MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.315 - 0.33

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 1 day ago

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

down

wingold

154 posts

Posted by wingold > 2018-03-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

KYY stocks all lau sai now, karma hahahaha. Always when KYY fight with IBanker, KYY will always lose

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

Otb is right on kyy and kyy also right on otb. Only Con man understand con man. 两个都是骗子 一个大骗, 一个小骗,骗收费LOL. Handsome profit. More 100k earned assume 100subscribers x rm 1000. And make his folllowers long disastrous big money

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-03-15 11:52 | Report Abuse

*lose

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 11:55 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by bluebiznet > Mar 14, 2018 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

His rules ..... Must emphasized.... His very STRICT RULES... can change so frequently. Gamuda we cut loss rules.... And i F him properly in the i3 already. Then he said cut loss rules is not applicable... Not only this his strict rules is like dog shit! Today soft tomorrow hard and sometimes long and sometimes short.. Rubbish OTB again... Pls give the rm 1000 back to the subscriber.

Posted by bluebiznet > Mar 14, 2018 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

People with simple concept like me also know to dump hengyuan at rm 13.20 and never buy back and observe. Because this is company manipulated and push to sky high and this kind of company once it missed target even just a little bit then is disastrous already. Yet our sifu with so called TA FA SKILLED and CUT LOSS RULES and 25 years remisier dont know such simple rules...pui..rubbish. Wasted rm 1000 to this con man!

I did not know that a new star or sifu is born.
A real sifu or a faked one ? Look like a faked one.

Please show us your records that you are better than OTB.
Please show us your recommendation on any stock,
I like to read your recommendation write-up to assess your capability.
So far none.

I suggest you take part in I3 2018 or 2019 stock pick competition,
you must at least to win 2 champions in order for you to beat OTB.
OTB is the champion for 2015 and runner up for 2014.
Please take up this challenge to compete.
Do not be a coward here to bad mouth OTB.
Please show us your records to state that you are better.
Please do not bullshit here.
Sick to listen to your blame people story.
You deserve to be a loser here if you continue to behave this way.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 11:59 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

Masteel is not a speculative or bad stock.
Cannot afford to lose, stop investing in KLSE.
Sick to read your attack.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:08 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:10 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

When a person is down, a few sweet words will bless him.
To step on him further will not be a good move.
Friend, life is short.
Sometime he wins, sometime you win.
We cannot win all the times.
Make it a win-win situation, all will be blessed.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

No one point a gun at your head to subscribe
It is on willing buying and willing selling basis.
There are many cheapskate people here,
copy from friends and other forum
Real subscribers are less than 50 people.
may be a few of these 50 people will complain.

Most of subscribers are his students and clients.
I am one of his clients, I am very happy because I made a lot of money.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

This idiot doesn't even know what win win situation means...rip English...lol

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:27 |

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

bluebiznet说otb骗他,又不是在说你.....又没有人付rm1000钱给你,难道你是....lol!

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > Mar 15, 2018 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Fxxk you.
Show your proof that we cheat you.
Pay RM1,000 want to be a millionaire.
Hengyuan and Masteel, our group still make a lot of money.
Only loser will complain in I3.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

I'm suprised this rude zhutou babarian is not banned on I3 yet

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:35 | Report Abuse

It is bully here,
when market is down
all point fingers.

When you make money,
do you give any tips.

Not all analysts are correct too,
why continue to talk bad a person.

If you are very good, show your records here.
We should respect your view.

Our group will continue to recommend Masteel when buy signal appears

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

Calm your tits down. Many good I3 sifus here don't charge a cent for giving good tips. They dont recommend like 15 stocks then brag about it when only one or two of them perform. Lol

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

Your group? You must be part of this scam syndicate eh? The only way you "win" money.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

No one asks you to subscribe
No one point a gun at your head to subscribe
It is on willing buying and willing selling basis.

If you think you are very good,
start one and compete with OTB gentlemanly.

Please stop talk cook if you do not know TA.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

Hmmm....many I3 people already defeated Otb time and time again that Otb is afraid to participate anymore. What's your point ? Why do you keep saying the same thing? Can you talk like a civilized person?

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

It is a bully here.
A civilised person like OTB will not work in I3.

Please show your records you are better.
Do you participate in I3 stock pick competition ? No.

You do not have any standard to talk here.

Only loser will blame people.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-15 13:06 |

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2018-03-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

GG,no need to comment on this Zhuge as u said he is a barbarian. Simply F here F there not civilized. I had an experienced with OTB. He told u to buy but when he cut loss he keep quite n ask u to hold. Zhuge ask him if it is true or I m lying? If I m lying I will die tomorrow but if he is lying he will b bedridden d next day. Dare to take d challenge? Waiting for ur sifu reply.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

advisers want volatility....until it is no longer other people money.

