EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.015 (3.70%)

0.41 - 0.42

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

龙四

4 posts

Posted by 龙四 > 2017-03-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

take a chair to watch the play.things have nothing to do. have no heart.ha ha!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 13:42 | Report Abuse

What u waiting for? Plenty of shares for u to buy. Cheap sales. LOL

Posted by AirJordan > 2017-03-10 13:47 | Report Abuse

Bro star i admire your perseverance. Jia you! Those losing have no vision haha

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

I love evergreen.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Collect more today. Happy.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

U don't want to get stuck forever here without even dividends then buy HEVEA.

Grab while it's cheap. FY17 results will have explosive growth! Check out Hevea's own RTA business:

http://www.heveapac.com.my/profile.html

Hevea is the largest laminated particleboard shelving Ready-To-Assemble ( RTA ) furniture producer in ASIA.

Exciting things to happen for Hevea in 2017 alone:
1) Third production line for RTA ready in April 2017 with increased capacity.
2) Rolling out new e-commerce marketing channel under RTA segment.

Mags

65 posts

Posted by Mags > 2017-03-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

Hello for those who pick up EverGreen it will become EverRed, there's no fundamental in this stock amidst worse still the stock is been corner by operator or company dealer. Come on la we are not new in the game II play according to the screen green yellow red as simple as that. The only thing you need to know is the point of entry which is the last high of that stock once it break the last high history then it will inch higher. But when it slide down that is when you need to chop at your decisive price. Nonetheless if you pick up the stock the price will dip further cos all operater want back their script. So prepare Evergrn now is parachuting down thank God still on a parachute slowly but surely on a soft landing. Later we will see after lunch if that piece of toilet paper not collect enough by the operator they probably dump all to buyer side then you see the price inching down from bad to worse. So those who still holding on to Evergrn your all wil be the first person enjoy the soft landing at the moon.Now still can hang on to your parachute. This is a f'xxk counter. I treat this as a bogey stock.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

HEVEA's Annual Profit Margins keep climbing.
2012: 4.1% (Hevea's RTA segment started operation in early of 2012)
2013: 5.7% (Continuation of CAPEX throughout the year for more automation for RTA)
2014: 7.2%
2015: 14.7%
2016: 14.9%
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=5095

HEVEA
Particleboard: 40% of revenues contribution
Ready-to-Assemble (RTA): 60% of revenues contribution

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Quite well said, just to long. B brief n sweet.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Why u should not buy the debt-laden Evergreen? It is OVER-RELIANT of ONE PRODUCT SEGMENT that is MDF at 95% revenues from MDF alone. Not diversified. It has RM 205,257,000 of both long-term and short-term debts. U should start to worry by now because Evergreen's share price does not move much & always forever CAPPED BELOW 1.00 MARK.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Too lenghty

Posted by Chaklat_Remiser > 2017-03-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

Margin calling! Don't make me lose my job! U have to sell today

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

No use loh. The 3 stooges Dolly, stockraider & Evergreen5101 have fled suffering huge losses from RM 1.00 price time. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sure suicide! Someone borrow margin. LOL...being forced sell loh

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 15:59 | Report Abuse

haha.. Mags is a new ID created by sxckperformer who talks the same cxck story...

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

LOL new accusation. Why am I not surprised. Oh! Look! Someone being forced sell at the moment!

Why Evergreen5101 + Dolly + stockraider all borrow margins to gamble on this stock leh? Very dangerous lah. Collapsing with weak future ahead. I told u not to play.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure will go lower! Cheap sales! Dumping! Margins calling........

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

let me give u guys a deeper dive/analysis on the latest result to see if what sxckperformer accused is right or wrong (that the fundamentals/core business has become worse)

REVENUE Q4 2016 vs Q4 2015 : 262788 vs 264212 (very slight and insignificant change)
Profit before Tax Q4 2016 vs Q4 2015: 20,389 vs 20,962 (again, very slight change)

see now.. the main difference is the taxation (nothing to do with their core business).

TAX Q4 2016 vs Q4 2015 : -3863 vs +286 (due to deferred tax this quarter)...

besides that, some very stupid so-called investors just look at EPS:

EPS Q4 2016 vs Q4 2015: 2.11 vs 3.74... why different so much? As i had mentioned to you earlier.. do some homework la pls... there was bonus issue in 2016 so the total shares increased. actually if you adjusted 2015 EPS, it will be lower than 3.74...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

conclusion:

Overall core business & fundamentals remain strong and intact...

can someone prove what I wrote above is not correct?!!!!

