I delete everything... pls don't quote me..... Nothing to do with me... I don't monitor JCY this week..... jz watched it before closing... I am not in the picture of JCY in fact... I don't know wat happen... Up or down I really don't know why.
US interest rate raises commencing this month is now a certainty. Usd will start appreciating again. Jcy earnings will continue to grow with usd appreciation.
The next 12 to 24 months is prime earning time for JCY. Ringgit will remain weak for at least another 12 months due to falling oil prices which is expected to stay low until 2017. Then on the other hand usd about to lift off due to interest rate raise.
Yes , now they are under discussion either to merge or to acquire with certain foreign companies. They can make it at anytime but no fix date . We must trust the company . Even i sold some of this stocks but i still strongly support this company very much .
If they successfully acquire the ssd company, it will be the best diversification business decision they have made to date. Expect the share price to be rm2+ if this happens.
Obvious it will be approved. Company provide employment for about 15k workers in malaysia. Do you think malaysia govt will not approve? Company have factories in thailand and china as well. Why should they keep producing in malaysia if got no benefit or incentive to stay. Malaysia govt want to encourage private investment in econony not discourage it.
A lot of reason . Why ? Because Orang Sibuk Buat Duit mereka ini sibuk beri alasan . Even Dow Jone Index up 400 pts also can drop 40 pts . I also geleng kepala !
today is the ex-right date of the dividend, dividend is 3cents. Please compare the closing price on 15/12/2016 with the opening price on 16/12/2016, you will know the reason.
open 0.85 so its strong at this level. dividend payment, revenue and profit much higher than last year maybe make investor/trader more confident with jcy
as long as DY yield > 5% with current price & ringgit continuously devalued against USD, then , HOLD or BUY. External and internal factors are sided to JCY.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
geckob
21 posts
Posted by geckob > 2015-12-01 15:34 | Report Abuse
They announced 3 cents dividend the other day before the q report. When it is going to be given?