MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

I agree with u, Mr show, our priority is to make money,but how many small investors make money in the share market ?. After recovered, then the next step is to make money but must invest wisely as making money in share market is not as easy as so many people think .As u know small investors are lack of cap. I believe many retail investors are having huge paper lost (includ. me ). For me or maybe others not u if I can recoup. my papers lost are consider good cos it is a stepping to making money later.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-02-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

TAH you know why many small investor don't make money ? because they are either cut loss or recouping losses most of the time. Why not make a change, make big profits instead. MSPORTS is one where big profits are just waiting to be made. MSPORTS is still grossly undervalued.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-02-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

If we see another announcement of Paramajit increasing his stake, means things will get real nasty. Lin Houzhi will have no choice but to get aggressive to buy back as much shares as possible at any price ( unless some of you are willing to give him cheap ), otherwise he will lose MSPORTS cash pile and factories and land to Paramjit. From the transactions, it is very likely Paramjit is still buying and he is not stopping.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 11:20 | Report Abuse

I ardy target this counter, Mr Show, I believe big event is coming. That is why I called the I3 investors to invest fast while is still dirty cheap

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

I think I3 investors is in hesitation mood

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

No news of Mr Erwin for past few months, hibernating kah ?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

If u go long, will be on the gaining table

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-26 15:54 | Report Abuse

By the way who is this Mr Paramjit , any credentials ?

taijackong

312 posts

Posted by taijackong > 2016-02-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha... u guys are good entertainer. Makes my day, laughing all the times.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-27 23:27 | Report Abuse

Got people said he is a lawyer. If he is really a lawyer,then good news lah. Mr Paramjit can ask independent auditor to verify whether this comp.still got Rm 250m+ intact. Habis lah Mr Lin .

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-02-29 05:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Chinaboleh > Feb 29, 2016 05:20 AM | Report Abuse X

TAH here is the proof.

http://multisports.listedcompany.com/news.html/id/512198
http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirectory/mfirmdetail.php?fid=784

You can contact him to confirm as well.
Tel 03-21440266
Fax 03-21410413
E-mail gilltang@gmail.com

Posted by TAH > Feb 27, 2016 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Got people said he is a lawyer. If he is really a lawyer,then good news lah. Mr Paramjit can ask independent auditor to verify whether this comp.still got Rm 250m+ intact. Habis lah Mr Lin .

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-02-29 05:30 | Report Abuse

After today QR out if Msports cash balance remain intact all Paramjit Singh need to do is buy another 1% to take over from Lin Huozhi.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

He is not clever mah, buy 11 sen then sell 4.6 sen ,bankrupt lah comp.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-02-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

We don't want unscrupulous director , we want director with integrity like Ecoworld director Mr Liew mah .he! he! he! he!

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-02-29 14:34 | Report Abuse

retreat, I'll buy some ...

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-02-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

QR out. Cash balance above RM 300 million remain intact. Paramjit Singh can take over from tomorrow and distribute all cash to shareholders.

slbzr

168 posts

Posted by slbzr > 2016-02-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

slowly losses will erode the cash

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-02-29 21:21 | Report Abuse

It seems like all the losses comes from their new apparels business venture, Evidoma. They are trying to diversify from Shoes but unfortunately did not work out well. This gives me more reason to believe they may try something even more drastic, merge with Permanis :) Mr Paramjit could be Erwin's proxy.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-02-29 21:23 | Report Abuse

or... Mr Paramjit may try to just take over MSPORTS and liquidate it for its cashpile and factories and he is getting closer to gain control every day.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-03-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

If you have noticed, selling by Lin houzhi has stopped, he is now at the verge of losing control over MSPORTS. Either a friendly M&A or a hostile take over may commence anytime now.

Either way, MSPORTS share price will go up few folds based on the fact that MSPORTS is now sitting on a huge net cash of more than 50sen/share ( after minus those almost zero borrowings ) with additional factory building worth at least 30sen / share. I don't even want to talk about receivables and inventories.

MSPORTS share price is currently less than 6 sen, this is super grossly undervalued. Even if we want to be super negative, where worse case scenario if the RM300 million cash on hand is fake, surely those massive factories cant be fake because it is physically there... So we just take the factories. Pay 6 sen for 30sen, still one hell of a bargain.

However I believe the cash is real, meaning we are paying less than 6 sen for something worth more than 80 sen.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2016-03-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

ya lah beli banyak banyak harga lelong

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

The secret to successful investing is to figure out the value of something and then pay a lot less quoted by Joel Grenblatt,super investor.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

The seller volumes very low, good sign. What happen to Mr Paramjit ?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

+ + + + + + kaki kong , kaki song ma ... kek,kek,kek!

