EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.015 (3.70%)

0.41 - 0.42

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-03-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

I translate this as following: Evergreen still has a lot of potential and opportunities to improve her profit margin in direction of Hevea's.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

coecoe, all facts and figures pointed to a very different view as compared to what u just said.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

When u just start expand business of course margin is lower mah....bcos the profitable business subsidize the start up like particle board and rta mah.....!!
Once acceleration start u would see....the great expansion of profit loh....!!
Buy when it is cheap & undervalue mah....!!

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

star, mkt so good but hevea in red
look like overvalued, it will collapsed
once mkt correction set in

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

Buy b4 too late..Flight will fly soon

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yes buy when it is cheap flying soon to RM1.10

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

hi farker sxckperformer... this is evergreen forum.. what the fx r u doing to promote ur HEVEA here?

u can discuss evergreen here but dun use this channel to talk about ur rubbish stock HEVEA...

as I have mentioned and proven it many times that HEVEA is over-valued...

At least i can see that our new-comer "coecoe" has some wisdom over you (pure stupidity)...

coecoe agrees that Evergreen has much room to grow as compared to HEVEA...

still dun get it? really idixtic...

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

Dolly the more you get angry of him you will fall to his trap just Fark him no time laa

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

RAIDER... what u just said, i have said it many times... but this stupid sxckperformer is such a loser who never wants to admit his mistake in investment...
loser like this will never learn new things and will never improve.. sometimes i pity him a lot...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
stockraider: When u just start expand business of course margin is lower mah....bcos the profitable business subsidize the start up like particle board and rta mah.....!!
Once acceleration start u would see....the great expansion of profit loh....!!
Buy when it is cheap & undervalue mah....!!

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-16 16:17 | Report Abuse

TP price rm5

Posted by Evergreen5101 > 2017-03-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

People that is insecure will act like the tai LAN gong

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

& also ham kah chan

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

This Star morning morning come to Evergreen thread want to pick a fight loh.....!!

As usual this Star.....thick skin & " Ng Chee Leong"!!

He come to talk cock when Evergreen up and Hevea down loh...!!

Use ur brain lah....if hevea down....better keep quiet loh...no one provoke u to fight anyway.....!!

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

showtime dah start....

Shamsaidi

145 posts

Posted by Shamsaidi > 2017-03-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

evergrn will be in action tomorrow .. ind prod sector has begun

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-03-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

Tp rm5

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-16 19:45 | Report Abuse

Omg don't just pluck figure from the sky la. Rm5 .... Yeah right

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

LOL u call this stock is up? From 1.00 dropped until now ah. So up or down also u don't know the difference?

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-03-16 22:36 | Report Abuse

Unchanged tp 5.0

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-16 22:40 | Report Abuse

Evergreen keep trending downwards ah. Cannot see meh? We in Hevea receiving our sweet dividends loh. What does Evergreen gives u? It gives u no dividends

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-03-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Star performer , both of share I hv holding

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-17 01:01 | Report Abuse

Mana Ada show?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-17 06:36 | Report Abuse

No good mah. If u followed my footsteps, u would've earned a lot by now from HEVEA instead of suffering in EVERGREEN loh. Look who's the losers mah. Dolly is the wannabe sifu while stockraider the ignorant bull. Numbers and charts have shown u HEVEA is better mah.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Facts remain as facts mah. Numbers don't lie. If u have one million in your bank account, do u refuse to acknowledge it by saying that is not real or it will vanish soon? No mah, right? Ha ha!

So it is real facts that all metrics pointed out HEVEA is a better company compared to EVERGREEN mah so why let your mind to play with doubts?

Stockraider, u better hurry buy HEVEA loh...later it keeps trending up so high. I guarantee it. Major shareholders & family members with directors all bought warrants & converted to mother shares mah. U must see the obvious. This time will go into next gear with TURBO loh. U better hurry and not miss the great chance while it's not pumped up yet. Hehe! Ha ha!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Several major shareholders & family along with directors bought & converted Hevea's WB warrants to mother shares on 07-Mar-2017. What do u think is to happen next? Hehe!

Just a week after that, more warrants WB just being converted to mother shares on 14 and 15 March 2017. Now total issued shares in mother shares is enlarged to 535,566,590 issued shares in circulation.

Interestingly, now HEVEA-WB just left with 32,860,074 shares in circulation.

I can smell something rewarding and great news coming!! What are u guys waiting for?

For many weeks, I've told stockraider to buy into Hevea but that's his loss now and he's sinking deeply into Evergreen.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-17 06:43 | Report Abuse

HEVEA is the homegrown IKEA of Malaysia. Its market cap is the largest among all furniture makers listed in Bursa now being crowned the kingmaker of RTA.

HEVEA is the largest laminated particleboard shelving Ready-To-Assemble ( RTA ) furniture producer in ASIA. Read and verify in reports for proofs.

