XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

Don't sell your xdl shares now. Wait for 0.14 fair value. might shoot to 0.2 to 0.3. Remember cash per share 0.28, NTA 0.8. This company makes profit every year. Now has a demanding product (mask & ppe). Thus it has both the features of a VALUE stock & a GROWTH stock which is a very rare find. Give it some time to run. Many have sold too early in other counters (glove) and missed a huge profit.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 08:45 | Report Abuse

And some more it is a main board counter and NOT ACE counter.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-06 08:49 | Report Abuse

xdl limit up can lol

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

It will happen if all are not rushing to sell until then

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 09:13 | Report Abuse

0.075 now and more to come

Posted by iwantmymoneyback > 2020-08-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

Up up up...

ooo xxx

11 posts

Posted by ooo xxx > 2020-08-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

upupup up to 0.3!!!

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

You 've got to follow this counter closely datawise for a year long to understand fully at the underlying reasons why this profit making co share price at nonsensically low. Then you know one reason is the dumptrucks/controllers hold huge volumes out of 1.8bil shares in possession to throw in any uptrending movement. The only way is to reduce their possession to disabled them to play the game over party day in day out.

kedsheong

135 posts

Posted by kedsheong > 2020-08-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

The dumptruck will eventually die off once their shares are depleted. The shares are finite.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

When momentum is uptrend, the bull will take the control

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

Keep accumulated at 0.07 until depletion and then rocket up ...

limhong

35 posts

Posted by limhong > 2020-08-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

Trade at your own risk
- No audit report yet
- Always make profit and high cash same as the bankrupted MSports, Maxwell, China Stationery, XingQuan, but collapsed within 1 day?
- PPE? facility is not even ready.

28/07/2020 3:55 PM
X
limhong A lot of people lost money here but want other to join them in the game.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/end-road-china-stationery

CHINA Stationery Ltd (CSL) appears to have reached the end of the road as a public-listed company after five years on Bursa Malaysia. Trading in the China-based stationery maker’s shares was suspended on Dec 5 after it failed to furnish the regulator with the results for its third quarter ended Sept 30 (3QFY2017) within the stipulated time.

On the day before its suspension, CSL closed at one sen.

Bursa is slated to commence the delisting process against CSL six months from Nov 30 if the company does not meet its directive to release its 3QFY2017 results by then.

27/07/2020 10:50 AM
X
limhong Those haven't buy XDL, please do read into KLSE forum for
1. Maxwell International Holdings
2. Xing Quan
3. Msport
4. China Stationery Limited
They share same characters as XDL
- High cash, high NTA, high profit
- never ever dare to use reputable auditors
- From Jinjiang China
- manufactured shoes
- all owned by China conmen
- all collapsed overnight due to FAKE AUDITED ACCOUNTS, XDL is the last not yet collapse

Warrant Buffet: the scariest investment is when you will lost all your capital. Think wisely, invest for your future and family but NOT GAMBLING. I have friends who are victim of Xingquan, Bursa just did not do anything to recover their money until today.

21/07/2020 12:26 PM
X
limhong This is a china stock, Bursa is very irresponsible did not claim back the money for a few collapsed China KLSE stocks in the past 5 years. See below.

I knew some of the investors, today they lost all their capital as authorities did not do any effort to penalise the culprits. All cock talkers here, keep saying china shooting team and auditors.

If you read the 5 great collapse of china stocks, you will realise the danger of XDL, all show similar attributes - high cash, strong balance sheet and profitable, eventually 1-day collapsed as the account is FAKE.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/multi-sports-be-delisted-jan-31...
19/06/2020 8:24 AM
X
limhong https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Sslee_blog/2020-01-18-story-h148283...
19/06/2020 8:24 AM
X
limhong https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/5189.jsp
19/06/2020 8:25 AM
X
limhong http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcem...

MAXWELL-SUSPENSION OF TRADING

MAXWELL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

The above Company has failed to submit its Annual Report that includes the annual audited financial statements together with the auditors' and directors' reports in respect of the financial year ended 31 December 2015 ("AR 2015") to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") for public release within the stipulated timeframe i.e. 30 April 2016, pursuant to paragraph 9.23(1) of Bursa Securities' Main Market Listing Requirements ("LR").

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(5) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 5 market days after the expiry of the relevant timeframes stated in Paragraph 9.23(1) of the LR ("Relevant Timeframes") (the last day of the 5 market days is referred to as "Suspension Deadline"), in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take, Bursa Securities shall suspend the trading in the securities of such listed issuer. The suspension shall be effected on the next market day after the Suspension Deadline.

