HEVEABOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): HEVEA (5095)

0.29 - 0.29

38 people like this.

29,418 comment(s). Last comment by jt888 2024-06-28 15:45

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:44 | Report Abuse

WHERE JEALOUS.

TOXIC MAH...!1

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Why u make me laugh so hard today? U said this:

"Eo zero is for non food certification....not for makan loh...!!"

That JIS certification is for particleboards not for foods. For mushroom, there are other certifications. Don't embarrass yourself more lah hahahahhaaha

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

I thought u are busy saving your evergrn? What happened there? Looks like diarrhea situation there now

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jul 11, 2017 12:02 PM | Report Abuse X

6) Despite not having prior experience and knowledge in mushroom cultivation, he says Heveaboard has done research on it and found that no one in the country is growing the King Oyster mushroom.BUT NEVER DO RESEARCH ON FOOD SAFETY LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

5) "We have been thinking what to do with this low-quality raw material. Actually, there are a few uses for it, one of which is to cultivate the mushroom." Yoong says.THIS MD NEVER USE HEAD TO THINK LOH..FEED TOXIC PEOPLE...JUST FOR FEW MORE BUCKS LOH..!1

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

I understand u lost tons of money in evergrn and this is widely known lol

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

evergreen not bad what still 80 cents. drop little bit

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

4) Heveaboard produces up to 100 tonnes per day of low-quality raw materials, which are organic compounds that are usually sold to boiler users at a discount.THIS IS TOXIC MAH

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

Can u tell the whole wide world now? Does palm oil toxic? Since artificially produced chemical pesticides, herbicides, hormones and fertilizers are used in cultivating oil palms. The vegetables u are eating everyday how?

Hevea's mushrooms will undergo testing and organic certifications. You dislike mushroom? Did Luigi or Mario eaten your mushroom during your childhood? lol

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

"Heveaboard produces up to 100 tonnes per day of low-quality raw materials, which are organic compounds that are usually sold to boiler users at a discount."

ORGANIC COMPOUNDS written in the statement. Are u blind? Do u know what is ORGANIC?

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

Don't jealous lah. Hevea doing very well and u make troubles.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by specter > Jul 11, 2017 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

"Heveaboard produces up to 100 tonnes per day of low-quality raw materials, which are organic compounds that are usually sold to boiler users at a discount."

ORGANIC COMPOUNDS written in the statement. Are u blind? Do u know what is ORGANIC?

THESE ARE TOXIC ORGANIC COMPOUND...MIX WITH GLUE n CHEMICAL LOH..!!
NO NEED TO SPIN MAH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

DO U KNOW....WHEN U CUT A PARTICLE BOARD....THERE IS AN EMISSION OF VERY TOXIC FUMES ??

SO IF THE GREEDY NAIVE MD...WANT TO CULTIVATE MUSHROOM ON THIS HIGHLY TOXIC MATERIAL & ASK PEOPLE TO BUY AND EAT....CAN U IMAGINE HOW DANGEROUS TO LIFE LEH ??

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, you haven't answer me lah.

Does palm oil toxic? Those sold in supermarkets and worldwide? Since artificially produced chemical pesticides, herbicides, hormones and fertilizers are used in cultivating oil palms. The vegetables u are eating everyday how?

Esperian

139 posts

Posted by Esperian > 2017-07-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

Good fundamentals stock like hevea will go back to its fair value for sure

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

If those foods with "Organic Certifications" is not safe then what about those foods without food safety certifications? What about those vegetables or imported mushrooms sold in wet markets? Didn't we buy from supermarkets and wet markets from almost all same sources of distributors? Human race will extinct soon?

bjaya

269 posts

Posted by bjaya > 2017-07-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Normal white mushroom bought in markets are harvested off sawn rubber tree trunk. place it near your nose you will get the distinctive rubber wood smell. Toxic ?

bjaya

269 posts

Posted by bjaya > 2017-07-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Hevea will not trace the footstep of Supermax whose share price was obscured from the light of the day after venturing into something unrelated which rattles the confidence among investors; even though fundamentally sound.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jul 11, 2017 04:33 PM | Report Abuse X

DO U KNOW....WHEN U CUT A PARTICLE BOARD....THERE IS AN EMISSION OF VERY TOXIC FUMES ??