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-03-01 22:43 | Report Abuse

just go and take a look at the KLSE announcement, Paramjit increase his MSPORTS stakes again. Please be as negative as possible while I wait for the big money. Please come back to regret one of these days.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

Wow ! Mr Paramjit increase its stake to 11.45% , Mr Lin better wake up oh! if not u will be in Kajang jail soon cos a lot of investors say u create fake account. ha ha ha ha

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-03-02 07:31 | Report Abuse

If jailed in Kajang not so bad, if jailed in China is far worse. I don't think he dare to fake accounts in China. I don't think he need to fake his accounts, no reason for him to do that.

Posted by StevenSnoopy > 2016-03-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

So Paramjit already take control? if not, still need how many percent to take over the company?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

Got fairy tell only can pastime mah

Posted by StevenSnoopy > 2016-03-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

No transaction yet today...

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

WE all hope the account is real ,if not habis lah Mr Ewin n Mr Paramjit.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-03-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

After become no 1 shareholder what Paramjit Singh will do next? Kick out Lin HuoZhi or will Lin fight back?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

Last time IPO Rm 85 sen for 1 lot
Now for 85 sen we can buy abt 14 lots ,cheap2 oh!
Buy quick, white-knight is coming.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-03-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

Paramjit Singh stake is 11.466% vs founder Lin HuoZhi 11.447% so he is the boss now can kick out Lin anytime.

Posted by StevenSnoopy > Mar 2, 2016 08:57 AM | Report Abuse
So Paramjit already take control? if not, still need how many percent to take over the company?

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-03-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

If Msports account is fake(cash, etc) Paramjit Singh can sue both Msports auditor and Lin(and bring him to jail?).

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

Let the theme of this year," Take Over Control " To excite the Bursa

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 11:15 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones is on upward momenturn,hope Bursa will follow

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Volume is increasing compared to yesterday , Mr Paramjit maybe continue buying .Come on, let jump on the wagon .

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2016-03-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

with Paramjit continued buying, MSPORTS have no choice but to go up as seller are becoming less and less. Still cheap for Paramjit to grab even at 20sen / share because once he get control of MSPORTS, he will get easily few folds of what he has invested. Even if cash if fake ( I believe it is real, auditors have checked every year, accountants, lawyers have gone to china to check, yet people still don't believe ), just those massive factory buildings and land easily worth more than 20sen / share. Paramjit knows what he is doing and he is about to increase his wealth by a few folds soon.

To the rest of KLSE players, I don't know what is in their head. MSPORTS is a sure thing already. Yet, they still want to struggle with other counters in KLSE. Worry day and night losing money. With MSPORTS, just buy and wait.

MSPORTS is going up for sure. Only need some holding power

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

I strongly agree with u, Mr Show. hidden gem

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-03 12:17 | Report Abuse

how cheap is cheap when 6¢ oso nobody want to buy?.....hahahaha...Holland stock!

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

you ppl are day dreamers.....kekekeke'

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

殺殺殺, 殺到你哋一碌一卜。。。。哈哈哈!

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-03-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

While non-interested shareholders(rockycleft, malinfan, etc) argue truth is Mr Paramjit Singh Gill not satisfied with simple control. He bought further 3.96 million shares.
http://web1.cyberstock.com.my/masanews/dll/GetMasaNews.dll?NewsId=201603033600262&Theme=99

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-03-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

The more shares Paramjit Singh own in Msports the more cash he entitled should his interest is going after Msports cash pile(60 sen per share).

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

With the increasing stake from Mr Paramjit, I think Mr Lin n his buddies must be start to concern now. Very interesting event coming soon.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-03-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Show, i think it is inappropriate to use the word "get lost" to anybody here. This forum is free for everyone to comment, whether positively or negatively.
What happen, if others comrade were to ask you to "get lost" for comments they don't like to hear ? Good luck to you ... Mr Show.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-03-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

Yeah lah a bit harsh,but I have read even more harsh than this with vulgar words coming out.oh!

Posted by leo1234567 > 2016-03-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

去年自結的財報,MSPORTS淨值仍高達111sen,帳上現金仍高達RM3.28億,相當於每股62sen,雖然去年是歷年來首度出現虧損,但也只小虧了3.6sen,股價卻跌到剩6sen,不到每股現金價值的十分之一,真是太離譜了!IPO後一路跌,賣的人一定是大賠,但賠錢也要一路打壓,賣的人的目的何在?低襠Mr Paramjit已買了12%,後續不管購併或清算,相信不管如何,應該都比這個價位高!
這個價位買,最大損失就是6sen,如果回到合理價格,也許就是好幾倍的利潤,賭不賭?

Posted by leo1234567 > 2016-03-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

MSPORTS本業鞋材部分其實都是賺錢,但新增的品牌服飾卻一直虧損,公司股價爛成這樣,卻想做品牌服飾,消費者會認同嗎?
把服飾結束掉,多餘現金拿出來配股利,相信股價就上去了!
或是實施庫藏股,花6sen可打消111sen,沒風險的報酬就超過1000%,這樣的機會公司不把握,卻把錢拿去搞品牌服飾,短時間很難看到績效,財務長真的不合格,下次股東會一定要罷免他!