XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

Won't sell, already sell almost all in last dec 2019, but que buy only to increase volume but at a price dumptrucks desperate enough to cabut due to urgent migrate to US market, seen as sacrificial move.

5354_ 5.5-6 sen sold by Kopimilo?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-06-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

Why your 4.5 sen yesterday? Typing error?

Kopimilo Awaiting at 4.5 sen and stay a month there.
24/06/2020 5:10 PM

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-06-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

Maybe must wait July 1st when Mar'20 QR over people will think XDL QR not bad?

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-06-25 15:11 | Report Abuse

After Covid19 over perhaps XDL must sell KopiMilo for long term business?

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-25 19:39 | Report Abuse

Dear buddies, all can see constantly big volume is buying at 0.055, so you won't be able to buy at 0.055, on the other side non finish dumping at 0.060, this phenomenon already continue for quit long period, what is the strategy playing behind ? For those short term invester will have no choice to sell at 0.060...XDL's boss Ding Peng Peng have to do something to push up its share price to gain the confidence level of shareholder....What's the reason behind for non finish dumping at 0.060?

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Ding Peng Peng shall consider to give dividend after quarter result Jun20 announced since making so much profit, to boost up confidence level of shareholder.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

For those cabut congrats...for those still holding gud luck.... 6 sen now... so judge yrself...what is d future...those cabut...u can also cabut fm this gp. Bad energy not gud for those holding

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-25 21:26 | Report Abuse

Dumpinng and pumping is nothing new or new normal here. Don't scapegoat DPP on this, beyond his absolute control. My 2 cent is majority out of 1.8 billion share here now being kept safe by several big sharks or syndicates or controller or dumptrucks whatever name you likes. XDL founded in China by China owner, factory of operation in China, business clients
mainly international and well known brands but listing at KL market, another word seek the capitals from Malaysia market investors. These investors may consist of Malaysian, small or big and international hedgefunders communities.
By observing the details movement of dumping by the chunks of 5k volumes continuously in seconds in successive manner, computerised operation like, then fully doubtful it were Malaysian retailers tweaking works. The only big guy likely corresponded to the pump & dump manoeuvres, with real intentions only itself know as long they still in possession of huge volumes.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-25 21:55 | Report Abuse

Rocket has spoken the point. Dividend paid up or massive shares buy back are necessary to build back the investor confidence. Wirecard is another case of fake financial report. 2 billion dollars cash just disappear in the account just like that. That was once high flies company in Germany

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-26 07:48 | Report Abuse

Big Dream....
Big profit and big cash company....

Swcm98

151 posts

Posted by Swcm98 > 2020-06-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

So fake accounts happens in every country. Is this fake? Who can tell?

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-06-26 08:22 | Report Abuse

Have to wait for Auditors to verify profit for this qtr ...

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

No one can tell account is fake or not. If not, you won't have risk in investing in share market. The auditor and BURSA is there to help to minimize the risk. And Germany Wirecard is good example, not even EURO financial system can prevent it. Not saying small potatoes country like us.
I can see bigshark is collecting the ticket at 0.055 from us. Those impatience investor has to give in at that pathetic price

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-26 13:21 | Report Abuse

The selling volumes at 0.055 just over 8.3k for first half today, and it is not necessarily from us, it maybe a very small quantity from big sharks, as their trademark of normal teasing game to induce bigger sale from shaky cutloss exit. Big sharks now aware of today just 12% buying rate meaning they cannot sell and dumps big at 0.060. Another word they cannot earned big this far, so strategy of teasing sale is another option, though at a small loss as sacrificial lamb.

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

Guys. SSE composite index almost back to pre covid level. Soon XDL will be back too. Just need to wait.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

Yes,look like big shark is trying to manipulate behind it....

Kopimilo: The selling volumes at 0.055 just over 8.3k for first half today, and it is not necessarily from us, it maybe a very small quantity from big sharks, as their trademark of normal teasing game to induce bigger sale from shaky cutloss exit. Big sharks now aware of today just 12% buying rate meaning they cannot sell and dumps big at 0.060. Another word they cannot earned big this far, so strategy of teasing sale is another option, though at a small loss as sacrificial lamb.
26/06/2020 1:21 PM

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

I am going to collect more at 0.60. Don't about you guys.

