JCY INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JCY (5161)

0.40 - 0.42

67 people like this.

20,117 comment(s). Last comment by Oliver Ooi 2 hours ago

OMGstock

40 posts

Posted by OMGstock > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

they'll come back once the MA cross over, just a lil bit more, prob ~0.55 ish

OMGstock

40 posts

for Notion, already MA cross over yesterday at 0.905

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Tonight = the beginning of the next bull🐂 market - by Dan Ives

https://youtu.be/wS0gvAmHqZ4?si=1FNEO93tT8yr995r

Ignore market noise, boost your investment returns
By: Steve Brice
29 Aug 2024, 03:06 pm

Key Points:
1. Are sell-offs short-term buying opportunities or are they signs of more sinister things to come?

2. Can you beat the markets?

3. Managing emotions is key

4. Your investment plan

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/724781

Oliver Ooi

233 posts

Posted by Oliver Ooi > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

despite sell, I buy in few with the remaining bullet I left for time like this. this is my last pallet of bullet. no more left

51,012 posts

Posted by pang72 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

..... Fake rebound for you to exit...

You buy?

51,012 posts

Nanti drop below 50c, complaints lagi.... Adui

51,012 posts

Ask money from investor lagi with 70mils PP. Show that the financial is weak lo

51,012 posts

Satu hari rebound think of market bullish...
Adui.... Ini budak...

Win1661... Mana lu pergi.... Come to buy 55c pp issues by jcy so to rescue the company la

51,012 posts

Notion sudah tak boleh near in red..
Next will be jcy turn red

51,012 posts

Looking good that fortuneball didn't quote my name for my cut win 80c is wrong recent comments..
He is learning lo

51,012 posts

Itu budak kecil win1661 lagi lama mahu berlajar

flyhub888

549 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

is OTB in yet?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Michael Dell: AI to drive data center demand up 100x over next 10 years

https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/michael-dell-ai-to-drive-data-center-demand-up-100-fold-over-next-10-years/

51,012 posts

Yes, you are in dream..
Operasi cut loses completed in Notion...
Semua orang pain in ass...

Calvin has minimum jcy, most in DUFU but still very minimum..because all sold at high price
He is coming here for fun

51,012 posts

So, who wanna push up your jcy..
PP investors lo....
Pay 55c but market 50c... Haha

OMGstock

40 posts

MA has cross

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Pang72, thank you so much for making the stock go down, so that we all can buy low. Accumulate at 0.51sen:):):)

OMGstock

40 posts

now we'll have to also see... NVIDA movements, and S&P if it reaches 5700.

Challenge next week are also two IPOs listing, likely attracting funds there.

win1661

236 posts

Posted by win1661 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Notion sudah tak boleh near in red..
Next will be jcy turn red

what happen both close green le... i think apek u suffer color blind cannot tell green from red... very dangerous lor... don't simply walk here, walk there especially crossing the road cannot tell green from later get into car accident, i will miss u for a long while...

i see u like to talk bad about Notion but u not posting there...why ah? is there someone there u scare off... takut post there kena belasah? let me see who the newcomer to Notion... there are a few... could it be CharlesX u scare of? no worry la, i read his post, he seems to be a nice gentlemen

win1661

236 posts

BTW, Ranhill almost hit 10% up, why you not alert me in the morning? ... o.. i forgot u morning pengsan in jcy toilet... sayang u missed it, so do i... else can eat abalone tonite... since u like water so much, may be i suggest u move to ranhill more fun there compare to pba so quiet not good for old man like u... weekend joke: there was an old man living alone and want to quiet... so everybody don't dare to get near to him... somehow after 1 month, a delivery boy drop to pass him a letter, he knocked on the door but no answer so he just left it on the door... another month passed by, the same delivery boy came again and noticed the previous letter still there... cut the story short, that old man found dead and nobody knew for over 2 months... so, here my suggestion for you apek pang move to ranhill better for you... JCY currently on upgrade renovation from 3 stars to 4 stars... very messy here... accident can happen anytime especially for old man.. i don't want to see u get injure here... very very bad luck for JCY . JCY upgrade for just cutloss yourself to JUST CUTLOSSE YOURSELF= fly high ... can it be like phoenix reborn? time will tell... bye weekend no time chit chit chat chat with apek... u go look for vicky if u are lucky... don't be like last nite stay here till midnight... bad for your health... take care have a wonderful fun weekend

win1661

236 posts

typo JCY = JUST CUTLOOSE YOURSELF = fly high

51,012 posts

Sales

Pang72, thank you so much for making the stock go down, so that we all can buy low. Accumulate at 0.51sen:):):)

1 hour ago

YOU ARE MOAR WELCOME... :)

51,012 posts

Budak kecil,
Jcy crashing is foreseeable because it didn't make profit for almost 0ast 10 years.
Their boss are feeding Bangla with salary and fees themself with fat salary for past time

51,012 posts

So, invest or gamble

51,012 posts

I will say I do t gamble because ah pek can't rake much risk..
3.5% FD is ok

51,012 posts

You dream flying high in one day.
Ne, t Monday fall down will be sad story

51,012 posts

I don't go jcy because win1661 didn't buy jcy.
So, I go there for what?
Only win1661 bad mouth me in jcy, no other..
So, I continue entertain this budak kecil lol

51,012 posts

Old man don't like argue..
Go to notion forum cari gaduh is waste of time instead jcy got one little boy can argue too

51,012 posts

If go to notion set up another argue will be like Israel strike hamas then fire iran..
I want to be Malaysian. No war, no fight, peace of mind during retirement

