looyee, yesterday they say to start biodiesel on Nov 1. But once CPO price goes up they forget abt biodiesel again. How to implement. Also more of ringgit against USD. today 3.29!
Beware of BONESCYTHE recommendation of RSAWIT during midnight and public will chase for the stock to allow his gangs oppostunity to sell and get themselves trapped.Please remember that his gangs has already collected in open market at the lower price for last few weeks
I guess this BONESCYTHE gangs collected RSAWIT at average price price around 0.62 only and his gangs gave TP 0.80 Pls do not chase if this stock hit to above 0.80 and finally they will dumpling down all their shares to the greedy investors
Still remember this group of gangs recommended to buy LIONFIB(code 8486).Blog posted date:24 JULY 2014(THURSDAY) Time posted:1.30 am (midnight) Target Price given by this group og gangs : RM1.30 and on 24 JULY 2014 trading day,stock shot up fom RM1.03-RM1.19 and highest deal at at RM1.35 on 30 JULY 2014 but you look at its today's price only RM0.855 At last so many thousand of investors who chased for this stock all get trapped
Just accept the fact that people write blogs to recommend certain stocks or heavily promoting some counters do it with certain motives. Why should someone be so free or kind enough to help u make money?
Hey guys,let us be fair here,nobody asks you to chase the "recommended stocks" nobody asks you to read someone's blogs,we are all here to share and learn..........we must also do our own research and study.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cks80share
46 posts
Posted by cks80share > 2014-10-11 17:55 | Report Abuse
expected another 6000 hectares to mature