Posted by tgdrthdrthr > 2020-06-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Maybe you can buy half 0.06 and queue half 0.055 first. In case operator want to continue sell

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-26 17:12 | Report Abuse

latest quarter 8.3m profit before tax, not bad XDL.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

VD11223, what makes you so confident? Beware become XDL long term investor like us. Lol

voon8018

44 posts

Posted by voon8018 > 2020-06-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

I also get long time ady

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

Big profit, big cash company but share price cheap like konek.... Die many people China company

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hahahhaha

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-06-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

die....

8018voon

100 posts

Posted by 8018voon > 2020-06-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Cut loss or wait for next goreng session. This stock is equal to money game

DaveMun

Posted by DaveMun > 2020-06-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

Hater Kian Hui.
You continue talk nonsense lahh. One day we will visit your house in Johor. good luck!!!

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-28 00:03 | Report Abuse

XDL .. ok la is worth to buy at current price lo? How cheap you expect? Got people want sell 0.05 or not? I queue many days can’t get

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2020-06-28 00:51 | Report Abuse

Queue 0.055, just try

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

Everyone who want to invest in this counter need to aware of this, the ppe and reusable mask has not yet started the delivery. If XDL can deliver on time then it may a rise. No matter how good the QR, investors will be wait and see mode, that is no need to be explained as no dividend nor bonus of treasury shares from company share buyback. Warrant no longer attractive as the last warrant show none profitable. Invest at your own risk

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

Of course the risk is there and good to be precautious. However, it is illogical to say "all apples are bad" just because you tasted a bad apple before.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Very frankly, I didn't lose any money on nor tasted any 'bad apples' before. This XDL may or may not be the first bad apple to me. My above statement is for those like to give negative comments just to tell them we know what we are buying and ready for the worst.

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-29 00:22 | Report Abuse

Noted Newbn00b

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-06-29 00:27 | Report Abuse

Without usable mask business also company make profit every qtr, why worry.

ahjian26

53 posts

Posted by ahjian26 > 2020-06-29 07:34 | Report Abuse

i bought at 0.065 and i still relax and waiting the rocket..for those cant tahan just cabut and leave here..no point for you to ask other cabut like you..

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-29 07:35 |

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-29 09:09 | Report Abuse

XDL recorded decent quarterly profit. Plus it has ample cash. Current price is under-priced, can get more.

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-29 09:35 | Report Abuse

Why one should quickly snap up XDL? It has cash RM836m, which is 7 times more than its current market cap.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

the problem is many local investor does not believe in this, you can post the same question to your remisier and update us what is her/his response over here

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

At this moment selling rate 92% at 5.5sen. Last week more than 800k volumes queuing at 5.5 sen and now just 700k volumes. This is a good signal for meeting with my one month waiting queue at 5 sen. Wish the dumptrucks and cutloss exit continue selling at 5.5sen till finished.

Posted by Bursa_final_winner > 2020-06-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

With such huge pile of cash. Potential privatisation target. Will fly.

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

Why 5.5 sen only? QR bad or which operators block rise?

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Let’s see who will throw at 5c ? Crazy stock lol

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

5.5 sen who sell? Those got XDL why dare not ask free W?

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-29 16:43 | Report Abuse

privatization is the way to go to withdraw all the cash inside then relist counter again later

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

what would you do if you know that your current rented landed house has 100KG goldbar deep inside underground? will you not sell everything you have, taking up loan and buy this house and then dig the treasure out of it?

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

Company has so much cash. May just privatise it. Wind fall for shareholders.

mikeann

825 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2020-06-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

Stock has been consolidating for some time now. At 0.06 it is grossly oversold and at multi year low.

At 0.06 ,there is little downside as company is profitable with substantial cash balance and high NTA .

It is a laggard stock with negligible risk.

Risk to reward ratio is in investors favour to buy at this price.

Rebound is imminent .

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

Tell me which China listed stocks in Bursa ever privatised by owners? Why XDL must be 1?

Value888 Company has so much cash. May just privatise it. Wind fall for shareholders.
29/06/2020 4:51 PM

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

NTA : RM0.80, cash rich, low debt, if go for privatise, estimate how much can get per unit share?