MALAYSIA STEEL WORKS (KL)BHD

KLSE (MYR): MASTEEL (5098)

0.32 - 0.325

18 people like this.

14,813 comment(s). Last comment by rizal2020 11 hours ago

Data5000

388 posts

Posted by Data5000 > 2018-07-26 05:45 | Report Abuse

Goreng stock

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-07-26 08:04 | Report Abuse

Very strong uptrend based on huge volume of real money invested, it shall goes to rm1 before next QR

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-07-26 08:24 | Report Abuse

新浪财经讯 7月23日消息,午后钢铁板块全线拉升,表现抢眼,柳钢股份一度触及涨停,截止发稿,柳钢股份大涨超9%,新钢股份、三钢闽光、华菱钢铁、安阳钢铁、韶钢钢铁、八一钢铁、马钢钢铁等个股均有不俗表现。

消息面上,自2018年7月23日起,商务部对原产于欧盟、日本、韩国和印度尼西亚的进口不锈钢钢坯和不锈钢热轧板/卷进行反倾销立案调查,本次调查确定的倾销调查期为2017年1月1日至2017年12月31日,产业损害调查期为2014年1月1日至2018年3月31日。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

RISE to 1.00 is forecast .

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2018-07-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

now stagnant for a bit to let you all buy at this r&r... hihi next wave like yester day another 8% should be enough for me... slowly climbing...

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2018-07-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

but today, I think it may be +/- 0.01 cent, because today last day to hold for dividen. if you still hold after 5.00, you are entitle for the div

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

i think it opposite plunged down , worldwide for iron steel tariff is hair wire , trump is crazy done it , Europe start mercy .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

ah, khatulistiwa. I see you are done with lionind right? After no face there, coming here to spread your word. LOL. get a grip man.

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

70 sen level serves as an important support. watch it

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

Syndicate queue for RUN AWAY , they all too desperate the LOSE , take back money .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

See Lion ind you know the next , crashed again .

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2018-07-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

I still maintain investing. there are plenty of stocks, after ex, start to run back.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

slaughtering period will make it close at 0.675 short ward , victim a lot .

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2018-07-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

noted

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

All Scrap metal down sharply , reflect the Government in term boost market is fail , trump strategy being a negative effect on market , cycle crisis 10 years one round is suspect , all negative event one short landed , i tell sincere , SIDE LINE IS BETTER , hold CASH .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

Both BIG ECONOMIC GIANT POWER will suffer , whole region crisis is confirm , when is still continue the WAR TRADE event , not one is the winner , but all is LOSER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Heard masteel supply chain to worldwide also suffer order cancel event , BIG HUGE LOSE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Masteel is the victim TRADE WAR also .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

if not believe my talk , refer the RETAILER SELLING STEEL BAR , they can tell you the truth and genuine .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 18:32 | Report Abuse

Adoi. Spewing doom and gloom I see. Seronok dia.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 18:55 | Report Abuse

i hate you dagnarus , but for many others , i advice side line , accept you dagnarus , you such cunning , not listen attitude , need to burn one round , after then only soft back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

Spewing = Spear possible .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 19:29 | Report Abuse

The problem is when a stock rise you disappeared when it falls you appear even if the fall is less than the rise th e day before. It is quite idiotic to be a prophet of doom and gloom when your predictions are way off the mark. You need to have basis in what you say. Must have knowledge to back them up. Not just, die la mampus la, world war 3 la. Nope. It might work for some, but not for others. If you are so confident of the bear, just short la. Make loads of money that way.

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 19:32 | Report Abuse

For example you claim that masteel is suffering due to trade war which implies that masteel export loads of it's steel abroad...... Do you even know how much they export in the first place????

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 19:42 | Report Abuse

The steel tariff of 25% announced by Donald Trump’s administration in early 2018 is not expected to have a
substantial effect on the Company as Masteel does not export its steel bars to the USA. Export sales only constitutes 2.50% of total sales for FYE 2017.

