MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.315 - 0.33

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 18 minutes ago

VincentTang

1,214 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2018-03-13 14:38 | Report Abuse

Masteel already dropped below 200 SMA. Already trigger OTB cut loss rule. Be careful.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-13 15:01 | Report Abuse

@Vincent Tang
Is it immediate cutloss or can wait for confirmation , like 1-2 days ? Thks

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-03-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

No GST meaning ECRL, HSR and even MRT must cancel.

shadowhao

58 posts

Posted by shadowhao > 2018-03-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

i already fed up in stock market

Posted by MoneyMustCome > 2018-03-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

bei yan diu la 5098

angkokann

705 posts

Posted by angkokann > 2018-03-13 15:23 | Report Abuse

so many shares in multiple years low, what the heck this Bursa

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

old man win bet at 0.915 and manage grab some more also on 0.915
manage avrrge down back
tut tut

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-13 15:30 | Report Abuse

@vincent, so otb and gang already cut lost? Now, proven kyy is correct

smartsing

54 posts

Posted by smartsing > 2018-03-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

Said Bye bye to Masteel.. break down 200MA.. Good luck

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-03-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

koyak d lar.. hancur.. panic selling soon again..

Reahap

Posted by Reahap > 2018-03-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

They already stop at 0.960 la, all sohai here still asking non stop

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-13 16:02 | Report Abuse

@Reahap, are you are dog? Don't know how to speak human language? Only how to bark? Anything wrong if I ask something that i don't know? If you don't know how to speak properly, don't bark here.. If you lost a lot here, don't throw your temper on others. @Reahap -> Stupid ass dog

Posted by callmeadoctor > 2018-03-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

It's good to collect at low price, but this is a falling knife, you will never know how low it can drop before rebound. My ep was 1.2, just cut loss today, sad but I had to. Fxxk.

kokobang

22 posts

Posted by kokobang > 2018-03-13 16:45 | Report Abuse

300 millions Bursa's shares were sold by oversea last week, record high since Jan 2018.. Free your shares now unless you are rich and willing to lose =)

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2018-03-13 18:06 | Report Abuse

This forum now is organize fighting between OTB and KYY.hahaha..Luckily CL early.I would advise to CL and cover your lost in Hengyuan Call Warrant or Serbadinamik or Lctitan.

Goodluck to all

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2018-03-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

Steel price sikit turun. ..macam whole world recession. Sell like there's no tomorrow.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-13 18:42 | Report Abuse

@jutawan...fighting close..kyy is correct and won..according to @Reahap otb and gang already cut Hugh lose @0.96

feet

105 posts

Posted by feet > 2018-03-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

otb group still hold masteel?

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-03-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, you think we big player with lots of money. If i can create fear and make you sell then I am already god. We just saying what we see not happy with it then you take your own risk and continue holding. We are just saying based on the chart, sometimes human can lie, but chart will not lie to you. If you are unable to see it yourself then good luck to you.
Hope you earn in this market

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-13 19:22 | Report Abuse

Actually chart does lie. Stop being ignorant

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-13 19:31 | Report Abuse

no doubt, kyy won the masteel war.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-03-13 19:40 | Report Abuse

HY already drop 50% maybe masteel will follow its footsteps as well. We will see only time will tell.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-13 19:52 | Report Abuse

AzerothJr bet you are an amateur if you think that chart cant lie. All the support line and what not are purposely created to lure you in. Every share is bloody manipulated nobody knows when a bloody share will start to recover example if you are a breakout trader looking for a reversal in a downtrend you will get caught several times check out UNISEM graph. You should go youtube and learn more and see how operator and big boys manipulate the chart in real time.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-03-13 19:55 | Report Abuse

Excellent

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-03-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

Yea, go ahead trust your instinct. Chart can lie, yea you dont lie to yourself (also). But like i say like i care if you think you are right then you are right. Its your money anyway. What do us care what happens to your money. Tell you east you insist to go west then bear the consequences yourself that is easy. Chart can lie, human don't huh? Keep telling yourself that and never listen to an amateur. I dont request you to listen to me, i dont need you to. What i know is the stock will go down further and thats it to me. Go ahead buy more sure you will gain from it, someday just continue hoping its tomorrow and make sure you dont get burned.

Poisonivy

168 posts

Posted by Poisonivy > 2018-03-13 20:47 | Report Abuse

Relook at the upcoming projects near Masteel factory the demand for their products seem sustainable... Transpiration heavy components for the overall cost.. Not wrong the lowest PE 2.4 for all steel stocks at present price... How much more can we lost at these level... Personnel when it start ramp up again my TP 1.40 these year .. OK to start accumulate and enjoy I dun really care much how much it drop hard to gauge when is the lowest... Buy when I comfortable and another 10% average up... 30% show hand hehehe.. Important fundamental sound and sustainability for forward years...

