MULTI SPORTS HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): MSPORTS (5150)

9 people like this.

3,700 comment(s). Last comment by moornaga 2021-05-28 17:38

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

Hai! Malinfan, Ra is vast difference in compare to Msport. Ra not only heavy debt but also heavy loses. Different scenario.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

Who say I gone missing. I just posted here 2 days why never read? Taiwan still fetch TWD 2.4 meaning no panic there unlike in M'sia. I also don't read Lin/Paramjit/Erwin selling why should I? I can hold for many years. I don't post too often here because I own many counters.
http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/911626:TT

Posted by malinfan > Apr 28, 2016 02:47 PM | Report Abuse
hello ah TAH, "same fate", means both will close shop on same day for 2 months ...... did i said same scenario ?? .... hehehe' see properly la, dun simply shoot me like mr. Show & mr. China la... but, gone missing now....haha'

CikYah

98 posts

Posted by CikYah > 2016-04-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

Never believe TP from BursaMKTPLC. It is unreasonable.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

Since no disclosure of transactions from substantial shareholders may it be Mr Lin, Paramjit,Erwin
or somebody else, I made a wild guess for this 2 days event. Bad news appeared, this share plunged, abt 33% i.e. 6sen to 4sen. very heavy dropped for a seemly good company(my view base on AR ) So total transaction abt 35m/s. Now 3rd day abt 874,000 shares done, why so so low ?
Bads news created by insider traders . Evil motif .They are churning the shares, from one place to another.causing heavy volume transactions .This causes panic selling among retail players. But do not forget bad news create good opportunity Oh! .Be a contrarian. Wild guess only ,I may be wrong. Free to write ,share bearish mah !

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

I believe Lin has planned these game long time ago. Check when he started to sell down before free bonus warrant-A, .... even till to last price recently at 4.6sen. just make one "surprise" announcement and everyone shivering like hell liao...

But, Yes! ... If you can hold like Chinabola for many years..... I suggest it is a good buy !

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

Mr Malinfan,the way u wrote like u r frightening the investors.
Will Msport suspend from trading,yet to be seem. Bursa Malaysia never said only from company announment

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha, TAH, if my words can frighten investors, then Lin no need to made more frightening announcement liao....,
2molo is the last day to submit AR, then on 9th May (Monday) we will know what will happen lor....

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

anyway, now all you need to do is ............ pray for miracle liao....

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wild guess only ,I may be wrong. Free to write ,share bearish mah !
28/04/2016 15:40

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

today closing 3.5sen, if 2molo limit up ...... say u 100% = 7sen.
but still, I believe many here can't sell yet .........right?

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

I just read CSL audited accounts. It was approved by RT LLP same auditor as Msports. So approving Msports cash balance is just matter of time. Perhaps auditor is taking time to check expenses(hence accounting delay) which cause Msports to report loss. If actual expenses is reduced Msports loss can be reduced or even turn to profit.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

See whether today bursa announcement >5% shareholders got sell? Accounting delay(check cash, profit) could also be requested by Paramjit Singh a lawyer since he just become new substantial shareholder.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-28 20:05 | Report Abuse

Still no news Paramjit/Erwin/Lim HuoZhi disposed today. If I were Paramjit Singh(no 2 shareholder) after auditor approved 2015 accounts(and cash balance is still there) I will buy more to takeover control from Lin. Lin may not see the need to give dividend but other people(now Paramjit) may need dividend for investing.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

Still no news from Mr Paramjit & Erwin, maybe waiting for right timing to attack.

laricepat

Posted by laricepat > 2016-04-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

buy@ news coming very soon

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

# # # # # # more than 20 million share due today, all above 4¢ ... hohoho'

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 09:34 | Report Abuse

Monday is holiday. Tuesday another 15 million due .... any rainbow or sun shine?

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-04-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

Countdown to SUSPENSION (10/5/16): T – 6 trading days

Cut loss to salvage whatever left while you still can!

The management targeted 2 months after end Apr to release AR, hence it may be suspended for at least 2 months.

Worst case scenario is the external auditors found the accounting fraud & hence AR cannot be release 6 months after end Apr then de-listing procedures shall be commenced against MSPORTS

“MSPORTS targets to issue and submit its AR to Bursa Securities not later than 2 months from 30 April 2016.”, “… the suspension will be effected on 10 May 2016.”, “… if MSPORTS fails to issue the AR within 6 months from the expiry of the Timeframe, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, de-listing procedures shall be commenced against MSPORTS.”
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5068249

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

PureBear Msports in Taiwan should be same(suspended if acct fraud) why still fetch TWD 2.40. By right if follow M'sian should below TWD 0.10 now. Why are you here if you no Msports or you did the selling recently?

laricepat

Posted by laricepat > 2016-04-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

for me..im still not sell...coz sure rebound back...wait and see...