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 13:41 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-15 13:50 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,416 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-15 13:57 |

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-03-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

With the mad man around not only steel affected but others as well.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

Elect a clown. Expect a circus

Chong18

176 posts

Posted by Chong18 > 2018-03-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

buy. buy..buy...

Chong18

176 posts

Posted by Chong18 > 2018-03-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

RSI 26. is heavy oversold loh...

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

MASTEEL DOWNGRADE TARGET TO RM 0.720
Author: rahsia_pelabur | Publish date: Wed, 14 Mar 2018, 08:22 AM

@rahsia_pelabur hahahaha...
no wonder dont allow comment in your blog...

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

manage sold back big some at 0.885 couple time
just release the burden
secure back capital and lock a bit profit
with big more balance share on hand
old man back on strong position
if up more will hold if down back will top up more
tut tut

paktua73

18,283 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-03-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Ooi teik bee# had scolded Zhuge_Liang,
I told him to delete all his postings.
Please do not use my name against Mr Koon.
I will never fight against Mr Koon.
I am always sincere to him.
I stick to my stock selection criteria.

15/03/2018 17:02

from jaks forum..

hurm..old man respect some good manner

tut tut

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

Haha..his dog is outta control

Posted by Tom > 2018-03-15 19:02 | Report Abuse

应该是他的人格分裂.....lol

Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 15, 2018 06:01 PM | Report Abuse

Haha..his dog is outta control

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-15 21:45 | Report Abuse

Most Malaysians can't tell fake news from real, study shows http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/most-malaysians-cant-tell-fake-news-real-study-shows

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-15 21:47 | Report Abuse

Underperforming mid- and small cap stocks will shine, says CIMB Research http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/underperforming-mid-and-small-cap-stocks-will-shine-says-cimb-research

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-16 00:36 | Report Abuse

Former President George W. Bush placed tariffs on imported steel in 2002 for just eight months. But he gave more than 700 exemptions on steel products and countries.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2018-03-16 00:41 | Report Abuse

Steel and Aluminum Tariffs Alert: The Exclusion Process is Coming
https://www.natlawreview.com/article/steel-and-aluminum-tariffs-alert-exclusion-process-coming

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-03-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

Chinese metal related futures prices are falling again after yesterday technical rebound.
http://gu.sina.cn/ft/hq/nf.php?symbol=RB0

STC1136

977 posts

Posted by STC1136 > 2018-03-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

Scrap iron price is increase USD20 per ton from 380 to 400 now. a bit concern on Masteel Q1 COGS. It may repeated n Q4 high COGS thus Gross profit margin reduced to 1 year low with only 8% which is a red light signal. High sales price doesn't means can have high margin at current market trend.

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-03-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

@OTB, I support you regardless of all the bad mouths and bad words against you. What you have to do is to ignore them. People like GG_Liang, TOM the washing machine are not worthy of respond from you. They are junks and rubbishes no matters what facts and figure you throw at them.

You have to concentrate only to those who appreciate your work. In that sense you can see things more open, clearer and better. Full stop

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

Henly. If you are so good. Please show your record here. If no. Just shut up and learn. Please talk with facts and figures. Shameless liar. Your mother never taught about manners. Always bad mouth me even before you were born.

I will stop here.
(Then I will post again after a few minutes)

Thank you,
Liang
(Trying hard not to laugh)

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

Btw..for those idiots who keep abusing the words "bad mouth". I suggest you Google the meaning of it before using it because you look like a total idiot.

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-03-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

@GG_Liang, Bad mouth is always stink, dirty and rubbishes. Unfriend and no friend

I never say i'm good, I appreciate OTB works and i made money out of it. 我要说声谢谢, Money is made through knowledge, I never said I'm good even i'm more than 20 years in steel industries.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

Bad mouthing means criticizing someone from behind. I criticize people publicly. Educate yourself first before you open your filthy mouth. Cunt.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by bluebiznet > Mar 15, 2018 11:51 AM | Report Abuse

Otb is right on kyy and kyy also right on otb. Only Con man understand con man. 两个都是骗子 一个大骗, 一个小骗,骗收费LOL. Handsome profit. More 100k earned assume 100subscribers x rm 1000. And make his folllowers long disastrous big money

Ans :
I spend sometimes to review all bluebiznet's postings here. I only capture those postings on Hengyuan and Masteel only.

