I dont think it will slide down to 0.85 b4 the Fed Res Open Mkt Committee meeting, unless some major disastrous news came into the picture between 2/9 to 12/9 causing a panic selldown
Maybe it can reach 0.85 after Fed Res implementatn of tapering policy on 17/9 & 18/9 causing another selldown. That is my personal prediction.
Hiddengem...CIMB got nothing to do with Pantech lah bro....Aiyaaa....Pantech has allocated millions to support its share price and keep as their treasury shares...why worry...market sell they buy...
I am of the opinion that if all Pantech investors unite and hold their stocks the price will shoot up in no time.....In short...whoever give the bidder at this price might regret...Positive thinking....HOT STOCK bro....
rchi...1st positive sign is seen at 8.90 trading done,a close at or above this point is clear indication that it will at least hit recent high or higher.8.60 will maintain for current upwave count.
good on you,govt try to reduce fiscal deficit by cutting subsidies,bad for the man on the street,but at least can avert foreign funds outflows temporarily.Overall,long term,life will get tougher.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tigerroar
542 posts
Posted by tigerroar > 2013-09-02 11:12 | Report Abuse
What is your average?