MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

..... wilsonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn'...hahahaha'

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 11:17 | Report Abuse

Accounting delay is the management tactic to create fear so that syndicate can push low to collect cheap. Don 't panic. Hold tide . In fact,we should buy more if we have extra bullets. Just ridiculous to drop 33% merely on accounting delay.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Company cash rich abt Rm 350m. So nothing to worry. We only worry when it is negative NTA.

bearguy

210 posts

Posted by bearguy > 2016-04-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

why you think there is RM350 m in the account? What if there is no cash holding now. Why a company will hold such a huge money cash in the business? You read it at the accounting balance sheet man, now the accounting delay and you are still so cool. Salute 99

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-04-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

Lead us not into temptation , amen.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

Can the cash vanish because of accounting delay ? Today huge dropped is just an insider plays.

bearguy

210 posts

Posted by bearguy > 2016-04-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

Do you know how many resignation in Msports or not? if there is a fraud in reporting figure, that is the cause for delay. You got 3 month to do accounting reporting and for so many years suddenly now only reporting delay? Who so stupid to sign for that? Even auditor also change kena changed. The new audit firm also duno how to express opinion now.

Posted by familybusiness > 2016-04-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

another con com..

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 12:21 | Report Abuse

Why Taiwanese don't feel the same? They still pay TWD 2.65(pls convert yourself how much it worth in M'sia) for same company with same financial and operation. M'sian people too smart to sell cheap?
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/911626:TT

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

Tom Merina Thomas will you dare answer honestly how much loss you suffer selling at 4-4.5 sen? So you think can drop to 3 sen or lower hence sell it?

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

Another shareholder cutting loss today? You must miss recent news Lin Huozhi subscribing ESOS at 11 sen and Paramjit singh bought so much shares in Feb'16. Acctg delay only happen in Msports? How about CSL, Masteel or many others? Do they get delisted?

Posted by bearguy > Apr 26, 2016 12:05 PM | Report Abuse
Do you know how many resignation in Msports or not? if there is a fraud in reporting figure, that is the cause for delay. You got 3 month to do accounting reporting and for so many years suddenly now only reporting delay? Who so stupid to sign for that? Even auditor also change kena changed. The new audit firm also duno how to express opinion now.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

OK if someone has big qty to sell. If they place 10% price lower will there volume?

bearguy

210 posts

Posted by bearguy > 2016-04-26 12:44 | Report Abuse

you are right, I didnt mention it will get delisted. I jz remind that there is possible the account may have fraud.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2016-04-26 13:12 | Report Abuse

malinfan so you manage to buy at 4 sen. Which broker sell to you?

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-04-26 13:23 | Report Abuse

Beware of land mines .....

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-04-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

Trod carefully......

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Technically ,this is just the last flush off. It is a trap for margin players. That is why Guru KC CHONG discourage using OPM to play. Any day can be a Black-Swan. Newbies should be thankful to Mr KC Chong for his write-ups.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

Don't panic sell . No point. Later financial report shows net profit . You will cry. Msport is fine. Business still have . Now all big fish sapu at low price. So think first before take action

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

From 6 sen yesterday drop to 4.5 sen today , a drop of 25%.,Drastic drop by investment standard. .Anyway it is part of the investment game. For those still got bullets, a strong buy cos NAB is Rm1.11. A vast margin of safety. Small capital investment but big gain later.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 20:32 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of MSPORTS wishes to inform that pursuant to the Taiwan Stock Exchange Secondary Listing Requirements, if MSPORTS fails to issue the AR by 30 April 2016, Taiwan Stock Exchange (“TWSE”) shall place the Company’s securities under the Taiwan Depository Receipt Programme (“TDR”) in an altered trading method, i.e., only seller with securities credited in their securities accounts are allowed to sell the securities to purchasers with sufficient funds for purchase in their trading accounts.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5069725

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Why only Taiwanese but not M'sian? M'sian Msports under manipulation?
M'sian investors smarter than Taiwanese?

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

Same news yesterday why Taiwanese does not react as bad as M'sian?
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/911626:TT
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5068249

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

If Bursa or SC has integrity please take action against brokers who manipulate Msports shares. Nothing wrong with Msports company because why investors in 2 countries react differently?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

Tah , TAH I agreed that Small capital investment but big gain later ?
so I top up again today

TAH do you mind can teach me one thing ?

what is P/E Ratio
example( P/E Ratio : 10 )and ( P/E Ratio : 9)
which is good for us , figure big good or small good ?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-27 00:13 | Report Abuse

. Angielim PE ratio -the smaller figure the better but it is not enough to tell u the actual performance of the company ,A lot of metrics need to be learn . I recommend you attend online course conducted by Guru KC Chong--ckc14training2@gmail for proper learning of investment knowledge

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

Tah , thanks for helping, you very kind . thanks and all the best

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

sell down going to 1 cts?

Undi_PKR

945 posts

Posted by Undi_PKR > 2016-04-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

Why list in first place if not good? Vote PKR for our loss.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

it will be suspended on what date?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

these china stocks are all con man counters

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

their NTA or even PE cannot be trusted

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:21 | Report Abuse

so called cash rich but no dividend paid

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

Share price does not reflect the real value of the company. So do not panic .Control your emotion

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

the company may have value but the people behind them are crooks

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

if you say it has value why is it now 3.5cts and looks likely to test 3 cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

name on china company listed that is doing well here

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

one

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

Who is the auditors that approve all Msports accounts so many years? Crook?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-27 09:47 | Report Abuse

China comp. also listed in Singapore n US ,they don't drop like this. I believe this huge drop is the local syndicate manupulation in cohort with the substantial share holders. .They trap the margin players.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia
• Issues with stock broking companies
•Complaints against PLCs.
All complaints to Bursa Malaysia should be addressed to:
Customer Care Centre
Bursa Malaysia Berhad, Lower Ground Floor
Bukit Kewangan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-2732 0067
Fax : 03-2732 5258
Email : aduan@bursamalaysia.com

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

What happen to Mr Paramjit n Mr Erwin, still inside the cocoon ?

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

they should take these auditors and substantial shareholders to court and sentence should be jail and whipping plus a hefty fine

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

go and lodge complaints let us see whether this BURSA/MACC/PDRM will take action

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

the rich gets richer and the poor retail players donating their blood to these rich leeches

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

Securities Commission Malaysia (SC)
•Issues related to securities and futures markets
To lodge a complaint with the SC, you can call or email:
Investor Affairs & Complaints Department
Securities Commission Malaysia
No 3 Persiaran Bukit Kiara
Bukit Kiara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-6204 8999
Fax : 03-6204 8991
E-mail : aduan@seccom.com.my
http://xaivierchia.blogspot.my/2012/11/where-to-lodge-complaints-in-malaysia.html

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

I suspect Maybank is involve in short selling.

Msports

153 posts

Posted by Msports > 2016-04-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

By right I think no i3 shareholders still selling at 3.5 sen today so selling must be from short sellers.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2016-04-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

go lodge a complaint msports

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-27 10:14 | Report Abuse

The local syndicates knew that most of the active retail players are having huge paper loss n having limited fund,this is the time to test the market .So margin players beware.Do not over commit. Shares can drop until u never believe.