He said that he is not my subscriber, his friends are.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

Feb 28, 2018 07:43 AM | Report Abuse

us dji drop 1000 twice i didnt even sell a single share, until now my value still increase a bit...

Feb 28, 2018 07:12 AM | Report Abuse

you like is or not... this is still an excellent company top company in bursa

Feb 28, 2018 07:11 AM | Report Abuse

this is same as the 1000 points dow jones drop... i dont even sell one share and now still increase a bit compare to pre correction... haha

Feb 27, 2018 06:45 PM | Report Abuse

Actually is good mah.... Everybody knows year end because of holiday and raining season so less activity... Just because everyone here is over over optimistic

Feb 26, 2018 05:14 PM | Report Abuse

I already have more than 100k worth of masteel ... Consider quite big for my small portfolio

Feb 26, 2018 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

A powerful and influential person is going to join the board, the announcement will be made together with qr

Feb 26, 2018 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Well behaved...... Means all sharks queue up nicely slow slow buy at first come first serve basis LOL

Feb 26, 2018 09:58 AM | Report Abuse

And sorry all, i wont support at rm 25 tmr. I will sell around 24

Feb 26, 2018 12:37 AM | Report Abuse

The nearere the more powerful of unwilling seller before QR.... this good company has now become a QR play.. For this week..

Feb 26, 2018 12:34 AM | Report Abuse

Few simple feeling make me buy a lot of hengyuan.... Seems like more people is unwlling to sell before qr ...... China man manage company (provided the company must operate in malaysia)...... And some bullish feeling... Thats enough

Feb 26, 2018 12:32 AM | Report Abuse

Sometimes what kyy said is correct, after some simple calculation then afterward is your feel which give you business sense

Whenever i3 people getting excited then nothing will happen eventually... Remember the 1 3 bonus issue, all so excited then nth happens.... I hope this time everybody pessimistic a bit. Then let the result and share price to SURPRISE US... Some say np 4 sen some say 6 sen.... Later np 10 sen also no surprise..then nothing happen already..... Please...

Feb 20, 2018 09:11 AM | Report Abuse

Just hold tight, no need to look at the price every minute or second. Steady hold until the release of the qrt then see how

Feb 19, 2018 03:25 AM | Report Abuse

Nobody pretend smart, if he sell hengyuan then let him sell... There are plenty of big timer from china would support this hengyuan.

Feb 18, 2018 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

What gohkimhock means by operators gone and no more supporter for hengyuan? What makes you think the operators gone? What makes you think you are so great and so insightful? Are you one of the syndicates? Or you are just a small fry? you sounds like rm13.00 is not worth to invest? Another SIFU just because he won the contest in i3 LOL. too many so called sifu in the market. Be it i3 or facebook.LOL

Feb 14, 2018 09:47 PM | Report Abuse

Average up is applicable to this stock, as those big big projects order is coming in gradually..

Feb 14, 2018 06:24 PM | Report Abuse

Is true is my biggest holding but of course not million, my avg price is around 1.67 pre bonus.. I think now maybe have earm a bit already

Feb 14, 2018 01:42 PM | Report Abuse

This Masteel is so far my biggest holding in bursa. Hengyuan 2nd. Jtiasa 3rd.

Feb 9, 2018 07:08 PM | Report Abuse

Stupid research, stupid technical, teaching people to earn around 15 sen, and cut loss around 15 sen. Might as well go for sicbo taisai. I think most the genting dealer can be analysts then... Rhb research...lol

Feb 6, 2018 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

信我者得永生

Feb 6, 2018 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

Tmr if 12.00 i will buy a bit, if 30.00 i will sell all

Feb 5, 2018 03:36 AM | Report Abuse

Ooi teik bee doesnt make me worry... Those big timer who worry about tmr will up or not ... Or day after tmr will up not makes me worry.....

Feb 2, 2018 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

Barring any unforeseen hidden agenda, i still trust this mr. Ooi and his picks of msteel for this year^_^

Feb 2, 2018 09:58 PM | Report Abuse

I want to follow the ooi but seems like phone version i3 cant do much..

Feb 2, 2018 09:57 PM | Report Abuse

Bought some today, good growth, good prospect, good trend.. But still cautiously optimitic..

Feb 2, 2018 09:56 PM | Report Abuse

觉得黄德米的分析报告不错, 一月份的

Jan 30, 2018 09:02 AM | Report Abuse

Good to see that.the price remain unchanged with bonus issue, means still plenty of intelligent investor in the market

Posted by bluebiznet > Mar 15, 2018 11:51 AM | Report Abuse