TAS OFFSHORE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TAS (5149)

-0.005 (0.76%)

0.65 - 0.66

9 people like this.

3,311 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 1 month ago

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

don buy 1st.. wait for new quarter report...

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

if today closing around 0.95-0.96, I guess tomolo will be a good sign

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

almost done 3.7 mil share

devil1125

188 posts

Posted by devil1125 > 2014-09-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

i bought in quite high too......1.33

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

( 守得云开见月明 )

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

( if you can hold through the night, the moon will be bright )

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Devil1125, company with good fundamental for sure will rebound after a steep nosediving....unless fundamental changed, it is just matter of time

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

don't look at your portfolio now....as it is in deep red....when it rebounds and go back to 160 then you will regret that not buying at 0.935....at this was happened on me when mmode and tnlogis rebounded....wait 0.90 and below to buy...

youngguy

58 posts

Posted by youngguy > 2014-09-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone.
I just come to this ship last week. Bought @ 1.02 .

Im a new guy , just start to buy share this year.
I had a question to ask Apini and goflykite.
How can we know is the bottom of the price ?
Or what is the cheaper price can we wait to buy more ?

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

goflykite.... this time you will regret why don sell in early...

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:44 | Report Abuse

youngguy, nobody here can tell you that. if they know, they won't stuck here

youngguy

58 posts

Posted by youngguy > 2014-09-18 15:48 | Report Abuse

Danny , that's true .
Im planning to buy again to lower the avg price .

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

youngguy.... i brought in 1.27...sell in 1.115.. lost 3k.. if i still keep like goflykite and apini, will lost even more tham 10k... you should sell now.. wait another trend or new stock...

TAS already bye bye liao... good fundamental company will drop like this shit...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

YOUNGGUY, we only can tell from the hindsight...no one like probaby can tell from the foresight...he has the super power to foresee the future based on his comment above...you need to have patience and time to deal with him..just don't want to waste my time...period

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

just wait to buy below 0.90...buy in gradual pace and not all-in...take in account your buying power as well

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 15:52 | Report Abuse

4 miln share due t4 today, if it can stick around 0.95 at closing, I think the bleeding almost stop here...

youngguy

58 posts

Posted by youngguy > 2014-09-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

I bough TAS because the fundamental is good.
Will hold it.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

probabay, you think I got stuck, I have sold all , the first day result release. Now I am coming back, I started with 5k @1.11 then 10k, 10k until yesterday. you have underestimated me. this time I am going to make it real big

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

if, everybody have the ability to hold like you, the price won't dip this shit. all because they were caught with the " falling knife "

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

youngguy, start collecting sikit sikit now, every time it drop 3sen collect sikit sikit, it is about to bottom already, result will be released in oct. if earning improves, you got no chance to buy cheap. I didn't guarantee you sure but I can tell this is the best play. sifu cold-eye said, the one who win is the one who dare when other are fearful

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

just pity probaby....my condolence to your losses....very good lesson for you bro

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

danny, got holding power not sure winning , most must dare buy dare sell. goflykite, he dare to lose now come back buy cheap . the ending part of the show is mst important.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

If bought enough already, the first to do is keep in the safe and go tanam sayur

youngguy

58 posts

Posted by youngguy > 2014-09-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

thank you apini .
Will learning from you . hehee~

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

Sorry.. apini you are right, bot enuf, go tanam ubi

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

hmmm.. not so bad closing price 0.950

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

good sign for tomolo...

KJ Cheah

558 posts

Posted by KJ Cheah > 2014-09-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

might be rebound tomolo :)

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

don happy too early... big knife not yet ready..

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

is 0.4....

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-09-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

TAS's friend COASTAL coming down too... hehehe~

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

those who are only follow the past fundamental, sure die... that are dono.. they though there buy a cheaper price... haiz.. feel pity for them..

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

Bro, losing 8k now and losing 16k in the future if TAS indeed drops to 70 cents to me is no different.. like cutting own flesh... therefore I m will to wait and take a bet on it..

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

Willing

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

probabay, do not add salt to the wound, most of the people here are already losing money, why you want to make us feel hopeless. if you cann't help us, at least you say something to help us feel better.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

any body here check the receivable of 200 million, any problem? if this money can be collected back, even though part of it, I think >1.30 by the end of the year shouldn't be a problem. so do not give up hope, either we buy slowly buy more to average down the cost or hold tight to recover the loss. this situation is not the first time we had encountered, last time we are still green , we hold because we don't want to lose money and hoping the price will rebound tomorrow, but this time it is different, we hold and buy more because we know the fundamental is still intact, we know as long as the next quarter result improve, we are going to recover all the paper loss plus gain. share market is not a place for those weak heart and ignorant of the company performance.

Vin Cullen

1,547 posts

Posted by Vin Cullen > 2014-09-18 23:35 | Report Abuse

Downtrend chart...
Buy when uptrend... Pay a few cent to find the bottom is worth of It !

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2014-09-19 01:19 | Report Abuse

I think I'll go to the AGM next month to question the ED Lau Choo Chin why TAS makes about 10 percent profit margin when Coastal can make 20 percent profit margin. If can make 20 percent then the share price can easily head for 2.00 mark???

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2014-09-19 01:21 | Report Abuse

Who is willing to pay for my airfare???

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2014-09-19 01:32 | Report Abuse

Well, I can use Tiong's private jet to Sibu then.

dlliew

4 posts

Posted by dlliew > 2014-09-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

i was informed by rhb bank has declared share buy back annoucement dated 19 sept SHARE BUY-BACK STATEMENT IN RELATION TO THE PROPOSED RENEWAL OF AUTHORITY FOR THE COMPANY TO PURCHASE ITS OWN SHARES ref latest bursa news

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

dun worry, be happy, good sign on the way.

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

hi everybody, wake up ....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

yeah... finally rebound.....!!!! 0.960.. keep buying...

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2014-09-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

came on .. just buy.... keep collect... yeah....0.975....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-09-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

when company purchase its own shares then it is a good sign, but now is still down trend. down trend normally we buy at lowest, if you want to chase high then watch for the macd and 12days , 26 days crosses.

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

yesterday saw quite a substantial buying in @ 0.940, I also jump in some, hope I'm not wrong ...

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

feel sorry for those who cut losses @ 0.940 due to t4, & congratulations to those who have the guys to jump in yesterday ..

Danny Siew

626 posts

Posted by Danny Siew > 2014-09-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

corrections = ( guts )

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

moving now