Now you tell me la if it's going to be impacting MASTEEL bottom line or not?

ken

673 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-07-26 19:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Jul 24, 2018 09:23 PM | Report Abuse
Target is 1.80 in mid term .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Jul 26, 2018 09:41 AM | Report Abuse
RISE to 1.00 is forecast .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Jul 26, 2018 05:20 PM | Report Abuse
Heard masteel supply chain to worldwide also suffer order cancel event , BIG HUGE LOSE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Jul 26, 2018 05:20 PM | Report Abuse
Masteel is the victim TRADE WAR also .

Confused... confused.. Actually masteel will be up or down ? Buy or sell ?

I felt better don't confused others without fact..

vitac

522 posts

Posted by vitac > 2018-07-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. kawan kawan you are right there is no direct impact as you say masteel didnt export to u.s. but how about others company in malaysia including asia like thailand vietnam and etc... when they couldnt export to u.s. then where can they throw their goods... everywhere..then this will affect the steel price..then you all think isit effect those steel company?

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

Well vitac, the thing is in the region the biggest exporter of steel to the US is Thailand, and it is only accounting for 300million. Obviously there will be some of the steel which will make way to Malaysia but it won't be the whole shebang... The majority will still be exported to the US anyway due to prior contract, bilateral relations etc. In short, the impact to Masteel from the trade war will be minimal and not the habisla mampus level.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-07-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by highprofit > Jul 26, 2018 08:01 PM | Report Abuse

LATEST
China reduce 30 millions tons of steel output.

I did not ask you to buy.

Please consider this question to ponder.
The cost of production of steel bar in Malaysia is around RM1,700 to 1,800.
The selling price of steel bar in China is around RM2,500 to 2,600.
China is facing shortage of steel bars due to blue sky policy.

Can we ship steel bars to China since the demand is so high ?

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-07-26 20:30 |

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-07-26 20:35 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 06:36 | Report Abuse

They is a con and pro in my comment , coz two element is in the same time occupy in air , hard to know the further heading , so buy on your own risk , stock always a high risk investment , they same source of exploit to too many factor , including the GLOBAL ISSUE , too complicated factor , onward my view from positive is turn to negative event , since atmosphere really got the pollution on threaten third party strength power , full force the plunged down .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

ou see lionind , you guy easily see the whole illustration , up side down boat event , mercy hair wire of trump strategy action , he make the sink event too to whole region .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:18 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:19 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

I can guarantee , today Masteel below 0.62 before close , at least 10 CENT GONE , my experience TELL , it come .

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-07-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

I think Masteel is a good buy. Already break 0.69 resistance.
SSteel is also good

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

WE EXPECT MASTEEL OUT PERFORM , you will be next HUGE VICTIM < WOUND is whole life .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

I complete SURRENDER , THROW ALL BULLET .

azfar8

971 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2018-07-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

it will, slowly moving up... I am not going to sell this one at foreseeable future.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

NOT HOPE ON IT , THE WORST IS GETTING CLOSE ONWARD , all positive is just artificial done , MAKE UP show , once collapse , RUN AWAY TIME , MERCY like HELL , normal action in bursa , BE ALERT , don't wait last minute , this is my last ADVICE .

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

khatulistiwa1234 I can guarantee , today Masteel below 0.62 before close , at least 10 CENT GONE , my experience TELL , it come .

Guarantee? LOL. OK. If it didnt then you should just delete your account.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-07-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

Please refer ANN JOO , 7 cent down , TOP GUY IRON , also cannot changed fate down , what you guy hope for MASTEEL ???? impossible it heading north .OK

dagnarus

428 posts

Posted by dagnarus > 2018-07-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Based on the crap that you spew on this website, it is obvious that you have a very bad experience with bursa in the past years. While I appreciate your effort trying to convince people not to be burnt, but you also should learn from the people on these board. Trading needs strategies and knee-jerk reactions are not considered as one.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2018-07-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

RM 1.50 TP