XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

Can do like that? XDL management must answer

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah. That is why oracle cabut first. Waiting for QR results then decide next steps. Memang bahaya pun

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

XDL memang goreng counter. Cash super rich but owner tak nak privatised. Do you think China businessman so nice give you a free ride? When you are in, you must do your homework. Counter ini memang high risk. Jangan complain XDL tipu when go bankruptcy. Ini dah macam money game. You never know when will the music stop

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-06-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Agreed totally.

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Why haters target XDL only? How about Kanger, HB global, Sinotop not China listed companies?

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

Haters answer me if you dare.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-06-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

loyal XDL shareholders will be rewarded eventually... as corporate crime by Mr. Ding can be executed in China..so Mr. Ding will play to the rules...wait for Qtr results...

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

We discussed XDL counter only not others. Let remind those who are in to understand this counter nature so when they lose money then no regret. I still own 500k unit at avg 0.065. But I am well prepared all can go to Holland burnt to ground 0.for those not ready for this please plan accordingly. Cabut while you can

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

Agreed for those without extra spare money to be burnt one, may withdraw like what i did. Hahaha. Of course good luck for those hang on, you might wait till the fruitful day arrived. Cheers!

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-06-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

How about recent face mask JV business? If fake why Bursa allow?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-06-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

Every counter have haters. They are after something benefiting themselves . Some had made a lost but cannot accept it therefore keep the haunting . Some just try to re-enter lower after taking profit. Do we really believe there is someone so free , screening counters and put a comment to help others ? Same goes to promoter . Nobody will promote a counter he have not enter right ? This a pennies counter . So anyone in here because of building an investment portfolio ? I guess NO.

0X0X00X

Posted by 0X0X00X > 2020-06-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

Why they change the FY ?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-06-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of XiDeLang Holdings Ltd ("XDL") wishes to announce that the change of XDL's financial year end to 30 June is to allow the new auditors to be appointed by XDL to have sufficient time to perform audit on XDL group of companies due to the resignation of the existing auditors namely, Afrizan Tarmili Khairul Azhar with effect from 3 December 2019.

The next set of Audited Financial Statements shall make up for 18 months from 1 January 2019 to 30 June 2020.

++++++++++++++++++++++++
Read Announcement la....... New Auditors cannot just take old auditors report and submit right? Need time to do a proper job

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

All the way up don’t think much already.. Everything made in China and business grow as China made

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Xdl perlu buktikan produk xdl mmg terbaik didunia untuk mncegah cov 19 baru boleh boom..pendapat sayala..

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-06-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

Shall let us buy some of the XDL product .. as shareholder haha

limsonic

281 posts

Posted by limsonic > 2020-06-19 17:02 | Report Abuse

i wear xdl tshirt ,xdl stocking, xdl sport shoes, very nice !!! ichiban !!!

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

Resignation of auditor Afrizan Tarmili Khairul Azhar ("AFTAAS") is due to what reason? Is it really due to XDL or due to the auditor himself?

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/viewHtml?e=3007481

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1187475

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-19 21:44 | Report Abuse

Others Malaysian company also having the same problem to reassign new auditors, why nobody blame the Malaysian company. Please don't prejudice against XDL because it is China Company, how about Huawei, Alibaba..... So it is wise to play strategic to press down the share price and collect in big volume, as what is happenning now, big volume Q to buy in 0.055.... Buddies, good luck to you to sell out XDL at such low price, cheers...!

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-06-19 22:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks Rocket77. Looks like the auditor Afrizan Tarmili Khairul Azhar is the trouble maker for a few listed companies.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-06-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

XDL is a future ten-bagger stock. Buy n keep for a few years.

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

Don't play play.... XDL take people go Holland
QR bad news....

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

Is the 0.07 run last week a bull trap? Is current support at 0.055 for operator to collect more ticket? And how you perceive or think of it will determine how you look at this stock future

0X0X00X

Posted by 0X0X00X > 2020-06-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

I don't think 0.055 is the support.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2020-06-20 12:36 | Report Abuse

As of now the stock chart technical indicator shows 0.06 to 0.055 is d support line. Should it close lower than 0.055 then the support price will move to lower either 0.05 or to the closing price. Vol on the transaction getting lower may indicate the price has stabilised and shall test 0.06 higher. Trade with your own risk

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Dear buddies, fantastic profits for better future of XDL by ventured into PPE business....production target ready by August 2020....target marketing & sales supply to global market, included US. XDL's turn is coming soon...

1st Qtr's results as many companies, may not fantastic as usual (due to lock down), but we are looking for how GREAT is the potential of this business to fulfill the demand of PPE in the world.

Rome was not builded in one day, be patience, you will be surprised by the fruity rewards, cheers!

Once the products started to delivery...you will miss out the opportunities to collect at such attractive price.....no risk no gain, trade with your own risk!

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-20 17:19 | Report Abuse

keep dreaming

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-20 17:28 | Report Abuse

If you still think this is the ticket to Holland, please react now, sold out your ticket, and may try your luck in others penny stock counters or blue chips counters, Rocket always bless you Huat, Ong, Heng aahhhh! We are not bonded or contracted here , free to let go anytimes if you feel not comfortable with this penny stock anymore, no need to waste your precious time here to promote others counters, only God will know the true, we just predict...

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

We live because we have dreams. Not sure someone can live without any dream. Anyone who hold any stock does not have any dream on his own stock? If not, better sell off and invest in something else.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-06-20 20:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, we dream big, and the dream will come true, just look at carepls, and you know what i mean....

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-21 07:46 | Report Abuse

I know Rocket. The only problem is carepls is making lost before and it stated in previous qr. But XDL making profit all the time but never really pay out any dividend but warrant. This part of the history is the scary part. The xingquan and maxwell were having same practice before going burst. This is fact of this counter. Trying being neutral and objective. And letting any small investors aware of this situation too.

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

Kes covid dah kembali meningkat xdl boleh up ka esokkk

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-21 16:50 |

Mohdalim

264 posts

Posted by Mohdalim > 2020-06-21 18:12 | Report Abuse

nk pergi hollanddd

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-06-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

Harix2 lelong takut juga

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Wait for QR result first. Jangan hari hari harap baik. Kena tunggu result QR dulu. Kalau QR tak keluar bulan ini. Jangan harap naik tapi sebaliknya

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

last round run away already over before the QR. Good luck

274 posts

Posted by 010855 > 2020-06-21 21:24 | Report Abuse

Xdl 100% konek counter....

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

Why keep complaining? While someone willing to collect your tickets at 0.055?

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

With Ding Peng Peng recently (mar/apr 2020) acquried 4mil shares. It gives us more comfort that he is going to trive the business forward isn't it?

Swcm98

151 posts

Posted by Swcm98 > 2020-06-22 10:41 | Report Abuse

If Director buying, share should go up

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-06-22 12:38 | Report Abuse

He bought very long ago at very high price

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

Yeap. He bought at high price. Why should he of he knows company going to delist and can buy cheaper. So, i feel quite comfortable with this stock.

VD11223

14 posts

Posted by VD11223 > 2020-06-22 13:32 | Report Abuse

*if

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-06-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

Today the lorries do not dumping to push the volumes high to top ten most active chart.

Newbn00b

315 posts

Posted by Newbn00b > 2020-06-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

No buyer then lorry can no longer dump. And very less people willing to sell at 0.055

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-22 16:21 | Report Abuse

Only if XDL can move like ANZO but will never happen... LOL