XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

etgoh235

15 posts

Posted by etgoh235 > 2020-06-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

Every time we ikan bilis key in to buy, they just throw out millions of shares to us and price goes down one bid. Why are they throwing all the time since 2 months ago?

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

Bad QR

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

This share is same price as XOX now, you guys can try to invest into XOX to diverse your risk, I think XOX will spike by end of June as they secure a huge 30% private placement . XOX has already reported 2020Q1 results already, made accounting loss and high revenue growth but positive operating cashflow.

I will still need to evaluate XDL 2020Q1 since their sales are 90% in HK and PRC. Jan to Mar 2020 should be bath blood, I worry it will affect the share price for some time, so retract my investment temporarily until see audit report and 2020Q1.

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-06-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

sad

Swee4913

45 posts

Posted by Swee4913 > 2020-06-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Can hold or not?

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-06-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

long term...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-17 19:19 | Report Abuse

Dear buddies, just share my thoughts here why I still stay with XDL.

We invest in XDL not because the price is cheap or undervalue, but we think that the company have good potential to grow in the future by venture into rewashable face mask and PPE cloths business which is crazy highly demand in the season of Covid19..

Of cause the 1st Qtr result may not as good as normal, but we are looking at the future, not look at the past. Furthermore, XDL have strong cash and low debt to overcome this problem, and no worry will goto bankruptcy or PN17 due just poor revenue in 1st Qtr. If like that, most of the 50% of counters also have the same risk of 1st Qtr of bloody result, then all cabut together...?

Example, many still love to collect Genting even though the bad quarter result, because people believe and look at the future potential of this company.

Look at SEACERA share price was increased 13% today, is it due to people start to believe the potential of SEACERA after became the distributor of XDL's PPE products in Malaysia?

Be patient my friends, stay tune, XDL's turn will come....the production will started by August20....and don't ask why now can not find PPE products from XDL in the market now, is it a fake news?

Jika takut takut, cepat cepat cabut....still many want to collect at 0.055-0.060, help them to become more rich, as you are so kind to sell out your ticket to them.

No risk no gain....you still lucky as can collect this share at such low price because people not yet see the PPE products coming out yet, once you see it, you already miss the boat, Rocket won't wait for you....

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

True. I am collecting more. No worries. Fundamental of this stock is good. Price will rise

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

Mtouche pun sudah naik banyak, XDL bila Nak bagun....

spec9888

92 posts

Posted by spec9888 > 2020-06-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

habis wayang??

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-18 06:50 | Report Abuse

No wayang at XDL la. China people say, No wayang or opera to sing. Like Rocket say, need to wait and patience for XDL turn. And I think Investors still skeptical on the news unti they see it is materialised. If you look at the history, many new came out, like Walmart, navis....

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-18 08:24 | Report Abuse

Xdl Ni klu dia Naik mmg tinngi tnngu Masa jer Ni..lambat betul enjin ni nak Kasi tukar masuk turbo..

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-18 09:27 | Report Abuse

Volume and price down sama sekali. Kena sabar. Memang lambat lagi

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2020-06-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

QR important? Why 6 sen unwanted?

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2020-06-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Can some1 copy how much face mask biz can bring extra profit? See how gloves promoters promote gloves counters haha.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2020-06-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

JV with Seacera face mask 1st shipment next qtr?

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Like I commented earlier, most of the investors are skeptical on the news of the mask and ppe. Investors just escape at the price 0.07 after the news. XDL need to show the money by pay out real dividend not warrant then investor may change their perception on this counter

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

We need Robinhooders here at xdl similar to Robinhooders in USA markets..

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

UniQlo will sell cooling, rewashable, reusable by 19 Jun, if xdl via seacera do it on next qtr, xdl loose the race.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

No ussue lah. This co steady income fm sport shoes making. Why & what d fuss

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

Low debt. People are going for post covid 19 lock down. Later demand will pick up. So it is matter of time the stock will climb up

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows when QR out? How some people know when QR out earlier thn others? Help Sifus!

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2020-06-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

Patient(Sabar) like Anwar wait >20 years to be PM?

