the same shark is the one throwing small unit (usually before close each day) to keep price low for accumulation. This is quite obvious if you watch the buy/sell que and price movement each day. The shark cannot keep the price low forever and have to let it run back up after they are done collecting in order to profit. With a bumper profit coming in next quarter announcement, my guess is the shark will be done by mid Jan and we should see a rally before the CNY.
Sage, you are right. I noticed this for the last 2 months. that why it has not recovered much since being oversold from the Oct Dow dip and recent oil price drop (its dropped more then even some of the Oil/Gas counters, yet it is a beneficiary of low oil prices). The only time this counter ever reach this low price was back in 2010 when it reported heavy losses for many quarters. No doubt many have sold out of fear and frustration. A long period of capitulation is always followed by a strong reversal. I have seen it many times over.
beli simpan tiap tiap quarter dapat dividend sudah, every quarter ada untung , harga 50 sen ,PE below 10, cash cow, dividend yield 8% , ntb lebih 50sen , mana cari, nak tunggu sampai harga brapa baru nak beli.
cannot be the major holder as he already own 75% and cannot exceed this according to bursa rules. Also no point for him to take private as most the profit already go back to his own pocket as dividend. (eg last financial year= 4 sen dividend x 1.5 billion shares, you can do the maths). This is the work of a fund.
Kenanga executing the buying and selling for the fund. After december it will be pushed back up. Sage seem like you know more then you are sharing here.
well done. I think you are the only JCY investor to connect all the dot. Are you in investment banking industry? Anyway we watch the new year firework together. Huat Ar!
Just now they just wack it down from .515 to .505 in the last few mins before closing. They seem to be using some software to automatically do it each day at the same time.
No need to waste anymore time talking about it lah. I already told you what is happening. Just collect and wait for the price push in Jan. If no price push in new year, you come and look for me. Sage, if you are not in the industry, total respect to you.
Kenanga say, S/T and Automotive segments still the drivers going forward. Worldwide combined shipments of devices (PCs, Tablets, Ultramobiles and mobile phones) are projected by Gartner to reach 2.5bn units in 2015 (or 5.2% YoY) in contrast to a 3.2% YoY growth in 2014. The growths are forecasted to be led by Tablets (+19%) and Mobile Phones (+3.7%), with the expectation of total PCs shipments to register positive growth of 3.6% YoY in 2015 (vs. -1.1% YoY in 2014). We see both our stock coverages, namely MPI and Unisem, to continue benefiting from the upcycle of S/T trend given that both companies have relatively high exposure of c.42% and c.30%, respectively, to these segments. Besides the high growth area, we also see the defensive segment namely Automotive to fuel the earnings growth of both MPI and Unisem (with exposure of c.23% and c.17%, respectively) going forward. This will be driven by the continual strong orders for Tire-Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS), in conjunction with the mandatory requirement of having TPMS by the European Union in all new passenger vehicles, starting from 1st November 2014.
expectation of total PCs shipments to register positive growth of 3.6% YoY in 2015. But they no even mention JCY name this time.
JCY – Price has ended above the EMA60 and the MACD Line has crossed above the zero level – indicating that the trend is turning up. Monitor for a breakout above the RM0.565 level, targeting the RM0.595-RM0.71 levels. Support will be located around the RM0.52 level.
GHLSYS – Price trended sideways over the past two weeks above the EMA9 level. The RSI is hovering above 50. Monitor for a breakout above the RM0.735 level, targeting the RM0.81 level. Support will be pegged around the RM0.71 level.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NewCaster
15 posts
Posted by NewCaster > 2014-12-19 18:06 | Report Abuse
good to hold. they trade with HDD makers, USD strong, benefit from export. 0.4++ is lowest best buy price.