if they really believe future is good , share sudah fly to 1.20 loh. why pe only 8? why need esos cheap cheap price? why share price will going lower than 0.45. please la! good future share, even pe 20 , investor also will buying la. i think this counter management no confidence to them own company loh
If outlook and qr not good, y they want to grant it now? They can grant it later ma... how u know management no confidence? U r management meh? U want to buy or not? U dont want to buy then y keep bising here? Lose a lot in pantech is it? Y so kesian...
Ya... thats y i lan c respond to the dog.... a simple common sense also not understand... for me, granting esos at this time is simple, coz share price is low... otherwise it will be granted at a later time...
Ya... so u slow slow wait 42 sen la... y sell 57? I sold one round 61-61.5.... then buy back when it drop to 53... u want it to drop to 42 again? U slow slow wait la...
So u agree it can go up la... i didnt ask ppl hold till 1.20... but dont say it cannot up.. at least we know why they want to grant esos at this time.. i think u must be losing too much in pantech thats y u not happy to see it goes up.... ppl can average down can lock in profit... u have no good skill in trading perhaps...
Obviously u told ppl to sell at 53/52 sen but now how much? I also dont like ppl who give random advice causing ppl sell at low price... Everybody buy at their own risks... u can stop talking how bad is pantech from now on...
Petronas is also in Top 30 of Pantech. Petronas owns 4 million Pantech shares.Pantech has 3 divisions ( Trading, Manufacturing, Investment in Factories, Industrial lands & Warehouse).
NOW PANTECH HAS A STOCK OF 30,000 OIL PIPES NOT ONLY FOR OIL & GAS - THE PIPES ARE ALSO FOR THE PALM OIL INDUSTRIES: AS LONG AS OIL FLOWS THEY NEED PIPES FROM PANTECH!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hunterdog
206 posts
Posted by hunterdog > 2019-04-05 11:57 | Report Abuse
yes !
they goreng time by time , the cost will rising .
banker cost now is between 0.45 - 0.52