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

Haha the XDL lorry of 0.06 is coming nonstop, after i jumped to Lambo and earned 25% liao (RM60k x 25%) =)
You guys can also consider to invest in XOX at 0.06, it will record profitable position for Q2, it hits 0.90 three weeks ago

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-18 15:19 | Report Abuse

i really wonder if company so good , why kns still at this 0.055-0.07 for damn long time. Other counters already finished several round of peak. I switched a month ago, till now still same same no movement. If you are rich enough can park here. I not rich enough, so no choice capital cannot park here siao siao for nothing.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

This stock can not treated as politic. AI is totaly different story.... How can u compare between AI with XDL.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-06-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Same case, i bought XDL 0.55 and sold 0.60, yet the lorry of 0.06 keep coming and coming.
My lambo flies from 0.015 to 0.025 liao, yet XDL lorry not yet deliver finish 0.06 until today sial.
I am very worried after reading the bankruptcy news of those super cash rich Bursa china companies like China Stationery Limited, XingQuan, Maxwell after they did not produce audit report on time, and Bursa did not do anything to get back money for the investors.
So I need to wait to see XDL Quarter reporting and audit report first, i guess 2 more weeks can see the report liao, need to be defensive abit.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

Oracle has spoken out the reason why low prices of this counter. Negative perception on China counter in Bursa. Good financial report until very final moment. Kaboom!!!

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-18 15:57 | Report Abuse

I am already cabut from here... only less than one handful volume left.. for the sake.. a reason to be in i3investor forum.. otherwise.. no needful to make noises here. Lol... Noises louder than possession.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

So what... If price does not move. If u chicken out than sell. Nobody is forcing anyone to buy. So if no confidence then cabut...

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Fundamental looks good. Price if can sustain within this range then potential upside is there. Qtr result should not influenced so much as price already bottom down

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

If takut then no need to buy lwh. Stick to what ever stock that u think is better. After all smart investor does not invest in only one stock

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

Already transfer from xdl to glovemaker and bluechip consumers... liao... Lol.
The truth of dumptrucks trap here.. to be made aware.

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-06-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

lambo oso control by Ding's family

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

GPacket has bright future too, young, energetic, fast moves on opportunities ahead of competitors, 'dare to win' organisational approach or philosophy. Here we park for long term, just eat the dividend in future.

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-18 20:44 | Report Abuse

XDL memang konek punya counter...

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Swcm98

151 posts

Posted by Swcm98 > 2020-06-18 22:31 | Report Abuse

Patience

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-19 01:23 | Report Abuse

Xdl tak suruh pun u beli dia punya saham lo...so tak payah guna perkataan yg kurang baik mcm k....k..

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-19 07:25 | Report Abuse

Kak Rapidah used to say this, kalau tak suka, sila keluar. Hahaha...

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-19 07:45 | Report Abuse

Somebody want to collects low price tickets, for the next round, so blow blow blow....those takut takut sold out 0.055...kesian baby kena rugi duit byk jual murah bagi mereka yg jadi tok guru bail hati nasihat kamu jual jual jual... .if they are not interest with this counter, already cabut won't waste time to blow here...some promotes other counters here....macam macam buddies ada, judge by yourself, stay tune or cabut, no risk no gain...hehehehehe......

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-19 08:15 | Report Abuse

XDL turn will come soonly... PPE production by Aug2020. The current price is considered very bottom already, why want to give up now since had came so far, this penny stock still with such low PE and big room to grow....no risk no gain....invest in blue chip now also need to hold for some period....the decision is on you, myself will stay tune, cheers!

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-06-19 08:27 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5082149

MAXWELL-SUSPENSION OF TRADING

MAXWELL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

The above Company has failed to submit its Annual Report that includes the annual audited financial statements together with the auditors' and directors' reports in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2015 ("AR 2015") to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 30 April 2016, pursuant to paragraph 9.23(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes stated in Paragraph 9.23(1) of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in the event that MAXWELL is unable to submit the outstanding AR 2015 on or before 9 May 2016, the trading in the above Company's securities will be suspended with effect from 9.00 am, Tuesday, 10 May 2016 until further notice.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(6) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 6 months from the expiry of the relevant timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take; de-listing procedures shall be commenced against such listed issuer

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-06-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

The never ending fake accounts of china based apparel and shoes companies in JinJiang Fujian, XDL is one of them in JinJiang. Stay alert guys, this share is High risk, High return, but can lost everything too. The cash looks ridiculous, and they continue to hire unknown auditors to perform audit.... zZzZz

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-06-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

XDL suddenly changes financial year end from Dec to Jun, but now not yet submit quarterly reporting.

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

XDL memang bahaya counter.... Semua Nak tenggoh betul nanti kenal makan shj