SO IF THE GREEDY NAIVE MD...WANT TO CULTIVATE MUSHROOM ON THIS HIGHLY TOXIC MATERIAL & ASK PEOPLE TO BUY AND EAT....CAN U IMAGINE HOW DANGEROUS TO LIFE LEH ??

Posted by specter > Jul 11, 2017 05:11 PM | Report Abuse

If those foods with "Organic Certifications" is not safe then what about those foods without food safety certifications? What about those vegetables or imported mushrooms sold in wet markets? Didn't we buy from supermarkets and wet markets from almost all same sources of distributors? Human race will extinct soon?

UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENT LOH....HEVEA A RM 800 MILLION LISTED COMPANY PURPOSE USE TOXIC WASTE...TO CULTIVATE MUSHROOM TO SELL TO U...FOR U TO CONSUME THIS TOXIC FOOD LOH...!!

AHBENG A FARMER, JUST SIMPLY PLANT AND SELL VEGETABLE TO US WITHOUT CERTIFICATION LOH...!!

NOTICE WE CAN ACCEPT AHBENG BCOS.. HE HAS BEEN FARMER ALL ITS LIFE, HE JUST SALE NON ORGANIC VEGETABLE TO US MAH...!!

BUT HEVEA MD...PURPOSELY USE TOXIC ORGANIC WASTE OF VERY LOW QUALITY TO GROW MUSHROOM AND SALE TO US TOXIC MUSHROOM WOH...!!

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2017-07-11 19:11 | Report Abuse

market down. stockraider coming. hows your evergreen man? doing well?

nikicheong

2,500 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2017-07-11 20:19 | Report Abuse

Sell queue is thin. This will bounce back easily tomorrow if the buyers return after flushing out the short term players.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-07-11 20:30 | Report Abuse

Who want to cut particle board? Bodoh lah stockraider. No share talk cock. From AGM, obviously these organic compounds consists of skin of rubberwood and etc when cutting it and cannot be used to build furniture.

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-07-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

No wonder la! Stockraider throw a lot poisons here. Someone said he openly told people he had invested RM4 millions in Evergreen. You can go Evergreen forum to check it out.

I don't know should salute your braveness or pity you for invested such big sum into the stock that won't give dividends. Anyway, I think you shouldn't throw unfounded allegations here. If people, worse still to your be loving stock. Just my two cents of opinions, jangan marah!

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2017-07-12 02:44 | Report Abuse

Very pity stockraider...make bad story about hevea everyday to prevent investors from buying hevea's stocks..for what purposes?if he really die hard fan of evergreen just promote in evergreen forum...i wonder why he need to make all kind of bad comments of hevea?..feel angry&disappointed losing his money in stock market? ...relax bro...

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2017-07-12 02:49 | Report Abuse

Last minutes queue @1.47 is lot of buyer....good signs of momentum for hevea...

Can17

98 posts

Posted by Can17 > 2017-07-12 05:49 | Report Abuse

If stockraider is any forum, he is ready or making a raid already, his name says it all. Bring price down and raid.

Can17

98 posts

Posted by Can17 > 2017-07-12 05:55 | Report Abuse

Stockraider is a smaller version in the likes of Jim Chanos, Marc Cohodes, etc.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-12 07:16 | Report Abuse

His version of the make-up story is very weak and not convincing. Basically, he just keep mumbling about food safety but he's actually making a fool out of himself because his reputation is tainted.

He has not answer my questions below:

1) Is palm oil toxic? Those sold in supermarkets and worldwide? Everyone knows that artificially-produced chemical pesticides, herbicides, hormones and fertilizers are used and applied in cultivating oil palms. The vegetables u are eating everyday how?

2) If those foods with "Organic Certifications" is not safe then what about those foods without food safety certifications? What about those vegetables or imported mushrooms sold in wet markets? Didn't we buy from supermarkets and wet markets from almost all same sources of distributors? Human race will extinct soon?

Without knowing it, stockraider is eating foods (vegetables) easily tainted with pesticides, herbicides and other chemical hazardous agents. These hazardoous agents seeped right through inside the crops and plants which ended up on his everyday meals. His mommy cooked such foods for him and his entire family. So how? If u can afford, you rather eat certified organic foods or non-certified/non-organic foods?

