XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2020-08-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

Awesome PPE supplier, limit up soon

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

Big wall needed at 0.09, profit taking selling will be take advantage for dumptrucks to rattled down the momentum.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Big wall needed to be build at top of buy queue whatever the prices there, otherwise the momentum will collapse

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

You can see big guys do spoiling the party to night trng efforts to break up the top biy queue by throwing 5k volume grenade, watch out. Lol

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2020-08-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

big wall at 0.10

Posted by moneycome123456 > 2020-08-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

if break 0.10, then limit up....

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

I sold at 0.095 liao, it is a long weekend

ahjian26

53 posts

Posted by ahjian26 > 2020-08-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

I sold at 0.09 liao...Wait for another round.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

Critical to remember forever, build big wall at top of buy queue to ward off any dumpinng attacks, the wall huge enough to absorb all dumping throw in. If top buy queue shift to new high prices then immediately rebuild big wall there too. Then all can safely focus on buying at the selling queue. Wisely utilise your resources, create at least 3 tranches, 1 for defending strategy, 1 for prudentially on shopping cart, 3rd tranche for standby on any unforeseeable circumstances.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Big wall at 0.100 for Monday shakes lol.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 16:47 | Report Abuse

i think today can close 0.085.. dont worry . i stil holding.. current price is too cheap for me to dispose my holdings

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

i topped up another 50lots at 0.085

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

thinking to allocate some 100lots to play contra next week, the remaining 400lots will keep for mid long term... you can see the big guy controllers also make some quick bucks. play some contra is reasonable also . depends on your appetite

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Today closing cantek...xdl need break 0.10 and holding power cheers and happy weekend ya lol

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bros, chill everybody. Next week continue show. Hold tight to your shares. Less seller, more demand, the higher it will go. That's the way market works. Tp 0.14. Some say 0.3. You decide.

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Just joined the party...I see potential to fly next week..road looks clear after 0.1 traffic jam, easily 0.18 by Thursday :)

jediorder

Posted by jediorder > 2020-08-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

continue, bull run coming!!! All in!!! If not now then when?

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-08-07 18:16 | Report Abuse

Just hold and less seller let it fly to 0.2 .. actual value of this stock are rm1 but won’t fly just due to auditor issues

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-08-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

Limhong where is he?

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

Cheers Rocket77. You defended XDL when people called Mr Ding as chinese conmen. Now I see someone calls him Lord Ding. Lol. You're the man.

Posted by Feimau1228 > 2020-08-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

Can't blame Lim Hong he has a good intention because of the the Auditor /Audit Report..

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

Guys, XDL's ppe/facemask market is much much bigger than than Malaysian market. We are talking about 1.4 billion (1400 million) people in China vs 32 million in Malaysia. That is 44X. That's why I've been saying XDL is a potential 10 bagger since few months ago. Agree?

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-08-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

They announced their foray into PPE much much earlier than most of other companies. That's why less ppl noticed that it is actually PPE-related counter.

Posted by iwantmymoneyback > 2020-08-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

if market so big... should target price be high?...

iluminati

112 posts

Posted by iluminati > 2020-08-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

Anything related to covid 19 will bring the price to shoot up coz this crisis will be a problem for another 2-3 years.

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-07 19:48 | Report Abuse

target easily 80sen as per nta value....if not for the huge share qtty, i guess this stock is already limit up in no time

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 20:30 | Report Abuse

The idiotone dun change name or cr a new acc tell us wht u buy lah loh .....dun spoiled enuf thx
07/08/2020 4:52 PM

why should i change name? i dont need to create account to impress anyone....first of all.i am just one of the small players like rocket77( he could be have bought in more than me ?)

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 20:32 | Report Abuse

did i give trap to people? i dont think so. see my comment you already have the answer.i ASKED buy BEFORE the rise,not AFTER the surge.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-07 20:34 | Report Abuse

you seems new in the market. a guy like me holding 500 lots aka less than 50k ringgit (based on today closing of 0.085) not even the league of your mentioned level,obviously.

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Kedsheong, I just share my thoughts. Thanks for your sharing of facts on XDL as well. For me, XDL just in warming stage now, will exploded / soar to heaven once good news on PPE coming soon. Like you mentioned, the market is extremely big for XDL, it is crazy profits. That's why I choose to be long term invester with XDL, 0.10, ....0.14.......0.30.....1.50.....or higher, I see the potential of profit growth with XDL, it is crazy amazing!