In view of the above and in the event that MAXWELL is unable to submit the outstanding AR 2015 on or before 9 May 2016, the trading in the above Company's securities will be suspended with effect from 9.00 am, Tuesday, 10 May 2016 until further notice.

Pursuant to Paragraph 9.28(6) of the LR, if a listed issuer fails to issue the outstanding financial statements within 6 months from the expiry of the relevant timeframes, in addition to any enforcement action that Bursa Securities may take; de-listing procedures shall be commenced against such listed issuer
19/06/2020 8:27 AM
X
limhong https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/three-chinabased-companies-foun...
19/06/2020 8:28 AM
X
limhong The never ending fake accounts of china based apparel and shoes companies in JinJiang Fujian, XDL is one of them in JinJiang. Stay alert guys, this share is High risk, High return, but can lost everything too. The cash looks ridiculous, and they continue to hire unknown auditors to perform audit.... zZzZz
19/06/2020 8:32 AM
X
limhong XDL suddenly changes financial year end from Dec to Jun, but now not yet submit quarterly reporting.
05/08/2020 2:43 PM

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

Come on Ding, prove to them this counter is gem ok

Posted by defragmenter > 2020-08-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

Somebody keeps dumping at 7.0c

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

Maybe Ding sells in the market to golden finger up to an agreed column for latter to fly rocket ..

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

so many of you loaded up at 0.06,0.065 and 0.07. waiting for syndicate to let you guys cash out?

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

i also bought in 350 lots at 0.07 just now,hopefully it is a YES.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

Buy up to 0.175 set on 22/01/2020 because many bought around that price

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

going to buy more later at 0.07, spend around 25k for 350lots just now haha

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

Chance of a life time - May cash in 105K if TP:0.30

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

Ding, you can do it as others did - limit up few times

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

limit up just once already 0.30 done

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 14:37 | Report Abuse

today will close at 0.075 i think haha, or 0.07 also can.

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 14:40 | Report Abuse

dont miss the chance to earn 5 or 10 baggers now, mark my words.. you guys can enter now, this will never go wrong

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

Don’t miss this chance of a life time - go for it ok

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-08-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

sure? limit up? the trend not right

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Ding, up faster ok

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

Keep collecting at whatever the dumptrucks /controllers /syndicates throw in provided you have sufficient resources to breath any unexpected future choking situations. The aim is to depleted their possession to the point they are weak to dictates the game of the counter in their advatage, as time being production and marketing of reusable face mask medical equivalent efficiency yet to commence. Then they remained weaks during the products coming to the market to create chaos, in next couple of months. Do not want tosee the worst case scenario, the prodicts sell like hot cakes but the counter freezing in price.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-06 15:07 | Report Abuse

XDL....Mr Ding boss....pending your limit up lol

Posted by Flyingbee11 > 2020-08-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

just a matter of time.. shark wont let u down

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

Komark start production in Sep20, already surge 400%++, notion already limit up 2times, not include today....XDL turn will come....pls limit up, show your power!

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

Ding, are you losing your steam to Malaysian bosses ?

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

yes,already bought in more at 0.075 just now ,another 100 lot, now i have 450 lots .total 33k ringgit

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hopefully XDL will limit up few times like HLT and NOTION after report out and PPE sales on market

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-08-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

high risk...

Posted by Feimau1228 > 2020-08-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

That's what the Market are waiting for...
=== market confident ===

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-08-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

Always down super fast up not oil

Posted by Feimau1228 > 2020-08-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

For me I'm very Confident...

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

XDL is like acting in an X film ..in and out ...up and down...

Arthur546

302 posts

Posted by Arthur546 > 2020-08-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

better don't trust Ding .......

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-08-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

MR Ding said XDL your take over he want money.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Ding, seem that you are happy with 1 of 2 cents up !
Not much money like this and not every day is like CNY
HIT WHILE IRON IS HOT, BROTHER !

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

i think today it will close at 0.07.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Closed 0.07. Accumulating more .... for more billets ok

Rocket77

256 posts

Posted by Rocket77 > 2020-08-06 17:05 | Report Abuse

Ding will show the real power, stay tune!

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2020-08-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

So, best way to start tomorrow at 0.070 and keep on queue at 0.070 whenever it moving to the left to collect any volume thrown in at that price.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

Today 23 KLSE counters limit up.
XDL is the next turn tomorrow