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

Dolly, Not everyone sharp like u.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

fx u sxckperformer.. dun try to creat fear in this counter.. at least i am not using margin to invest..

i am pure investor.. not like u speculator.. only speculator like u use margin to "bet"...

see the difference betw me and you?

Me (value investor) - invest (for mid to long term)
you (sxck speculator) - bet (short term)

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

I like the way you spar, fast, accurate n straight forward

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

myongcc5, great to see u here...

u scroll up all my post on evergreen.. u will know whether what i said is correct or wrong...

watch out.. this sxckperformer is a sissy pondan.. always manipulate info and try to mislead ppl...

why? i think he wanna press down the price to collect cheaper.. else why waste so much time here?

another reason is he owns a lot of HEVEA (stuck with a loss).. so he wanna promote HEVEA and badmouth Evergreen...

but i think he is an idixt lo.. even if ppl dun buy Evergreen, they will not necesssarily buy HEVEA...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

thanks for ur compliment myongcc5.. but there are still some idioxts like sxckperformer who claims himself as "star"performer.. to me, he sxcks big time.. big big time..

talk like fundamental sifu.. but act like kindergarten level speculator

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Cool down Dolly, those who r wise can see the different btwn Dolly N Molly

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

No use lah. When a stock is collapsing it is very obvious. No good means no good. Some more, this Evergreen's fundamentals also not that good and looking weak also mah. Can deny it? Massive debts is one key point also mah.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Mislead or not, u have to see for real what I posted are all REAL and NOT MANIPULATED because all figures and data are taken out directly from all quarterly/annual reports mah. So how is that misleading? I change nothing.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

U are just angry because I highlighted all Evergreen's weaknesses and disadvantages. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

Heavy selling! Someone borrow margins....MARGINS CALLING.... FORCED SELLING... very dangerous time for Evergreen. Might collapsed very fast lower!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:30 | Report Abuse

On 01-September-2016, Evergreen's stock price collapsed to RECORD LOW 0.735 !!

This time someone play margins sure cannot pay that is why its shares being dumped like crazy!!

Be careful will go as low 0.735 just like last year's 1st-September !

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2017-03-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Then got great opportunity to buy lo, buying spree

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:36 | Report Abuse

Plenty for u! Margin calling....forced sell....Rumors the idiot borrowed a lot of margin chips. Kena forced sell like crazy. Poor dude.

FreddyL

Posted by FreddyL > 2017-03-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

Farrrk! I regret buying into this shit. Will cut lost if keeps falling

FreddyL

Posted by FreddyL > 2017-03-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wat is happening?! Why drop like this? Anyone?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Did u see that forced sell? I told u guys. Dolly, stockraider and Evergreen5101 must be crying regret. Too late already.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

Told u..
These are the obvious CHUNKS transacted:
Time 11:56:02 Sold 400,000 shares @ 0.875
Time 15:52:42 Sold 400,000 shares @ 0.875
Time 16:50:01 Sold 490,000 shares @ 0.875

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the bleeding continues.....

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

Latest update on evergreen on raider gang investment

total 3.77M @ rm 0.9297 rm 3.498M

bought 300k units@ rm 0.875 rm 262.5k

Total 4070 units @ rm 0.9293 rm 3.7605 M

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Should u panic ?

Answer is Big NO loh.....!!

It is short term weaknesses loh....!!

Just accumulate mah......!!

By the end year u will make big monies when rerating evergreen starts loh...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

LOL sor zai stockraider lose until crazy already. If u don't have proofs then it is pure bluff. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

U want re-rating on Evergreen? The company does nothing about the debts or trying to pare down debts. What other listed companies are quickly doing now? Mighty Hapseng also sold subsidiary to pare down debts.

Why Evergreen amassed such MASSIVE debts and not pare down more? Able to give out dividends or not? Not enough money how to start & booost RTA and particleboard segments with economies of scales?

That is why I said CASH-CALLS is seriously coming and to be announced. Balance sheets tell u all already. Whether rights issues, private placements or by borrowings....all will have negative effects on its own finances. That is why I'm confident its stock price will collapse. It's happening already.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-10 17:15 | Report Abuse

Almost all companies trying to pare down debts.....