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2018-03-13 20:59 | Report Abuse

Breaking news: President Trump has ousted Secretary of State Rex Tillerson and replaced him with CIA Director Mike Pompeo.

angcl

135 posts

Posted by angcl > 2018-03-13 21:00 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure will continue tomorrow... TP 0.7-0.8 this week

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2018-03-13 21:19 | Report Abuse

We Hate Trump

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-13 21:53 | Report Abuse

of course since tillerson is not related to the tariff stuffs, it won't have much impact on the market, but the fact that tillerson got sacked means that the trump admin is in havoc

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-03-13 21:54 | Report Abuse

Dead counter.. those trap prepare to hold another 10 to 15 years

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-13 21:55 | Report Abuse

trump administration is really a disaster team, where got so many resignations and sackings in a team/organization? The fact it happened proved that trump is a bad administrator

ccheinn

188 posts

Posted by ccheinn > 2018-03-13 21:57 | Report Abuse

aiyooo already down trend still say fundamental good? good or not Good only can tell during reporting.. that time too late

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-13 22:03 | Report Abuse

trump got bad habit problem, he like to sack ppl, so now he think he is still in a show, no? If a leader keep sacking and replacing them with yes men,it means all the decisions by his men will be about him or by him bcoz his men were moulded based on his expectation. So when this happened, there will be big problem bcoz views will be one sided.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

If anyone think trump is good, he should go see a doctor, bcoz this fella is what who described as what word, MORON.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2018-03-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

Oh My God.... tmr may sell down again ...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-03-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

Omg many people sell ady then come back talk bad the stock hor? No worry your dream will come true shark will help you.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-03-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

Trump is my good friend, don't simply complain him. DJ still got 25k point, later I ask him make 1k point lose you only know.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-03-13 22:26 | Report Abuse

No talk bad where got cheap sales to buy... But we already know that don't we? But even if we don't talk bad about you don't dream on it going up when it should go down.
And we shall know who the naive fella is when that happens. People hope we don't talk bad about the stock and then the price won't fall. Talk bad or talk truth (but hard to swallow huh) time will tell.
There is a reason why we see the price going down why not you?
Chart cheat huh, if what we say happens to be the truth does it means you cheat yourself?
If you wanted to go in TA don't go in half boiled. Then you say chart cheats.
If you wanted to do something go do it and make it great again.
Trump wanted to make america great again not asia, not europe not the rest of the world.
To rest of the world it is bad but to people of USA, you go ask them.
There is always 2 side of the coin that you can see things.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-13 23:23 | Report Abuse

Malaysia unfazed by US import tariffs on steel, aluminium http://m.thesundaily.my/node/531925

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD buyback 517,000 shares from 0.950 to 0.985 on 12-Mar-2018.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-13 23:37 | Report Abuse

The stock price has been affected more by any other steel stocks after Trump tariffs news.
It's probably because there are more people here seemingly bearish on steel stocks.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-13 23:50 | Report Abuse

Sell

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-14 07:30 | Report Abuse

trump want to make america great again, paper talk is easy, i tell u , either he will fail in his plan or if he successfully completed his plan, a disaster would be waiting. Is very easy to know if he is a good leader or not, you look at the people who resigned or sacked, those are smart ppl, even smarter than him, yet either resigned or sacked, use a brain and u will know who is at fault here. Some of those he sacked are high integrity ppl, some are big names. Check the resumes of those he had sacked or resigned.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-03-14 08:12 | Report Abuse

High self-integrity ppl are beyond control.... impossible to be manipulated or corrupted.......will only be wanted by a superior stateman........because .....anytime......any where......any responsibility.....they are up for the task

.......but they are much discriminated inevitably by bad rulers every where

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-03-14 08:35 | Report Abuse

The only way to make a country great for long term is to have a functioning system that strictly regulate the leaders with the biggest tesponsibilities, not the powerless people.........no short cut.......

.....but it is the ppl's responsility to ensure such an uncompromising system is in place all the time........ failure to work this out is not an option.......

.....nevertheless, a sly ruler will exploit to divide the ppl into different stereotypic groups/subgroup.......vs the ppl must resist this kind of manipulation......and focus fully to question heir ruler at all time

.....the only way......no short cut

wingold

154 posts

Posted by wingold > 2018-03-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

nowadays any peon also can write own article at i3 and shoot TP and become a self proclaimed sifu LOL

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-03-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

Tp downgrade to 72cts mah many who bought yesterday kena kaw kaw if the market reacted to its sentiment. Long term investment strategies is not applicable to all stocks.Sell is the only options if one thinks he is satisfied with the profits

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

profit ? haha i doubt so for investor ...majority bought above 1