lucky81..now you show who you're.. you selfish one.. hope get lower then put bad mouth here.. but.. paktua love that..we no need green wave.. we love red wave.. paktua also can say now.. any player here now also prepared on red wave rather than green wave..
putlaa your effort.. paktua n elite squads very happy to see red wave.. after we throw most if it..
tut tut done at here after know what real lucky81.. just selfish person..do just on own benefit..
lucky81.. if you a person live for own selfish.. dont judged any one like you.. see 7 billions people's.. are all like you? how about our AG of the ministry of health? did he doing for his selfish..jackma,dr tesla,fronliner fight for our good.. and many more.. this type of person do for selfish..??
tut tut you only live for own selfish.. many of other not.. good person still live with us..
Annoucement from PM SEKTOR MINYAK & GAS Waktu Beroperasi Sehingga 24 jam Merangkumi 1.Penerokaan 2.Pembangunan 3.Pengeluaran 4.Pemprosesan Gas 5.Pencairan 6.Penapisan Minyak 7.Petrokimia
oil above 22 wti above 17.. red wave fuhh.. paktua elite will the luckies player.. among dayang players.. we got all abilities on hand.. ihik ihik.. lai lai who dream to red wave? we go into red wave classes couple weeks ago.. now got some one say red wave will hit.. come come red wave we prepared for it..
tut tut its very lucky if can get below 1.10.. even to get below 1.15 now is very hard..
ihik ihik lucky81.. put detail laa.. everyone doji bla bla.maa.. remember when paktua put calculate on rank 1.21-.1.27. 1.15-1.21, how doji show it.. paktua love see red again if can hope will crash below 1.05 laa.. but.. its not on next weeklaa.. next week still bull run even not strong enough.. we not predict for whole month we play on an every week pattern.. we play make money on swing period.. midterm we set 18 month.. after all covid19 done..oil will back above 65 dayang will play back above 2.00.. see the trend on probability was view.
lucky81, i hope you are making jokes in this forum only, otherwise you could be sour grape type, which is very risky , you could be end up buying dayang at RM2.00.
Paktua bravo good talk . Paktua is a good Generous leader here.He don't know what he talking about..he now felt sour because saw dayang is moving up n up n jealous of paktua team...huhu he left the boat..so felt sour .
But u can't understand kalau bersara cepat . Nanti kena sakit orang tua lagi susah..paktua Still strong n mampu to handle all kinds of war n stromy rain. He not tamat .Pak tua is earn my his wisdom..u can't said Pak tua tamat dia x ambil hak org just buy his wisdom he earn money...
wah after midnight.. paktua love see lucky81 still lurker lurker paktua.. ihik ihik.. if someone always mention alot about someone.. its mean his admired that person.. wah.. lucky81 paktua lucky have someone like you.. ihik ihik.. always concerned about paktua healthy.. concerned about paktua wealthy..
tut tut so from hate paktua uturn to make in love with you.. like our government uturn model.. muahhhhhhhhh
so buy call or sell call?..... recently one respectable guy was criticized for giving contradictory view......... but my view is that there is no contradictory view depending on the situation. As we are living in the dynamic changing world. the "buy call" can be turned into " sell call "and vice versa in the best interest of the investors... there is no harsh and fast rule by sticking to one sided decision only. ...............
Posted by joyvest > May 2, 2020 11:24 AM | Report Abuse
so buy call or sell call?..... recently one respectable guy was criticized for giving contradictory view......... but my view is that there is no contradictory view depending on the situation. As we are living in the dynamic changing world. the "buy call" can be turned into " sell call "and vice versa in the best interest of the investors... there is no harsh and fast rule by sticking to one sided decision only. ............... Ans : I read through all your postings, you are one of the smart investors in I3. Keep up your good work. Thank you.
In my opinion, more than the oil price, government's declaration today that almost all business can resume operation will have significant boost to Dayang share price performance.
"Petronas also wishes to clarify that there was temporary suspension of projects at some worksites due to the movement control order (MCO) implemented by the government.
"Currently, most of these projects have either resumed their work activities or will be resuming soon upon securing the necessary approval from the government," it said.
Petronas added that it is striving to minimise the pandemic’s impact to its planned domestic capital expenditure programme.
"However, we do expect that some projects will naturally be delayed due to the prolonged lockdowns implemented globally and the MCO in Malaysia, and further anticipated disruptions to the global supply chain," it added.
Here are the five reasons Goldman Sachs is bullish on energy stocks.
1. "Oil prices are at/below cash costs."
West Texas Intermediate oil is below the $20- to $25-per-barrel prices often seen as "typical cash cost floors." Goldman thinks the current low prices and even the negative oil prices seen last week are warranted because of the level of oversupply in oil markets. At the same time, these ultra-low prices should force a reduction in production, thus reducing supply and helping put a floor in oil prices. Read more: Goldman Sachs recommends investors buy 'quality at a reasonable price.' Here are the firm's top 10 stock picks that fit the bill.
2. "Shut-in announcements are becoming material."
"The combination of OPEC+ supply cut and US/Canada shut-ins should reduce the need for prolonged low shale activity needed to rebalance oil prices," Goldman said.
3. "Demand appears to be at a trough."
Goldman expects global demand in oil to improve off trough levels before the end of the quarter and "gradually recover over the next two years." Goldman's commodities-research team sees a transition from building oil inventories to drawing on oil inventories by June. 4. "Valuation near 25-year lows on EV/gross cash invested basis." "E&P stocks are trading near $0.50 cents on the dollar per dollar invested adjusted for longer-term degradation in corporate returns — this is slightly above troughs seen since 1995," Goldman said. Read more: Meet the 20-year-old day-trading phenom who's turned $20,000 into more than $1 million. He details his precise strategy — and shares how he made $11,400 in 2 minutes.
5. "Stocks on average have stopped falling on recent bad micro news."
Between dividend cuts, production shut-ins, and lower front-month oil prices, oil stocks no longer appear to be harmed by the poor headlines coming out of the oil industry. Goldman said that "as producer announcements shift from capex/dividend cuts to shut-ins, we expect equity response to inflect more positively."
If one were to look back in Nov, mid Dec 2018 there was an oil slump and lots of counters like Dayang, Uzma, Carimin, PEnery, Hibiscus was trading at lows. The following months the share prices just went up. This oil prices is not going to stay low for long. At most will be bact in the mid to high 40s in the next couple of months.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 370 views | 2 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1232 views | 3 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
freetospeak
5,867 posts
Posted by freetospeak > 2020-05-01 14:09 | Report Abuse
Who wan to sell cheap now ...i urge everyone to sell cheap...paktua will eat all...