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-04-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Chinaboleh, Why I shouldn't be here? Is it your father's forum? Is it a forum for stock promoters only?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha' that's a good point, pure!.....btw, how come no more panic selling ah?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

there are also some crazy one here .... eventually can ask you to "get lost" too ....hahaha'

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

Mr Lin is in the danger of losing his controlling stake. So he n his accomplice create fear to collect back the shares. So still want to sell ? Thinks carefully.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-29 14:04 | Report Abuse

If money can solve the problem, no issue mah!. Huge Money inside the personal bank account also no problem , u see .So what is mere accounting delay ? in cantonese saying 'sap sap chui' ke ke ke ke

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

who sell at this price will benefit other big fishes .
wake up , please check msp financial reports.

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

alrdy wake up early morning liao, but I no money pick up and need money to eat rice...how? ..... hehe'..u borrow me ah?

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-04-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

time is running out...tic..tic..tic.....run..run..run.. hehehe''

Beststock

1,034 posts

Posted by Beststock > 2016-04-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Ya, Something very wrong somewhere. Both Malaysian Audit members resigned a sign of bad thing happening. Sell, sell, sell.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

Today is supposed to be heavy volume, why so low despite today is friday & Dow Jone drop 210 pts This explain the recent heavy transaction is mere 'churning effect'. panic selling is low. The tactic used by the syndicates was not successful. I believe interesting event in the making.This stock only got 2 directions to go i.e. sideways for sometime n then jump up. Wild guess only.

Beststock

1,034 posts

Posted by Beststock > 2016-04-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

What is their logic of Par Value Reduction from USD0.05 to USD0.025 in Aug 2015? To make the capital looks smaller and the reserves look higher. No logic lah?

Exercise of Employees' Share Option Scheme (" ESOS")

On 19 October2015, 77,625,000 units of ESOS were granted to eligible employees of the Group. Accordingly, employees benefits associated with granf of ESOS, RMB5,211,994 were charged to profit or loss in accordance with the requirement of IFRS 2 Share Based Payment.
On 16 of November 2015, the board announced that 77,622,000 units of ESOS were exercised resulting 77,622,000 units of new shares being issued at the price of RM0.11 per share with the listing date on 17 November 2015. The total proceeds raised from the exercise of ESOS amounted to RMB12,681,751.
On 25 August 2015, the board announced that the Par Value Reduction ro USD0.025 per share takes effect on 24 August 2015

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

In order to implement Esos at lower price they have to reduce the par value if I am not wrong. A strategy plan by Mr Lin. He has sold his controlling stake from 51 % in 2009, to 45 % in 2013, 34% in 2014 n now only have 11.45%, all in married deal basis.He even sold his Esos from 11 sen to 4.6 sen & 5 sen . Mind boggling! To whom he sold no idea .He is the founder of Msport, working very hard to set this company. Do u think he will let go his controlling stake so easily, u guess ?
He is a smart guy sell high buy low. Unfortunately the share is in the hands of Mr Paramjit( bought 5sen) N Mr Erwin(no idea,but quite high) with a combining stake of 21%, more than Mr Lin. So Mr Lin is in danger position of losing his controlling stake.
What should he do now, u guess ? Still want to sell ?

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-04-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

Desperate people have desperate illusions.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-30 03:20 | Report Abuse

PureBear I read all your postings and find you are really a bear like your ID. No stocks you ever like yet want to post here. Question I ask you in my previous post why cannot answer. I am asking why Taiwanese is not bearish as M'sian on Msports acctg issue. Is it are they nearer to China hence they see Msports factory before? M'sia is very far from China so everything in China is considered fake. Msports Taiwan even up 20 sen yesterday and some recovery in M'sia as well.

Posted by Chinaboleh > Apr 29, 2016 10:46 AM | Report Abuse X
PureBear Msports in Taiwan should be same(suspended if acct fraud) why still fetch TWD 2.40. By right if follow M'sian should below TWD 0.10 now. Why are you here if you no Msports or you did the selling recently?

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-04-30 03:31 | Report Abuse

Among all China stocks listed here Msports is most interesting because no 1 shareholder(Lin Huozhi) over the past few years keep selling his shares until a new substantial shareholder(now is Paramjit Singh) join to fight over control. You don't see the fight among top 2 shareholders in other China counters here so issue of declaring dividend(from huge cashpile) in most China counters cannot be disputed because no one else own shares more than controlling shareholder.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

Malaysian investors are very frighten of China businessman ,they said they are conmen. But I don'T blame them becos of wide bad publicity. Why they did it? ,self interest.So far I don't see any Red chips delisted. But I have noticed so many listed malaysian companys delisted, easily 100 companys if I am not mistaken, in my years of investing.The Bursasaham Malaysia should be responsible becos they don't action again the Directors involved for C.B.T. . Take for example, Msport, the director excercised Esos buying 11 sen n then he sold for 4.6sen & 5 sen.Funny ? He is depressing the share, the authority never query him ? No UMA. But when the move up , they ask for UMA. As I say before the whole institutions in the mess. We should safe Malaysia. We must ask our selves why should this counter delisted ? Any debt ? no money to pay salary ? Anybody sue this company for bankruptcy? Can a cash rich company goes bankrupt becos of mere delay accounting ?