We wear face mask when go out, not hand glove. It is mandatory to wear face mask when go out, not hand glove. Yes, we might lost the golden opportunities to Huat with CAREPLS, but is it XDL also has potential to follow the foot step of CAREPLS? Yes, we dream big for biggest success, let's huat together.

kedsheong Cheers Rocket77. You defended XDL when people called Mr Ding as chinese conmen. Now I see someone calls him Lord Ding. Lol. You're the man.
07/08/2020 6:40 PM

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-07 21:15 | Report Abuse

I sold xdl too soon few days back, Immediately regretted today. I don't hold any xdl now but have to on Monday. Look at NTA vs share price. Nothing to worry at all.......

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-08-07 21:16 | Report Abuse

Don't know whether or not will limit up but turtle speed up is fine enough. Haha

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

We welcome investers from hand glove's or even face mask's counters to join us to boost up the limit, as the room of profit margin for XDL is super super super GREAT compared to other healthcare / PPE counters....that's why investers from others counters start to jump in.....

Posted by iwantmymoneyback > 2020-08-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

well said rocket...next week we break any wall in our way...

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

Here I want to share some info about XDL's ESOS coz there have been someone commented that the ESOS was to enrich the directors because they are the major shareholder. Here are the cut & paste from the ESOS announcement. (I believe not many people have read the whole documents from page 1 till the end).

2.2.3 Eligibility to participate in the Scheme
Any employee / director of the Group, excluding the subsidiaries which are dormant, shall be eligible to participate in the Scheme if, as at the date of the Offer to him / her (“Date of Offer”):-

Further, the Board after taking into consideration the past contribution of the directors and senior management of the Group and to encourage them to contribute further to the success of the Group, has decided to allocate not more than 70% of the Options available under the Proposed ESOS in aggregate to them.

Notwithstanding the above, the Board does not have any plans to allocate any Options
to its Directors at this juncture.

7. INTERESTS OF DIRECTORS, MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS AND/OR PERSONS
CONNECTED WITH THEM

All Directors are deemed interested in the Proposed ESOS by virtue of their eligibility for the Options in their capacity as Directors and in respect of their specific allocations (where
applicable) as well as specific allocations to persons connected with them under the Proposed ESOS (where applicable). Nonetheless, the Board currently does not have any plans to allocate any Options to the Directors and there will be no resolutions pertaining to their respective specific allocation of Options as well as the specific allocations to any persons connected with them (where applicable) at the relevant Board meetings of the Company nor at the SGM to be convened for the Proposals.
If there are any specific allocation of Options to the Directors or to any persons connected to
them (where applicable) in the future, the Directors will abstain and continue to abstain from all Board deliberations and voting in respect of any specific allocation of Options to themselves respectively as well as the specific allocations to any persons connected with them (where applicable) at the relevant Board meetings of the Company.
Further, the Directors will abstain from voting, in respect of their direct and/or indirect
shareholdings in XDL, if any, on the resolutions pertaining to their respective specific allocation
of Options as well as the specific allocations to any persons connected with them (where
applicable) under the Proposed ESOS at a general meeting to be convened in the future, if
applicable.

In short, the ESOS exercise was not done to enrich the directors. It's purely done for the benefit of other employees of the company.
MR DING PENG PENG and MS DING LI HONG have my respect.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-07 22:26 | Report Abuse

why need to enrich the workers. Just give them pay rise. investors will push the share high and this will benefit the company and give them good bonuses. Am I right?

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

I think ESOS price had been fixed and look out a few tones limit up next week, say, 0.085 + 0.30 + 0.30 = 0.685

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Great, at least..should be perform better than Komark.... Higher than 0.800

mikeann

825 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2020-08-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

I don't understand.

What is the issue with XDL Audit report ?

Has they delay releasing it?

When is the audit report supposed to be out?

Za1234

50 posts

Posted by Za1234 > 2020-08-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

I'm bought already...

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2020-08-08 00:24 | Report Abuse

Wow 0.50 already good stock as I bought some here.. my favourite stock to be in watch list now ;) won’t sell except make at least 200% as this is Super undervalue cheap stock...

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

anyone knw when q result gona be out?

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-08-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

This week XDL full of action. That's what we want to see. Not by putting a good fundamental value on the data's and cash rich,but ding-dong at 0.060. By right It can break 0.30 if the operators want to pump up. Anyway this is just my opinion.

Posted by sengkenglun1981 > 2020-08-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

I bought a bit. hope can tp 50 is good enough for me

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

as article..cash is 28sen per share with nta of 80 sen..either way..the value gota be more than 8.5sen for sure!!!

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

with huge vol of ytrdy, will be noticable to other investors of XDL existance..whre to find such gem!

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-08-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

Any SIFU can give opinion ! What will happen on Monday? Will it drop back so that i can buy lower or i have to buy at 0.09 sen cheapest?..Tq