The mighty Hapseng also paring down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/07/hap-seng-sells-logistics-business-for-rm750mil/

Sime Darby also needs to relist itself into 3 separate entities to restructure so that the high borrowings do not affect the rest of the businesses as a whole:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/09/marc-affirms-simes-debt-note-ratings-outlook-negative/

TH Plantation also pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/146468/th-plantations-exploring-ways-pare-down-debt

WCT seeks to dispose assets to pare down debt:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148143/wct-seeks-dispose-assets-pare-down-debt

MRCB to continue asset monetisation to pare down debts:
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/05/148860/mrcb-continue-asset-monetisation-pare-down-debts

IOI Corp also trying hard to pare down debts:
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/02/25/lower-forex-risk-seen-for-ioi-corp/

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

Evergreen earns only RM 17.86m per qtr but with RM 205.257m of debt borrowings. Now buys subsidiary to do RTA. Current payables amounting RM 149.521m also have to pay so where got money to pay so many things?

RAIDER SAYS...IF EVERGREEN EARN RM 17.86M PER QTR....PER ANNUM MEANS X 4 LOH = RM 71.44M PER YEAR....!!

THIS MEANS....THE RETURN ON MONIES BORROWED IS RM 71.44M DIVIDE BY RM 206M DEBTS LOH = 35% RETURN PA....VERY EFFICIENT ON DEBTS LOH..!!
COST OF DEBTS ONLY 6% PA

THIS NOT COUNT THE RM 160m CASH EVERGREEN IS HOLDING AS AT 31-12-2016 LOH......!!

SO HOW COULD EVERGREEN BANKRUPT BCOS OF ITS MASSIVE DEBTS AS STAR CLAIMED LEH ??

THATS WHY RAIDER & GANG BUY....BUY...BUY LOH.....!!

STILL ACCUMULATING LOH....!!
BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH....!!

LETS STUDY EVERGREEN DEBTS LOH;

TOTAL DEBTS RM 206M
CASH HOLDING RM 160M
NETS DEBTS RM 56M

RETURN ON EVERGREEN PA RM 71.44M

MASSIVE EARNINGS ON EVERGREEN NET DEBTS 127.5% PA

COST OF INTEREST 6.0% PA

NET RETURN PA ON NET DEBTS 121.5% PA

THE 121.5% PA RETURN PA IS EVEN HIGHER THAN AHLONG TYPE OF RETURN MAH..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

Not much debts mah.......!!
Very high chance rerating coming loh.....!!
If that happen fair value above Rm 1.20 mah....!!

Now is a good chance to accumulate loh.....!!

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Luckily didn't buy. The forum here no harmony. Bad Feng Shui.

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-10 18:35 | Report Abuse

starperformer Told u..
These are the obvious CHUNKS transacted:
Time 11:56:02 Sold 400,000 shares @ 0.875
Time 15:52:42 Sold 400,000 shares @ 0.875
Time 16:50:01 Sold 490,000 shares @ 0.875
10/03/2017 17:02

sold big chunks but somebody also bought big chunks lol

Mags

65 posts

Posted by Mags > 2017-03-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

Wtf closing 0.875, thank god is Friday today if 2moro got trading Dolly, Stockraider & Evergrn need to wear extra parachute to slow down the sink of that rubbish stock. Mags is not stockperformer mags is mags. This company the management no eye see already they can't be bother about the business & perception of their shares to shareholders. You can tell the way the stock moves from the high of 0.92 cts - 0.875 the very first day when it closed at 0.905 2 days ago created a volume of 805000 shares changed hand. The management has placed a chunk of shares to their operator to manipulate the upside & downside the moment you buy they will push it down so you return them the script that's how they operate. And if pick up you die standing they will push it down further until cannot tahan you sell it back to them. This type of stock damn f'xxk pariah only want to make small money won't push the value higher. Look at today suddenly closing top so many sohai queing to buy at 0.875 literally the operator wants back the scripts. Monday will be T3 just watch those who play contra desperate to give them back even lower than 0.875. Honestly I cut loss at 0.89 after looking at the screen the way it behave is full of shits manipulate by a bunch of cheapo operator & pariah owner who is damn f'xxk stingy probably collaborated with his appointed operator. F'xxk the fundamentals report and all the nice shits on their earnings is totally a con counter. No dividend given sum more force you to sell lower at the price you bought. Pls wake up don't hope it will rebound to 1.20 cts it won't happen.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-10 18:51 | Report Abuse

Close 875

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

U can say anything....but raider still maintain Evergreen is a great stock...and raider will maintain accumulation all the way loh...!!

By end of the year...bumper harvest for Evergreen coming loh....!!

The figures and fundamental are all there to support this margin of safety counters loh....!!

Do not be short sighted loh....!!

The mkt is for to take advantage of mah...!!

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

I love evergreen