Ah, this is interesting. The sudden spike in interest late during the trading session. Are speculators turning their attention to JCY again, or is this just a flash in the pan? Let's see whether this is sustained tomorrow.
One or two days show only . Wayang only . Lousy counter la . Already swicthed all to Press Metal counter . Company profit or not is the same only la . Now Aluminium Futures already above 1700. Pmetal next quarter will above Rm 1.80/= . Press Metal boleh . Wasted already among 6 years on this JCY counter .
Below Rm0.50 coming soon . Lousy counter . Luckily switched all this counter into Press Metal . Almost 6 yrs for keeping this lousy counter . Rugi sampai bapa pun tak boleh kena lo . Why lose money, because buying the wrong counter . Sometimes sasword's sharing was right .Really regret on this lousy counter . Hopefully can cover back from Pmetal counter . Sasword, i really salute to you .
A lot buyers start to q to buy now.....price will move upward.......but i have lost the chance to buy back RM53. Loss transaction charges....haha....next week buy back ....haha
Every quarter give dividend RM0.0125 ......anyone can tell me any counter below one ringgit can give so consistent dividend ??? It must be having very powerful cashflow... good to buy and take dividend for every quarter.
Posted by 88luckybull > Dec 6, 2016 12:03 AM | Report Abuse
Every quarter give dividend RM0.0125 ......anyone can tell me any counter below one ringgit can give so consistent dividend ??? It must be having very powerful cashflow... good to buy and take dividend for every quarter.
Calvin say Opcom's dividend & Cash Payout is better than JCY!!
Actually, JCY is a subcontractor for Seagate and WD. Eg. Seagate share price already up record from bottom week 52 low USD18.42 to USD40 which is more than half. Therefore, JCY is moving downward RM0.52 which it is the best buy offer.....surely got business as seagate reflexted in its price.....so, good time to buy as surely have business and willingly and committed to pay consistent good dividend to shareholders.
Every quater got dividend very good can use the dividend money to buy more JCY shares if u got a few hundred big lots. If main around this price or lower. Than u see having more dividend n JCY shares. Also like BONUS... If up than u will see how u make $$$$.... Good INVEST dont gamble. GOOD LUCK>>>>
. yes, revisit its financial report. u will see why it gives consistent quarterly dividend! 1.25 cents dividend, not easy to have such stock price at 0.525/0.530, yet near 52 wk bottom!. be fair, in red for last 2 qtr with discounted abt 40% in share price! try to work out, what % in dividend u get in a year? so much better than FD.. good luck!
This counter still ' Sleeping ' , haven't wake up yet . Really regret and loss until my father's name also don't recognize . Those who prefer for dividend can buy as many as you can but at last make sure you don't regret . JCY boleh ??? TORTOISE stock .
I have collected consistent quarterly 1.25% dividend from JCY since 2014. Annual total of 6% is better than FD. At current price for dividend stock , it's cheap
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
88luckybull
396 posts
Posted by 88luckybull > 2016-11-07 21:49 | Report Abuse
Good timing to accumulate ...quarterly result will be known within these two weeks....positive result with dividend ...so buying time.