EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

Posted by laubeiShih > 2017-12-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

Eh...where is the loudest genius who said average down or accumulate wat ah? Read back his comments is so lancaou amusing today. By now the genius loser should be bankrupt lol

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2017-12-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

still got hope?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2017-12-12 11:30 | Report Abuse

Like Tekseng!

Posted by LansiUncle > 2017-12-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Go to longkang recycle it to become rubbish loh muahahaha

Posted by baiduladu > 2017-12-14 07:57 | Report Abuse

I remember there was once a champion genius whose name is called stockraider. I also remember his prediction that evergreen is a winner BUT now......everyone must recognize stockraider the genius along with his sidekicks Dolly_Chai2. I think they are RIP or hiding in dark small glory holes lol!

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2017-12-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

opportunity to offload

Peng1185

283 posts

Posted by Peng1185 > 2017-12-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

TP at least 0.95

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-12-15 19:08 | Report Abuse

Wait another QR ...

Posted by wilsonchan87 > 2017-12-18 15:09 | Report Abuse

typhoon from Philippine is coming soon, estimate might hit northern peninsular Malaysia and southern Thailand on 23 Dec. According to today latest weather forecast
https://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/tropical-storm-kai-tak-may-target-vietnam-malay-peninsula-after-inundating-philippines/70003577

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-19 16:10 | Report Abuse

there is only one constructive comment here i could here, that is from Jupiter... kudos to him/her.
This is the only post with valid analysis...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

Mioxi, if not interested in bottom-fishing, where are you wasting so much time here to sabotage Evergreen? haha...
want to spread negative sentiments and try to collect cheap at 55cents?

You are over confident about the influence you have to move the share price... haha

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-12-20 09:11 | Report Abuse

2018只需要买2只成长股就够赚了,Evergreen Fibreboard & Pentamaster。营业额和盈利在2018将会快速增长。

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-12-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

低价买入好股,会不会再下不敢说,目前的价位非常值得买入。

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

wilsonchan87, one thing to note is: the typhoon (even if it really hits) seems to only last about a week or less. Will it impact log sawing activities adversely? If it can bring severe and prolonged floods, then that is another story.

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

but to me, that does not seem to be that case

Posted by LossyLangsat > 2017-12-22 08:43 | Report Abuse

When a cheerleader captain fell into a sewer and crawl back out still trying to do cheerleading. This is what it gets.....flies & mosquitoes

Posted by sldinvest4320 > 2017-12-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Hope the share can slide further to a support level 0.55.

Posted by wilsonchan87 > 2017-12-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

hope no more shortage of rubber wood happen. but recent strengthening of RM and crude oil, does it will impact to evergreen?

Posted by porkimark > 2017-12-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Dolly still so pokai? No wonder crowned as sohai king hahaha!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

Dolly....I only interested when evergreen lingering below 50 cents....I won't pay 30% higher than my target price...

I m not over confidence but adopt pragmatic approach that suit my believe!

You can have yours as well!

Time..is the best judge. ...not you or me!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

The FMM veteran had claimed openly in the press conference that virtually manufacturing based companies in Malaysia would suffer from the miserable of cost hike and lower market demand due to vicious cycle of inflationary led recession

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

I don't think he is inherited with bias view ...

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

The outlook for evergreen is bleak as the storming days in the Philippines!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

When the cost increased tremendously meet with excessive capacity as a result of poor demand....hmmmm...red sea in coming!

Head to head cut throat competition is waiting ahead like all the cement companies going through now!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

When the profit drop significantly and expected to be lingering in breakeven corner...don't expect too much...don't too optimistic

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

Mioxi, first thing first, Evergreen does not have manufacturing plant in Philippines.
Second, even if they have, pls do not exaggerate the effect of the typhoon. it is only short-term and is not expected to have pro-longed adverse impact to the operation

your intention is too obvious - trying to sabotage and then bottom-fish!!!!

wait at 50sen? slowly wait ya...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

look at Jupiter's comment above.... their new particleboard production is running very well and it is astonishing to see how quickly they can generate good profit from particleboard business within such a short ramp-up period.
In Evergreen latest report, they did mention about the contribution from the particleboard.
another thing to note is they are also creating new lines for RTA (with even better profit margin).

Posted by coldinvestor > 2017-12-28 13:38 | Report Abuse

继续探底 !

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

I would be surprised by Feb end 2018...when the qtr 4 financial result release. ...evergreen can stay above 50 cents ...

Dolly...wait and see...

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

Btw...we can expect evergreen to retest year low on daily basic until this then..

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

I hear from insider that December month certainly in red...

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

Dolly...how come I sabotage as you claimed me do have any influence earlier....you were right with that opinion. ...no one could influence the price to suit your view!

With your contradictory mentality....and inconsistent bias on your share holding...banyak susah. ..to manage risk inedited in share..

Posted by Mioxiraider > 2017-12-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

Yes loh must sailang to buy it otherwise all eat lalat here. My cousin stockraider lost all retirement & even coffin money haiya....mati loh

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2017-12-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

Coldinvestor let you guy 99 继续探底

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2017-12-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

Evergreen shareholder you guy really bad luck , coldinvestor now mark on evegreen now , 继续探底 ! ! another 67' his mom company , coldinvestor is very angry now , let evergreen 继续探底!!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

0.64....coming

Jupiter

73 posts

Posted by Jupiter > 2017-12-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

It really is quite entertaining to see ppl keep claiming insider news to bash down the stock price. Before the 3Q result came out, one commentator claimed to be ex-staff and said 3Q to be in the red. 3Q turned out to be the best result announced in 2017 so far. Now another claiming insider news saying 4Q will be 'certainly in red'. Hopefully, history repeats itself so that 4Q become just the opposite to the 'insider' news and turn out to be the best Qtrly result in 2017.

Posted by Ang Wk Ang > 2017-12-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

buy more buy more. this is a gem

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

It's a matter of time....the company will need shareholder to inject new fund via multiple proposals as working capital enhancement measure in tandem with the weak economy that cause industry slump. ..

Wait and see!

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

有意思要徒四壁。。。蚖得开心

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

haha.. Jupiter, well said.. serve the idiot right...
just ignore joker like Mioxi...
his intention is very clear.. and he is so idiotic to misinterpret my meaning..

I had said that he "thought" himself to be influential enough (although he is not at all)... that he "thought" that by injecting fake negative news, he "could" bash down the share price...

that is just a childish act of him.. who does he think he is... haha

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

haha.... another so-called insider news:

Mioxi It's a matter of time....the company will need shareholder to inject new fund via multiple proposals as working capital enhancement measure in tandem with the weak economy that cause industry slump. ..

Wait and see!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

these few days I keep collecting Evergreen cheap and am pretty happy to see it slide further, frankly speaking! haha

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2017-12-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

The only issue is impact of wet weather and floods in Q4 2017. Don't know if it affected or how severe it affected which will affect supply/pricing of logs and which impacts the sales volume.

Mioxi

551 posts

Posted by Mioxi > 2017-12-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

60 cents is coming soon!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

agree with what Abilakh said... so far that is the only concern we have been seeing since a few quarters ago, that caused the rubber log price went up..
but in recent months (until today, almost end of 2017), we have seen the effect to subside, just that we are not sure if the supply of the log has improved... it may take some time to recover...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

but for long run, new particleboard and RTA lines will help improve top and bottom lines...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-12-29 14:02 | Report Abuse

haha... the clown Mioxi is here again injecting negative vibes, daydreaming of a scenario that his useless influence may potentially affect the share price...

what a pitiful clown...