So the certifications in the entire world are not safe? Yet he's still eating foods from wet markets without food safety certifications lol.

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-12 07:20 | Report Abuse

Nvm lah, he's just jealous after reading this statement by MD Yoong Hau Chun himself:

"Group managing director Yoong Hau Chun says profit margins from the mushroom cultivation will be better than its core business of manufacturing particleboards and ready-to-assemble (RTA) products. This [earnings margin] is what prompted us to look into the new business."

It's an excerpt from the latest interview in FocusM, u can download it here:

http://s000.tinyupload.com/download.php?file_id=03957857642808863309&t=0395785764280886330960589

http://www.heveaboard.com.my/en/awards-certifications

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2017-07-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Like specter commet. keep it up!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

The new article covering the latest interview with MD Yoong on FocusMalaysia is downloadable here https://ufile.io/wn1m3 as shared by our fellow contributor "simonc". Good job!

Some compelling key info on the new "Gourmet Fungi" business which really caught my attention (*from the latest interview):

1) Group managing director Yoong Hau Chun says profit margins from the mushroom cultivation will be better than its core business of manufacturing particleboards and ready-to-assemble (RTA) products. This [earnings margin] is what prompted us to look into the new business.

2) The project is divided into three phases. At the moment we are only in the first phase. If things are encouraging and we see growth prospects, we are able to triple capacity. The business plan [of mushroom cultivation] seems to point towards this direction and may be something quite encouraging.

3) "The return on investment is rather short [in terms of payback period] and the margin is impressive on paper. This is why we decided to go into it." Yoong tells FocusM.

4) Heveaboard produces up to 100 tonnes per day of low-quality raw materials, which are organic compounds that are usually sold to boiler users at a discount.THIS IS TOXIC MAH

5) "We have been thinking what to do with this low-quality raw material. Actually, there are a few uses for it, one of which is to cultivate the mushroom." Yoong says.THIS MD NEVER USE HEAD TO THINK LOH..FEED TOXIC PEOPLE...JUST FOR FEW MORE BUCKS LOH..!1

6) Despite not having prior experience and knowledge in mushroom cultivation, he says Heveaboard has done research on it and found that no one in the country is growing the King Oyster mushroom.BUT NEVER DO RESEARCH ON FOOD SAFETY LOH...!!

7) "We thought it will be good because there is a market here, and we can utilise our waste product. Most importantly, we have a group of people that are already in mushroom cultivation activities, although it's not the same fungi. Still, the technique is more or less the same, and we have purchased the knowledge transfer from China. In fact, our people have gone to China for the relevant training. I think it should be fine, it is something we should be able to master." Yoong says.AGAIN VERY IRRESPOSIBLE EMPHASIS ON ITS TOXIC WASTE LOH...!!

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

today evergreen up 0.5 cents not bad.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

Use ur science knowledge lah...!!

Palm oil tree v mushroom

1. Palmoil tree 400kg v mushroom 3g
2. Eddible parts of palm parts v tree is only 10% v mushroom 100% eaten
3.Palmoil grow in open environment got rain, wind, sunshine etc...whatever toxic can be diluted, furthermore the level of chemical use far less compare to the tree size loh, whereas hevea mushroom grown on 100% toxic low value materials loh...!

Based on the above analysis since u eat 100% of hevea mushroom...and mushroom is grown on 100% toxic close environment and furthermore the wt of mushroom is only 3g...effectively u are consuming 100% of the toxic loh...!!

For Palmoil it is diluted by its size or wt and furthermore the edible parts is only 10% versus its overall weight loh...!1

Furthermore the % chemical use for palmoil very small compare to the tree weights, furthermore grown in open environment diluted by rain and wind mah....!!

Surely for mushroom ur grown on 100% toxic mat in a close environment and size of mushroom only 3g....surely u get a 100% toxic mushroom loh..!!

wan7075

239 posts

Posted by wan7075 > 2017-07-12 10:48 | Report Abuse

i think stock raider can be sued by the company if he posted the incorrect and misleading info.
from his comment, I can see his words is childish and without any facts/ data to support. just simply write the word "Toxic".

