TAS OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAS (5149)

-0.005 (0.76%)

0.65 - 0.66

9 people like this.

3,311 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 1 month ago

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

hey... bro... already 0.940.... are you still in dream will fly to 2.00?? yes of coz... 10 years or 20 years later... like yinson...

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

Gentleman, we are here to discuss and make some small money, be cool

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

saw some big buying in @ 0.940

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

not falling in love as i see opportunity to buy low and sell high!!! you are the typical investor that always chase high....i experienced few stocks before...like mmode and tnlogis....both stocks managed to recovered and closed above my buying price after touching the bottom (0.48 & 1.26 respectively)....go read the company announcement...i think this could be the main root cause for the share price falling...share buy back!!!

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

okok....let we see .. how to tas going on...

hey.. goflykite... later drop to 0.80-0.70... i will not forget your saying ... { managed to recovered and closed above my buying price after touching the bottom }

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

I m just quoting my experiences, could be isolated cases and may not applicable to all the scenarios....one size doesn't fit all...I m a risk taker and willing to for rebound and sell above my buying price...regardless the time frame.....LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

again, no holding power pls stay sideline...don't simply jump in...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

plan to buy 5 lots at 0.90....next buying price would be 0.85 then 0.80....5 lots each

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

flykite, maybe try grab some @ 0.925 ??

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 11:52 | Report Abuse

buy again, 6.8 mln share due today and tomolo ... ave @ 1.03

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

sorry.... ( correction "but" )

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

haha.... 0.40 coming soon.... than i baru start collect... haha....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

hey bro.... you collect form 1.2-0.4... i will start collect form 0.4-2.0... thank man...

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-09-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

that's the different between the riches and the pitiful poor some....hahaha.!

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

0.40 ? no la...this is TAS ! not MAS !

BabyTurtle

1,187 posts

Posted by BabyTurtle > 2014-09-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1742233

their report is out, good or bad news?

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha... everyday oso drop punya~

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

Probaby, you will get it at 0.40 if the sun rise from the south....then I will not blame others but my self being too naive and stupid in believing that Tas is a fundamentally sound company...Probaby, just wait and only matters of time nia...LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

Danny, I will stick to my plan as i m having limited bullets...i can't afford to pay the extra of 2.5 cents...you can give a try if you do not posses any Tas share....

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2014-09-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

Syndicate was involved in this TAS so perseverance is needed to stay on course for long term gain.

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

BabyTurtle, just read the messages to shareholder will do...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

you are right youlee....those who have not bought Tas share can give a try now...but provided you have holding power....keep setting you next buying price and stick to it....

bebe

112 posts

Posted by bebe > 2014-09-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

.90 coming...

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-18 12:56 | Report Abuse

my average at 1.13... will add more if reach 0.850... :)

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 13:14 | Report Abuse

haiz... goflykite.. you will pay for it.... you deserve ....

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

probaby, i will never blame you as you are no different as those typical investor, good in chasing high on those lousy penny stocks simply based on the tips from friends....because you feel secure and safe while doing so...it is indeed pathetic....pls jump out of your comfort zone, look at the flip side of the coin, go against the ordinary investor behaviors...it will bear fruit at the end...don't buy PDZ, connect, or GPA all the lousy shares just merely based on tips from your friends, you are just playing with fire...time will tell the truth and the next quarter result is due to be released in Oct...let c how....

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

my buying price is 118

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

31 big lots

yipgusing

483 posts

Posted by yipgusing > 2014-09-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

gao mut oh ...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

unrealized losses is 8k!!! @@

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

however, i m adamant on my decision to buy low and even lower as i have holding power...i may not sufficient fund but i have plenty of time...unless TAS bankrupt, i will hold it until it rebounds to my buying price....so, what is your fuss??? LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:40 | Report Abuse

i experienced the similar situation in mmode and tnlogis.....the worst is mmode...my buying price was 0.67 with 25 big lots, kept averaging down when it touched now low...until i had 45 big lots with average buying price at 0.63-0.64 then i stopped buying as my bullets exhausted....it went down to 0.48....unrealized losses was about 10k.....luckily didn't cut loss and share price started it journey heading north and even touched 0.82....so dramatic and it happened in less than 5 months to close back the gap hit record high....tnlogis, i bought 130 with 30 big lots...it went down to 126 then rebound to 140 in less than 2 months!!! So being perseverance is the key to success in share trading provided company fundamental hasn't changed...have faith...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

however, i have to concede that it may not cast the same spell (that happened in mmode and tnlogis) in TAS....and TAS may be the exceptional case....just bear the pain with me....ok?

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

kesian lah.... mmode and tnlogis you still not learn some things, now even worse... haiz... your are burning your money but not earning... hey bro.. you still need to improve your cut loss skill, not buy in dummy...

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-09-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

Que at 70c

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 14:00 | Report Abuse

hello....I sold my mmode at average of 0.72-0.75!!! i sold my tnlogis at average 1.34-1.36!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 14:08 | Report Abuse

That why I learn from my previous experience not to simply cut loss

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 14:13 | Report Abuse

haiz... previous time you are lucky only... this time you will pay for it...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

you think I m buying 3D meh, luck....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

we will see this time .... TAS .. how to burn your money...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

haha...u still don't understand...i won't burn my money as long as i m still holding it...i will only sell above my buying price...unrealized losses is not at my concern at all...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

just put my 36k into fridge and leave it lo...haha

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

yes ... you are right... just put in 10year or 20year... let it be RM 10.... haha...

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

haiz.. shit drop.. I don expect any good result .. I think the new quarter will be lost profit.. @.@....

8u29song

2,829 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2014-09-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

sold my GHL [gained 0.28] and here I come TAS..........

hope my $$$ keep multiplying.........

devil1125

188 posts

Posted by devil1125 > 2014-09-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

groflykite ,wan to ask smthg with u.....ur "not to simply cut loss" mean dnt simple sell the share while it drop,cos good company ,the share ll rebound ......?

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

davil1125 Bro.. i think goflykite maybe is top 10 shareholder in TAS campany... that why he can put him money into fridge...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

as i said think out of the box, don't read the superficial message like every ordinary investors...

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

hey goflykite.... got rebound abit....0.950... fast fast buy it..

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

probaby, if it won't drop how to buy cheap? today I definitely not going to buy, unless below 90 sen. goflykite, don't buy now , wait below 90 sen, i know you have bought a lot at high price, so this time you must buy real low