2molo shld rebound but technically should b downtrend towards 0.75 n stabilising there...any AI related announcements will continue the momentum..if not then next QR will determine the movement up or down
JCY chart once reach double bottom @745 and can rebound then still can hold lah no need to cut loss . a friend share the graph to me this morning and indeed it happen. hold first lah as what calvin has been posting ...notion/jcy and dufu to hold as got long term value. to collect when there is panic selling in the market & to sell when there is frenzy buying happening .
thanks🙏👍 loads for your lack of faith and confidence, amigo, enabling me to buy low today🤠😉
so, hope can still get some under 80 or lower, but you my good scaredy catty friend, you're gonna buy back panic buying at 96 some time soon ha ha ha ha
scaredy cats, bottom fishers/feeders (like rr88 + similar types), chronic pathological negativists etc. all crawling and creeping out of the woodwork today🐱
best thing to do? just introduce them all to Miss Iggy and leave them with her😺😹
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Zachzach
1,304 posts
Posted by Zachzach > 2024-06-19 10:37 | Report Abuse
new in share ----> hahahaha not yet green