Pandu1, don't worry, 30/6 fin year definitely will be another superb profitable QR and then immediately announce exit PN17 and it's share price limit up once the announcement been make !
Pandu1, for my point of view, i look Alam's future is so bright, u can see yourself the continuos every quarter QR with superb profitable result !
So, i will keep on sailang at current lower price of @0.035 and keep it till announce exit PN17 only consider to sell it... And the condition to sell it all is it's price must break above @0.20 !
Hmm..why so active....what to take of this development? Last commenter seems to indicate warning and previously an article about Alam being ICU patient....and others so happy and hopeful that it will rocket to 20cts.....hahaha..
Pls read the latest fin report lo. Profit of 23.9 mill wo. Next 1/4 profit sure get out of Pn 17 lo. Thats y bullrun 168 said can reach 20sen lo. Today i want to sell @ 3.5sen lo but Trading view recommend strong buy wo. X jdi jual wo. Wait 6 sen wo. 100% profit wo.
Looks like syndicate will finish the job on this counter soon. Big fish are still around here, but not biting any more. Gossip that alam selling ships – what else is new? Deleum, Icon and Sapura Energy down. Only small fish still trying this one a bit. But you can see the shark circling for more fish to come before feeding. Once big fish runs away shark will come in for big feeding.
The shark comes to eat small fish. The stock price returns faster than you could imagine to the level before the gossip and accummulation started. And then rug pull happens, when iquidity suddenly disappears.
Walaoeh, oil price spike up crazily ! Brent closed at=> $86.60 +1.60 +1.88 % Like that today Alam going to limit up already liao lah ! Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !
Well, demand was low too in previous quarter before latest positive quarter results were out. So, can’t conclude that it’s because insiders know something about earnings that’s why demand low. Must be something else……
As i told b4, AM will reach 4 sen. As per Mib, the Ask vol @ 4 sen is 53 mln n Bid @3.5 sen is 107 mln. Vol is 21 mln. Trade summary wt 3.7mln bid @ 4sen, 13.7mln @3.5sen. Ask 3.7mln. tayor
Earnings are NOT a factor for company in distress about to be delisted from bursa. They need any of below to prevent it: • Settlement of debts with creditors • Reduction of capital to cancel accumulated losses • Onboarding of new investors (white knights) via issuance of new shares • Sale of assets • Issuance of free warrants and right shares to retain old investors • Establishment of an Employees Share Scheme (ESS)
I feel sorry for this company. As I recall, there was no announcement from them securing new project in year 2023. And we are in the 3rd quarter of 2024, there is still no announcement of new major project secured. To deduce, no new project means no new big income. No big income means no big profit. Sure, they are recording profits in the recent three quarters but they, like other companies, have huge debts as well. In conclusion, with no major projects secured plus having huge debts around is just a recipe for disaster. Just my 1 cent….
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Pandu1
1,080 posts
Posted by Pandu1 > 2024-06-19 09:48 | Report Abuse
23.9 mill profit.