CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Posted by newbie0123 > 2015-07-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

it is just price adjustment. Go go go

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

; D

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

I wonder how Creador is going to make use of the 5c divvy:-

1) Distribute to fund holder ? An 8+% return in less than 6 months. Wow Impressive. Wait a minutes, this is by local standard, it is not something to shout about by Creador's Standard.
2) Re-invest to buy more share of AEGB ? I think this is probably the better option as Creador & SMRT are confident to turn around the company within a year, so why reap the fruit
while it is growing. Come on show us some confident , walk your talk or walk your thoughts.....

Anyway, we would know what they are doing very soon as the pay day is next Tues, infact they could be starting to accumulate as early as today if option 2 is preferred.

Posted by newbie0123 > 2015-07-10 14:51 | Report Abuse

woah, so high volume today, higher than k-one

Posted by newbie0123 > 2015-07-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

ANY GOOD NEWS?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-07-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

; D

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-16 08:42 | Report Abuse

seems sounds good but we are trading below 60cents already for 1 months..

Posted by newbie0123 > 2015-07-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

yeah, starting to accumulate now and it will up soon

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

ex-div closing today is 0.565 , so the actual closing should be considered as 0.615, is that not above 0.60c ?

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-07-21 19:04 | Report Abuse

Gaining slow and steady

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-07-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

AEGB(5166) technically break the 59sen downtrend line. Next target price will be 66sen. Asset disposal worth RM200 Million will finalize soon and proceeds will distribute to shareholder. I think at least 20sen-30sen dividend per shares.

This quarter expect will break even or small profit.

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-07-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

Both chart above showing AEGB(5166) breakout its downtrend line. It is time to buy and wait the price to sharp rise.

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2015-07-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

loss making company, sell assets and then give big dividend. To me does not seem like a legitimate company.

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

信者恒信,不信者恒不信 啊 !

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-24 14:15 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing. the 2 horizontal lines are double top and double bottom? the slanting is resistance?

"Chua Ma Yu > http://postimg.org/image/jmhgmy1gt/

23/07/2015 23:18 "

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

Bro Chua, your target achieving by coming October?

"Chua Ma Yu > Yap. My target for MEGB is RM1.60 within 6 months time.

20/04/2015 13:46"

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

Wow, that is a super aggressive target !

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

meaning to say that it will surge after breakout 0.66?

"Chua Ma Yu > AEGB(5166) technically break the 59sen downtrend line. Next target price will be 66sen. Asset disposal worth RM200 Million will finalize soon and proceeds will distribute to shareholder. I think at least 20sen-30sen dividend per shares.

This quarter expect will break even or small profit.

23/07/2015 12:40"

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-07-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Hit 60sen

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-07-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

Yeah !

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-07-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

Expect more to come next week

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

from 0.55 tp 0.60, 2 cycles liao.. what's next?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-29 13:38 | Report Abuse

again 0.54

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-07-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

MEGB (5166)
Chart Analysis
The support and resistance level of AEGB are 0.54 and 0.6 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of AEGB is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

pattern repeats itself... i play within 0.54 to 0.6 :)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks

"Wong Chin Choy MEGB (5166) >>
Chart Analysis
The support and resistance level of AEGB are 0.54 and 0.6 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of AEGB is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

29/07/2015 16:49 "

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

congratulation on your gains

"i3i2i1 > pattern repeats itself... i play within 0.54 to 0.6 :)

29/07/2015 17:00 "

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-30 13:46 | Report Abuse

not yet lar... still waiting at 0.560 then see any breakout.... for sure, good support at 0.540, can hold

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-07-30 18:30 | Report Abuse

anyone here got dividend yet...?

Jack_y13

246 posts

Posted by Jack_y13 > 2015-07-30 19:52 | Report Abuse

They have bank in mine but don't receive the statement yet. Lucifer you have to hold until ex date to entitle.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-31 08:49 | Report Abuse

got div? didnt noticed!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-31 08:53 | Report Abuse

possible to buy again today at 0.54?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

may need a week if global sentiment is OK... can test 0.60 again

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-07-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

Have you guys received the dividends yet? Still have not got mine. I'm using MBB.

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-07-31 12:01 | Report Abuse

Yup...banked in on the 28th JULY to mine

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-07-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

congratulations on your extra gain

" Posted by Wong Chin Choy > Jul 31, 2015 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

Yup...banked in on the 28th JULY to mine
"

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-07-31 15:33 | Report Abuse

anyone still betting on this counter?

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2015-08-04 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yes. No more sellers

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-08-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

cialat

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-08-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

Any good news?

Posted by Goodstocks > 2015-08-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

yaya, the management of the company had changed... just wait...

ct888

885 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2015-08-13 07:56 | Report Abuse

Time to sapu?

Posted by Goodstocks > 2015-08-13 08:49 | Report Abuse

Can start collect this stock and wait the market stable then it will fly...

Posted by Flintstones > 2015-08-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

Has anybody seen AMU facebook page where they put up the roadshow pictures? They invited Astro to the roadshow. Having seen the pictures, I think AMU's advertising strategy is mediocre at best. I wouldn't want to send my kids to a school which advertises like that.

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-08-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

Wait for results

Posted by Flintstones > 2015-08-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

Results out. AEGB burning RM 6 million every quarter. Sooner or later all the tangible assets in the balance sheet will be burnt too. Brahmal should feel extremely anxious right now. The only way Creador can save face is to sell the properties under the balance sheet and recoup their investments.