Yes bigfat....Sooner or later Pantech will reach TP of 1.43 or more.......Slow but safe & no stress....Pantech is purely TA & FA......No asset play etc....cheers..
Yes bro hiddengem....We will all harvest in a big way....Ignore whatever negative comments .....Pantech is purely TA & FA...No asset play etc....and the best part cheerleader from other thread admit that Pantech is a good counter...O& G counter....No sweat...cheers...
vbeh It is All Right to see Investments from all angles to pick the very best.. SANG JERO also recommended pantech in PM CORP FORUM. Anyway, while all the sharks are still swimming in circles Come and See PM Corp race like a Kiiller Whale - The Fastest Creature In The Ocean!
Don't Miss The Rally. What is Pantech's target price of RM1.04 to RM1.40 compared to PM CORP'S TARGET PRICE FROM 27 cents to RM10.00. RM10.00??? PM CORP. YES! YES! & YES!!
But Of Course That's Long Term Like NESTLE (RM68.00) & Dutch Lady (RM46.00)
The Short Term Target Price is Only RM1.50. Even BETTER THAN PANTECH PRICE!
Thank you Iwalk...I am touch....We don't need aggressive promotion....Pantech has always been on Hot Trend Stocks for many many months...and paying dividend on every quarter.....Rain or shine...
Hope it move up as what the analyst anticipate....
Just to recap:
Posted by SANG-JERO > Oct 12, 2013 08:15 AM | Report Abuse X
The consensus forecast advised that Pantech Group Holdings Berhad would outperform the market. I am not doing any propaganda here but hopefully it can happen anytime...TP 1.43-1.50..
The 12 month price targets for Pantech Group Holdings Berhad have a median target of 142.50, with a high estimate of 143.00 and a low estimate of 142.00. The median estimate represents a 46.91% increase from the last price of 97.00.
If we have a look at Pantech fundamental analysis. Pantech PE ratio still reasonable, with growth potential and average high dividend yield. Pantech Target Price is RM1.42 by TA Securities, RM1.43 by RHB and RM1.28 by Kenanga. I will continue to hold because I think Pantech fair value is worth what the research papers have stated.
I am very positive it will happen...but God knows when..
RHB analyst always kayu in their price target. Always set high high but never hit one. Must give some discount if waant to buy this counter. already up so must in last few munths, so little chance to ove up again. Moreover vol is always very low.
Look at the chart.......Dragonfly Doji: ................1.03........... A Doji where the open and close price are at the high of the day. Like other Doji days, this one normally appears at market turning points.
Good morning Bro Sang Jero a very positive sign.... Dragonfly Doji....Dragon is a symbolic creature bringing luck & prosperity....it will fly PANTECH to higher level to break the 4 weeks high of 1.07........break the 52 weeks high of 1.16 & reach yr anticipated target price of 1.43. Cheers....good luck. TQ
Dear all, Pan tech is a fundamental stock that pick by kcchong, after I analysis this stock I found that the fair value for this stock is RM 1.17 if base on its Q4 report on Feb 2013 where I assume it's fair PE value is about 10. If I base on the fair PE value at about 15, then the fair value for this stock is about RM 1.76.What do you all think?
Dear all, If compare EPS Q1 and Q2 for year 2012 and year 2013, it is not much difference. Is it why TA, RHB, advice pan tech TP above RM1.40? Sifu KC and bsngpg, are you in this forum? Any advice? Thank in advance.
Dear all, Current asset (cash) for Pan tech is increase since year 2011 until 2013, is it mean Pantech accumulating cash? If compare Pantech's current liabilities (short term borrowing) for year 2013 (235 million ) vs Pantech's current asset year 2013 (491 milion), is it mean Pantech liquidity is good?
peggy8229...I confirm your statement...I have analyze every angle of Pantech....That is the reason why I have been accumulating Pantech....The investors will never smell this price anymore once Pantech fly like a rocket...I would say Pantech could be one of the cheapest O & G stock at the moment....O&G stocks are overweight....
btw...during the last AGM, Pantech obtained mandate from shareholders to buy back shares from open market as treasury shares...This is one of the reason why Pantech's price is very stable......cheers
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SANG-JERO
3,980 posts
Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-10-30 07:15 | Report Abuse
Yes bigfat....Sooner or later Pantech will reach TP of 1.43 or more.......Slow but safe & no stress....Pantech is purely TA & FA......No asset play etc....cheers..