ki ki ki😅😂, yah gah, but you said you sold everything already, dude😎
more like you now gotta gather up more funds to maybe🤔 wait for panic buying at 99.5, if you really seriously are thinking of joining up with us again🐱😺 on the moon🌝🌚
I'm just summarize & share to i3 investor. Another industry storage expert, banker, analyst reported AI-power storage market has potential of CAGR 26.5% growth from 2023 till 2033, that another 10x fold increase vs now. Good to share it as I like to research to understand how big does if AI cloud & infrastructure growth market can power on storage memory sector alone only. Hope it come helpful to share with.
NOT REALLY seen this way loh..a company awarded their selected and deserving employees ESOS simply becos they see value in them. if JCY is a losing operating company and now turning on a new chapter then the owner has foresight to reward his empolyee who has stayed on with him thru thick and thin. also for ESOS there will be term & condition attached lah ie cannot sell within a timeframe . cannot resign within a timeframe. ESOS is also a way to retain loyal employee which are of values to the company .
There is huge for AI-power to storage memory market grow. Those who buy or sell is rather depend on your risk appetite, short term reward or big gain return vs risk. No right or wrong.
The Global AI-Powered Storage Market size is expected to be worth around USD 282.9 Billion by 2033, from USD 27.0 Billion in 2023, growing at a CAGR of 26.5% during the forecast period from 2024 to 2033, an increase of 10x folds.
Thought it is a bull market. What ever AI / DC counters you tembak, also will go up. Today thought will be a better day, open straight away red. Disappointed.
The first 9 data centers in Johor completed, 6 to go. That's mean by next Qtr start to bring up new AI infrastructure, servers, HDDs, SDDs storage memory to data centers. Will see significant business growth sector across all related AI data center industries sector, huge revenue & earnings are coming starting July now. Future is bright for next 6mths down the road, way earlier than expected initial target Oct-Dec plan.
The panic selling is due to ESOS. I have calculated that it is only 1.5% of the number of shares traded daily. In fact JCY closed at RM0.895 on an ESOS listing day.
There are times I am doubtful whether or not this so-called AI /DC bullrun is true or false. Look at Genting. Came out with a record net earnings. But on the next day, it opened high but slowly turns red.
no matter how good performance their business are, i never seen they have any intention to work on their share price i.e. esos to replace bonus given to employees, without needing to fork out own pocket instead of using investors money to pay empoyees bonus. (via esos)
Hng33: "Ai era is just at beginning stage, a lot of A1 power internet of thing will on market soon, such as Next Apple Ai smartphone, Ai power laptop, Ai power EV, Ai power humanoid.
All these Ai power internet of thing require huge cloud data storage which store data in many HDD in Data Center"
current pullback is kind of a big stroke of fortune🔮 for our good friend Sifu Hng33👋, becos I think🤔 he had exited at 80.5 some time last week, after which jcy climbed further up to hit day peak 94 at one point
or else, he quite likely would have needed a much more expensive ticket to get back on board jcy ship😺😹
welcome back to jcy, Sifu Hng33👋🤗
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Shotthebull
49 posts
Posted by Shotthebull > 2024-06-20 08:56 | Report Abuse
Should be calmer today.