which are organic compounds that are usually sold to boiler users at a discount.THIS IS TOXIC MAH

5) "We have been thinking what to do with this low-quality raw material. Actually, there are a few uses for it, one of which is to cultivate the mushroom." Yoong says.THIS MD NEVER USE HEAD TO THINK LOH..FEED TOXIC PEOPLE...JUST FOR FEW MORE BUCKS LOH..!1

6) Despite not having prior experience and knowledge in mushroom cultivation, he says Heveaboard has done research on it and found that no one in the country is growing the King Oyster mushroom.BUT NEVER DO RESEARCH ON FOOD SAFETY LOH...!!

7) "We thought it will be good because there is a market here, and we can utilise our waste product. Most importantly, we have a group of people that are already in mushroom cultivation activities, although it's not the same fungi. Still, the technique is more or less the same, and we have purchased the knowledge transfer from China. In fact, our people have gone to China for the relevant training. I think it should be fine, it is something we should be able to master." Yoong says.AGAIN VERY IRRESPOSIBLE EMPHASIS ON ITS TOXIC WASTE LOH...!!

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:26 | Report Abuse

Thank you stockraider for making noises. I bought more today.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

The driver is very important. If u give a ferrari vehicle to an amateur driver like stockraider and a normal car to michael schumacher, the chances of winning lies in the highly skilled driver mah.

U see how Vin Diesel drove a troubled old car in the opening of the movie "The Fate of The Furious (2017)" and the same goes with it lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

Surely from furniture n fibreboard manufacturing to mushroom cultivation something wrong with hevea core business going fwd loh..!!

some more don know how to cultivate...use useless toxic waste for mushroom...very dangerous mah...!!

If u feed on...hevea mushroom u r feeding toxic waste mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:36 |

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

Since when Hevea produces "fibreboard"? lol cuckoo. Let's see what else funny thing u wanna say. I'm waiting for some amusing jokes.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

PLEASE GO N GOOGLE WHAT IS FIBRE BOARD B4 ARGUE WITH RAIDER LOH...!!

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:43 | Report Abuse

This funny dude so jealous on Hevea. Buying up the shares.......