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Msport is one of the good examples for newbies, don't ever play margin. A seemly good company can drop until so low beyond our belief.Cantonese saying Tik Gan Ken. To be exact abt 96% dropped from the peak 88sen to low 3.5 sen. Can put in the China Guinness Record.
Investors who read n take heel of Mr KC CHONG's advice abt. margin to the limit , should be very thankful to him for his valuable articles.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

I also would like thanks to Mr KC Chong for his valuable articles in his blog. Kept up writing .

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-04-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

A thought came to my mind when I was reading news of phone/internet scams recently. There are similarities between MSports & phone/internet scams.

In a phone scams, the scammer use a prize as a bait. First you were told that you had won a big prize. Then they asked for handling fees, service fees, tax to be paid, etc, before you could get the prize. Out of greed, the victims paid one fees after another believing that he/she will eventually get the prize. However, when they ran out of money, the scammer stopped contacting them then only they realized that it is a scam.

For MSports, the prize is the high net cash in the balance sheet. The unsuspecting investors bought again & again when the stock price kept dropping believing that they will eventually get rewarded. The story of MSports has not ended & I would pity those loyal investors if it ends up like a phone scam.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 12:15 | Report Abuse

So far Mr Paramjit n Mr Erwin never sell his shares. So no need to panic & no need to sell mah! Mr Lin, if u care to read this blog, u better pull up your socks, produce the Ar2015 on time, if not Mr Paramjit , a lawyer by profession, will hunt u. ha ha ha

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

Negative thinker always like to write negative things. Share price is not the actual value of the company,for your information .Every share company got intrinsic value.

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-04-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

Emotionally cutting loss is a difficult thing to do, but sometimes it has to be done. When most of the evidences point to high probability of eventual losses, cut loss will save you from further losses.

A gambler who loses money in a casino will try to win back his losses by betting more due to his emotion of not wanting to lose money. However, the likely outcome is he loses all his money.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-04-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

Cutting loss is a good strategy to reduce further loss, that I agree.But not at this price, It not prudence to sell at this level.We have to live through downside. Those who got bullets, can afford to lose n can take risk , why not buy? No risk no gain. Always remember, buy at your own risk.Don"t jump at me if the thing go haywire. I am also taking risk but I believe the risk is very very,very low. For kaki contra pls avoid. Malaysia is like a time bom like what DAP Mr Lim Kit Siang. Non stop issues. Happy investing.

Beststock

1,034 posts

Posted by Beststock > 2016-04-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

TAH is correct. The risk is very very low at this point of time. The gain is fantastically high if we have the same trust and faith like Paramjit and Erwin. Company's accounts are audited every year by International Auditors in Spore. If the Funds inside Msports are fake, they would have resigned long ago. The recent resignations by both members in the Audit Committee really cause some concerns. The recent actions by Mr Lin may be awkward by paying ESOS at 11sen and selling at 5 sen, showed Mr Lin's instability. Nobody on earth would throw away money just like that.(unless insane or too sane to donate generously to his buying supporters). Maybe Mr Lin is already old and wished to give away his money due to reasons only known to him. OR maybe he has planned to delist his Msports soon and programmed it in such a way to compress the shares so low by doing married deals and at the same time, programmed to benefit those whom supported him or listened to him. Who knows, Mr Paramjit or Erwin may be his proxies, we don't know. This is only my 2 sen piece of opinion. With the huge pile of cash and reserves in the company, Msports can go private anytime. Mr Lin must have a legal and financial group of advisers under him, Right?

Beststock

1,034 posts

Posted by Beststock > 2016-04-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

Investors who have bought earlier and waited all the way down to 3.5 sen may have cursed him like they cursed the shares but if you invest now at this point of time ( Msports at 3.5 sen and Warrants at 0.5 sen where the risk is so small ), the gain is tremendous. Unless, I also kena conned by their accounting books myself. This I have to give up. But I am prepared to lose a bit for the sake of making a big jackpot. Buy Msports at your own risk now.

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-05-01 06:53 | Report Abuse

Invest? R u nut? God bless them.....

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-05-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Msports shoe use by many top runner in world. The shoes can make them run faster to break record. Msports is totally a BUY!!!!!!!!!!! TP 30 before next year CNY>>>>>>>>

PureBear

249 posts

Posted by PureBear > 2016-05-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

Victims of MSports: “F**king Lin, we want to eat your flesh & drink your blood, you should go to jail for life imprisonment.”

Brave hearts who believe in miracles: “Oh Savior Lin, we are kneeling before you, please save us & deliver us to the promised land (Holland?).”

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2016-05-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

Mr Paramjit n Mr Erwin , both are our saviour . Mr Paramjit can put Mr Lin in jail if they is any dicrepancies

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-05-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

Lin HuoZhi want to thank you for him to fish back all he'd sold at 4.6¢ at 4¢and ↓↓↓↓↓↓ .... wakakaka'