FBM KLCI up 1.53% to 1,678.80 on Aug 30, 2024
By: Justin Lim/theedgemalaysia.com
30 Aug 2024, 05:46 pm

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/725002

1800 coming soon.

win1661

236 posts

apek pang here is my final chat with u.. cause u not worth 1 second of my time

win1661

236 posts

Budak kecil,
Jcy crashing is foreseeable because it didn't make profit for almost 0ast 10 years.
Their boss are feeding Bangla with salary and fees themself with fat salary for past time

have u read through past 10 years of JCT annual report? read first before talk la... else is just no different from farting...i bet u don't even know who the boss is... learn the very basic manner : farting loud loud in public is a very very rude... u trash talk jcy purely just to satisfy your ego that u able to cut win at 80c... why not cut win at 90c since u so good a swing trade... i call u king trader just to massage your ego and u alreay on cloud 9...hahaha

win1661

236 posts

So, invest or gamble

wah, something new to me... if someone buy and hold a stock is gamble, but day day trade buy in sell off , cut win cut loss is invest.... like this warren buffet is world top gambler, blackrock, norway fund they are top fund gambler.. i still cannot understand why Norway fund bought JCT at 79c is there something they knew in advance that i didn't see? and u help me found the answer cause they are gambler... thank thank very much

win1661

236 posts

I will say I do t gamble because ah pek can't rake much risk..
3.5% FD is ok

apek are u hallucinating? what drug u take daily? u day day putting money into bursa bank kah? wow... seriously u really need to see a doctor...

win1661

236 posts

Old man don't like argue..
Go to notion forum cari gaduh is waste of time instead jcy got one little boy can argue too

is not u don't like to argue.. u like to bully budak but got no telur to take on someone older...just admit will do la..hahaha

this is serious advice to you from a happy budak.... do you know what is your real problem? u hold deep grouses against Calvin.. i don't know what happened between the two of u... let it not become poison in your heart to consume your whole soul... a man with a bitter heart is the worst thing can do to a person when aging into their old age... take care

win1661

236 posts

If go to notion set up another argue will be like Israel strike hamas then fire iran..
I want to be Malaysian. No war, no fight, peace of mind during retirement

good thought.. hold to it and practice it... i wish everyone think like u.. the whole world will be in peace and harmony...

51,012 posts

Ah boy...
I got no issue with Calvin but just don't like crap company like jcy. But, I got big issue with win1661 who continuing farting using my name here...

51,012 posts

If you think so all fund earning money then EPF will not cut lose in CEB and cabut

51,012 posts

Honestly, I didn't read jcy 10 years AR. But, 2 QR yes..
It looks suspicious lo

51,012 posts

I rather healthy, no eat medicine but may need to eat high blood pressure medication soon after reading budak farting

51,012 posts

That why losing money, no profit in 10 years

51,012 posts

Boss is playing golf but Bangla suffer

51,012 posts

Malaysia – Foreign workers arrested following riot over working conditions
August 28, 2014
Main content
Malaysian police have arrested 42 men after a riot of up to 1,000, mostly Nepalese, workers sparked fires and destroyed parts of an electronics export factory, reports Reuters.

The riot broke out in the southern industrial hub of Johor state on Tuesday at a factory run by JCY International, a Malaysian firm that makes parts for electronic giants including Samsung, Hitachi, and Western Digital.

Workers accused the firm of negligence after an employee at a nearby JCY factory died last Thursday after complaining of chest pains, according to local news reports.

The unrest spilled over to the firm’s other factory in Kulaijaya, police said, culminating in a stand-off between riot police and protesters.

Mohad Idris Samsuri, the district’s Deputy Police Chief, told Reuters: “This was caused by a misunderstanding between the employer and employees over the terms of their work.”

Those arrested will be charged under the country’s anti-rioting law.

JCY, which specialises in manufacturing parts for hard disk drives, issued a statement to the stock exchange saying that the unrest would not impact its business: “The company is currently taking active steps and measures to address the above matter and to reach an amicable settlement with the workers.”

Malaysia’s record on treating foreign workers is currently under scrutiny after the US State Department downgraded the country in June to Tier 3 in its 2014 Trafficking in Persons Report, triggering potential sanctions.

The report cited widespread problems of forced labour and a lack of enforcement by the authorities as major reasons for the downgrade.

Malaysia’s large electronics, agriculture, and construction industries rely heavily on unskilled foreign labour from countries, such as Indonesia, Bangladesh, and Nepal.

The immigrants often arrive in Malaysia heavily in debt after paying high fees to recruitment agencies and are usually given substantially lower salaries and even different jobs to the ones they were promised, according to studies by advocacy groups

51,012 posts

Teruk punya company...
BOSS from Singapore, come to bolehland to bully Bangla..
What type of mentality of this type if entrepreneur? Low class

win1661:
"rude... u trash talk jcy purely just to satisfy your ego that u able to cut win at 80c.."

How do you know for sure that itu mr pang72 really cut win at 80 geh, maybe he bs cakap juga leh.

I think more like he cut loss at 80 after chasing high panic buying at 86 juga lor, he always love to chase high juga lor, itu orang satu orang itu, ha ha ha.😹

51,012 posts

Aiyo... Fortuneball bro..
Even I cut lose at 80c avoiding massive crashing from 90c to 50c..
It is massive 30c loses.....

If I bought 100,000 shares so cost avoidance is $30,000

51,012 posts

How come you all stay in penthouse 90c till can't think properly?