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-07-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

saltedfish gangs' stockraider are purposely talk crap here, probably he is intending to get more stocks hihihihi....The truly intelligent person is one who can pretend to be a fool, otherwise he is truly an idiot lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

It is all true loh...!!
Raider don mind being sued bcos here raider say everything is real true fact mah...!!
U cannot compromise, when human life at stake loh...!!

Do not be greedy, just for a few more bucks endanger many human life with low quality toxic waste loh...!!

The way in the Focus interview the hevea MD...shows extreme greed, without given due consideration of safety and human life purely just to make a few bucks more loh...!!

It is a danger to associate to this type of people, especially in the vulnerable food industry loh...!!

Ask yourself if guy had been dealing with toxic materials all his life, do u thing he can do a squeaky clean job in the food industry leh ?

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

his hormone imbalance cause his evergreen rolling down the hill

Posted by Tom > 2017-07-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-07-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

Why must u worry. In order to sell they must pass a toxicity test on their food products.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 11:38 |

nich0las

2,787 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-07-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

普通的水果是不用test的。但是蘑菇之类是肯定要检查,因为蘑菇也有毒蘑菇。所以蘑菇当然要达标才能出货。

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

Andrewhlc

299 posts

Posted by Andrewhlc > 2017-07-12 12:09 | Report Abuse

stockraider, no need you get worry about it, hevea has a lot cash to get experts to test the safety of the mushrooms b4 enter the market, they won't like those idiots only know bark bark bark like a dog, i think they can let the dog to try it first to ensure the food safety standard hihihihi

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

Raider no worry about Hevea loh....!!
Raider worry about the innocent life mah...!!

Palm oil tree v mushroom

1. Palmoil tree 400kg v mushroom 3g
2. Eddible parts of palm parts v tree is only 10% v mushroom 100% eaten
3.Palmoil grow in open environment got rain, wind, sunshine etc...whatever toxic can be diluted, furthermore the level of chemical use far less compare to the tree size loh, whereas hevea mushroom grown on 100% toxic low value materials loh...!

Based on the above analysis since u eat 100% of hevea mushroom...and mushroom is grown on 100% toxic close environment and furthermore the wt of mushroom is only 3g...effectively u are consuming 100% of the toxic loh...!!

For Palmoil it is diluted by its size or wt and furthermore the edible parts is only 10% versus its overall weight loh...!1

Furthermore the % chemical use for palmoil very small compare to the tree weights, furthermore grown in open environment diluted by rain and wind mah....!!

Surely for hevea mushroom grown on 100% toxic mat in a close environment and the size of mushroom only 3g....surely u get a 100% toxic mushroom loh..!!

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-07-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

no need worry innocent life. worry about your evergreen. go cut loss

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 12:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-07-12 12:37 | Report Abuse

Do not be greedy, just for a few more bucks endanger many human life with low quality toxic waste loh...!!

The way in the Focus interview the hevea MD...shows extreme greed, without given due consideration of safety and human life purely just to make a few bucks more loh...!!

It is a danger to associate to this type of people, especially in the vulnerable food industry loh...!!

Ask yourself if guy had been dealing with toxic materials all his life, do u thing he can do a squeaky clean job in the food industry leh ?

Esperian

139 posts

Posted by Esperian > 2017-07-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

Buyers coming back....challenge new high soon...

specter

637 posts

Posted by specter > 2017-07-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hehehe we can see how this fellow stockraider has become so weak and he has become a nuisance. Let him bark is good also because he can help us promote HeveaBoard! People know how to differentiate between his Bullshi+ and our promising growth story! Hahahaha!

mr00183

139 posts

Posted by mr00183 > 2017-06-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Stockraider i have been monitoring you since last year. Just another pundit shout bad about companies.

Another buyer looking to press down prices and buy low. Dont believe me, when Hevea is in red, he will be quiet and no more talk from him, then week or 2 later price shot up, then he comes and talk cock again to press price down.

But how we know pundits pressing price down to collect and sell at higher prices? Look at chart you can see everytimd Hevea is in red and drops, it will make a new higher support line than previous support line. Indicating someone collected already big chunks of shares