TAS OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAS (5149)

-0.015 (2.31%)

0.63 - 0.645

9 people like this.

3,311 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 2 months ago

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

inwest88....when u c 2 impulsive moves,normally the 3rd one shudnt be as impulsive than the 1st n 2nd n u cud be in the last train of the short term uptrend.As for infotech,for what reasons it shot up like that,we have to find out 1st b4 looking for the buying pt.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks TM932, for the advice.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 11:35 | Report Abuse

By the way, is TAS making its move now ?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

trustme932, I m relooking at the chart & re-arrange as below:-

Wave1=0.315-0.395
Wave2=0.395-0.35 -62%
Wave3=0.35-0.48
Wave4=0.48-0.38 -79%
Wave5= 0.38-0.64
WaveA=0.64-0.54 -38%
WaveB=0.54- current price..

O no,, i m in danger as i jst bot at 0.62 & appreciate if u could pin-point the above mistake.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

above refers to MMode..

kamli3

41 posts

Posted by kamli3 > 2013-10-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

Anyone know which company is associated with Ferrero roche chocolates. thanks

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

Inwest88...for minor 4th consolidation wave,it shudnt be too long for it to test new high or at least close to the previous high.If u look at the daily line chart,u wud feel more comfortable buying it on pullbacks n wait for tests at higher levels.

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

trustme..chief,,i think u hv to emphasize that the 3rd wave is the longest of the 5 in any wave sequence..seems some confusion..cheers..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 11:46 | Report Abuse

Based on book, 3rd wave is the longest but based on life experiences, i ve never got the longest 3rd wave??? V confusing so i never count waves.. i look for bullish pattern.. High time to learn.. hehehe,,

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-10-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

CT, elliot wave is the most diificult..its ok, u seem to be a quick learner, u ll get it..

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

TQ all..

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys. Just sold my TAS at 94.5 sen which I keyed in earlier and profited close to 400 bucks. So enough for today from Infotech and TAS. Thanks to CT / Trustme932 and hidden gem. Hope you guys make more.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-10-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

wow, flying towards to rm1 today?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-10-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

0.95?!

whitz

26 posts

Posted by whitz > 2013-10-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

Congrates i88.

Posted by Chong Kan Yik > 2013-10-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

can reach rm1

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2013-10-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Congratulation inwest88 so today u hv won 1 dozen of whiskey malt. Cheers.....yam seng.......

Moon Ng

781 posts

Posted by Moon Ng > 2013-10-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

Hi all, am new here, hope to learn frm all of your, just a novice..

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

congrats i88!!
CT/t932..any comments on the upward movement?is a sharp ascend. TQ

Moon Ng

781 posts

Posted by Moon Ng > 2013-10-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

Trustme932, can u pls provide advice on INARI? Bought at 0.94, now dropped to 0.88... Thx!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

TQ JTFX, actually what i ve learned is self-study & do not have a sifu to pin-point my mistakes. Maybe i ve kept making mistakes & tot i m smart but in actual fact i m a laughing stock to others. But how i wish all the senior with TA vast experiences like trustme932 & u yrself & others can guide me,,TQVM

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

Will see how it tests RM1.00 before heading to our next TP1.04.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

Tessa, See, be optimistic & put all faith on trustme932..

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

ops cleared off..too soon

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

still can go in???

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Congrats u inwest88, sikit sikit jadi bukit,, so good..

TESSA

7,919 posts

Posted by TESSA > 2013-10-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

wah very very laju :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 12:43 | Report Abuse

Haha. I have already declared that I am a small trader and very contented with some gains for drinks with my ex-school mates of 40 over years (all same year in Form 6). I have learnt not to regret after selling as long as profits are realized. In the earlier days I have experienced several times that after I sold off a stock, the price went limit up the next day. No point to fret over it. As the Chinese says, what is yours is yours !

Thanks CT, TM932, hiddengem, Hot.T and whitz - hope you all make more, looks like the uptrend is very powerful.

KIMI06

206 posts

Posted by KIMI06 > 2013-10-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

$$$

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-10-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

hold!

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

Is the quarter financial report out as mhb report is out

100plus

184 posts

Posted by 100plus > 2013-10-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

Hi CityTrader, trustme932... May I know the tp? still can masuk or not? thx :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, when CT and TM932 are talking about the next wave, no one bothers to pay attention and now the price has gone up, everybody is asking questions. You all should have taken positions at around the 90 sen level. This is not the way to play the market. Just a friendly advice.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-10-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

correcto!..m waiting to offload..next GHLsys or Censof? any advice?

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-10-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

inwest88 I really agree with yr think of trading, Good. you are small trader and i'm a very very small ikan bilis trader. so in future got any good choice or good potential counter let me know when to enter and exit. i would like to follow yr trading. Don't be Greed

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

Hot T good for you !

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-10-22 14:24 | Report Abuse

I agree with inwest88. Try dont chase much!

100plus

184 posts

Posted by 100plus > 2013-10-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

yup, agree... I was following CT and TM932 sometimes ago, but that time no bullets yet... stucked... n I'm always keeping 2 eyes on TAS, also CT,TM932 advices...

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

he he....my remisier called me n gave me the good news...R we seeing 1.02 soon?Something has been missing n now u c it...I got out at 0.945.I had no chance to c it moved,was driving.

100plus

184 posts

Posted by 100plus > 2013-10-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

anyway. thx inwest88 advice~
n thx CT and TM932~~ I learnt alot of thing from u~~

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

jenny, if you were to see my postings I do not use FA or TA but my own observations (from years of experience) and of course also hearing from what the good people say (kcchongnz, trustme932, city trader, bsnpng, sjcm3, kcloh, ooi teik bee, sense maker etc). I reckon you can learn a lot if you read their postings. all the best !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

JTFX...m sori,u r rite.I didnt explain it clearly re infotech..I didnt say that it is a 2nd UPWAVE(it cudnt be),it is a 2nd upsurge or upmove n the 3rd upmove which might come,cud be the final 5th of one count.U cant c it on daily chart,u have to look at the v short term chart...5days n even 30mins chart.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

I wud like to convey my congrats to those who sold higher than me.I shudnt have left so early to the tea shop to drink my favorite n healthy tea,pu- erh tea specially brewed for me with crab legs herb.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

CT....have u sold yrs?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

JTFX...r u with me,still confused?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-10-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

as long as we make is good enough. we can't possibly sell at the peak but at least we make...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

trustme, not yet, stil monitoring to study how powerful is the upside. Oredi hit my TP0.97 but due to greed, i hold for awhile. Next TP1.04

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

TM32, I also cleared at 94.5 after I bought this morning. Ok la as long as made some money for drinks, and got some capital for mahjong. What is your is yours ! Cheers !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

CT / TM932, care to look at Rexit and Euro !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

MoonNg...did u c my posting on inari?I mentioned that it shud take a correction from high of 1.32 n if it breaks below 1.25,it shud hit 1.20.