I hope all members able to learn some Technical Analysis to take advantage over the market. It is very important to buy on breakout. I do not want to boast that I am very good, I just bought 50,000 at 1.01 on 22/10/2013. The advantage is that I do not need to wait for a long time. It is the timing to buy using Technical Analysis. You have a lot of advantage over others. Best of luck to all. Thank you.
Ya...Good sharks collecting...but I cannot reveal...My chart is on spot... 1.06.......Let's see what happen tomorrow...I believe all Pantech loyalist will be very happy....
Posted by SANG-JERO > Oct 23, 2013 02:36 PM | Report Abuse X
1.06 coming..........
Posted by SANG-JERO > Oct 23, 2013 11:54 AM | Report Abuse X
Steve, if I read the movement correctly, between 1.06-1.10...I guess...so far my chart is on spot...
EPS dropped 6.1%. For the time being, this company has absolutely no reason to go up unless in the coming quarters there are some substantial improvement in their EPS.
Steve...I know that this is a very good company after I attended the previous AGM....I have been accumulating since then....Their business model is falling into place perfectly...
After i read more about pantech, i started collecting since 0.95.... and still holding now. finally rewarding for patience :) hopefully it will continue its rally.
It is better than saving in bank's FD. For year 2013 it has already distributed a total of 4 times net dividend of 1.2 sen (RM12.00) each per share, totalling RM48.00 per share / per annum. By investing in strong fundamental stock like PANTECH u will be rewarded with continuous attractive dividends & capital appreciation in yr long-term strategy.TQ
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wkimchuan
353 posts
Posted by wkimchuan > 2013-10-23 16:34 | Report Abuse
mari mari huat...