HEVEAPAC quality furniture sets
http://www.heveapac.com.my/profile.html

KREA KIDS eco-friendly kids furniture
http://www.mykreakids.com/about-our-company/

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 07:59 | Report Abuse

starperformer, I had earlier wanted to buy Evergreen but after reading comments I decided otherwise.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-17 08:04 | Report Abuse

I love evergreen

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-17 09:01 | Report Abuse

haha... i looked into "TheContrarian" profile and he claimed himself as "advanced investor"...

haha... so-called "advanced investor" can be so easily influenced by the nonsense/cxck-talk of sxckperformer?

if that is the case, everyone can be "super advanced investor".... haha

Dear TheContrarian,
Do you really understand investment?
have you studied Evergreen's every quarterly report and annual report for at least 5-7 years?
Have u done any own analysis or just listen to others to decide?
I am not asking you to trust me or sxckperformer or anyone else here 100%.. but pls do ur own homework before u even talked some rubbish:

I had earlier wanted to buy Evergreen but after reading comments I decided otherwise

so r u saying that you just buy/sell shares based on others' comments? no own analysis? pitiful enough...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-17 09:01 | Report Abuse

what we commented here can give u a ground to start off your own analysis.. that is the point here..

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

I invest in share market for the purpose of making gains. For the past six months I have not made less than 30% in any counter I have invested. I don't think I can make 30% in Evergreen within 6 months. So, I am avoiding it . My best counter is giving me a gain of 300% and I not even sold it yet.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

Too many stale bulls in Evergreen. Hard to move up significantly.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

17 years ago I made enough in the share market to buy a unit of condominium with a nice seaview. Now I merely invest in the share market for some weekend pocket money.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

The reason why I initially got interested in Evergreen was because I noted stockraider was promoting it as I understand he is a conservative savvy investor. Then when I started reading other people's comments here, how hard up some people are promoting it, I realised that are too many stale bulls who bought at higher price unable to exit. So I decided to avoid.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money in the share market never put all your eggs in one basket. Diversify into a small portfolio of stock selections.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 09:38 | Report Abuse

Look at Ancom. I bought from December to February at prices ranging from 32 to 37.5 sen. Now 46.5/47 sen. Planning to take some profit today.

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-03-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

told you guys dont waste time here, go buy counters like Dnex, UEMS, Ekovest etc.

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

ya eg holders should keep quite
than eg will move. too many noises here

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Dear TheContrarian:

You mentioned that "For the past six months I have not made less than 30% in any counter I have invested"... i would choose to believe that... but what is your track record beyond six months of time?

I am not challenging you but since you are boasting on your "current" achievement, i would like to understand more.. yes, i noticed that you earned a big chuck back in 17 years ago but anyone "betting" right that time would make millions of dollars...(and many who bet wrongly went bankrupt too as share market was then too volatile with too much "frying" as info was not easily obtained)

I am not sure if there are too many stale bulls who bought at higher price and are unable to exit.
I do not care all this too.

What I care is whether the company can deliver and bring us profit on the share price appreciation..

if you had done sufficient homework (instead of making decision just based on the comments here), you would not have said so...

just my 2 cents...

p/s: I have also been in the share market for many years with commendable return so far... but i am not going to boast on that unless really needed to...

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

air, buy the roti chanai warrents ever better

slts

2,185 posts

Posted by slts > 2017-03-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

see, ivory-wa gain 233% in 1 hr

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Instead of buying Evergreen, yesterday I follow calvintaneng's advice and bought into Masteel after doing a quick research at 79 sen.

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

For the past 17 years I have never ever lost in any counter I have invested. During bear period certainly one can't be making at least 30%. Last year the lowest gain I made from a counter was 20%.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

great record TheContrarian if that is real...

but u probably just missed a great chance by not investing in Evergreen...

nvm, no point arguing now.. time will prove.. let's see..

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

My time horizon is six months. I can always enter one day in the future when I feel timing is right. Maximising gains from the share market is all about timing.

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-03-17 11:06 | Report Abuse

you must be multimillionhair by now with such a records

Posted by TheContrarian > Mar 17, 2017 10:51 AM | Report Abuse
For the past 17 years I have never ever lost in any counter I have invested. During bear period certainly one can't be making at least 30%. Last year the lowest gain I made from a counter was 20%.

Shamsaidi

145 posts

Posted by Shamsaidi > 2017-03-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Huhu.. kaji stock guna teknik tgk komen.. 1st time dgr

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

If a person who never loss any monies in a single stock in past 17 yrs...is hard to believe but it is possible loh.....!!

But if it is true..it is not totally good scenario....bcos the investor maybe too cautious loh....!!

If u ask tan teong boo....of icap....he has not loss in any counters...in the past 10 yrs...but u can look at his return todate based on his overall capital available...u will understand...why it is no good scenario loh....!!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-03-17 11:30 | Report Abuse

ini saja yg blum jln lg..may be will top up some more b4 Sell next week at 925

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-03-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

idiotbuster, no I'm not a millionaire yet. Still a few ringgit short. I was born into a poor family. I wanted to live in a condominium with a nice seaview, to be able to watch from the balcony, vessels sailing by. It's very pleasant view, very relaxing and serene. But when you are born poor what do you do? Only way was to save up some money and invest in the share market. I managed to save up RM60,000 over 6 years and then entered the share market in 1993. Almost lost everything until my fortune changed in year 2000.