CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-03 14:11 | Report Abuse

zzzzz

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-03-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

I also rejected. How bout u guys?

Posted by jazzymoments > 2015-03-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

nobody is going to accept the offer la...end up offer rejected. megb pumped in somemore asset. baru deal jadi at higher price

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-04 08:03 | Report Abuse

You meant this one right?

TO ACQUIRE ALL THE REMAINING ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.20 EACH (EXCLUDING
TREASURY SHARES) IN MASTERSKILL EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD (“MEGB”) WHICH
ARE NOT ALREADY HELD BY THE OFFEROR (“OFFER SHARES”) AT A CASH OFFER PRICE
OF RM0.60 PER OFFER SHARE (“OFFER”)

"Posted by MK123 > I also rejected. How bout u guys?

03/03/2015 15:56"

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-03-04 15:48 | Report Abuse

yongyou: yea. Is that one. how bout u?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-04 20:41 | Report Abuse

MK123, cannot release at tat price lah. wait for Alpha Trader see if he has any comments. Last time I followed him. I think Bro Alpha Trader still holding some.... cheerssss...

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-03-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

yongyou, ya woh. Not worth it. want to hear u guys comments. Here like RIP for so long....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

so what now, buy at 595? and wait? bottoming?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

let see if Bro Alpha Trader got any updates/comment...

sbzk

806 posts

Posted by sbzk > 2015-03-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

rebound start but whether is high or not??

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

Not so soon la.... 八字还没一撇呢 !

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

From the deal with Creador & SMRT, SMRT will have to be benefited from the deal first before Creador/MEGB could enjoyed the good result at the end of the year....

If not so, why SMRT bother to rebuilding up an ailing competitor.......

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

guys watch out this week megb will pop out from its shell .......

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-16 16:41 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Tornado Not so soon la.... 八字还没一撇呢 !

12/03/2015 12:43
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Starting today, the Cobra snake will give a GIGANTIC push of half centS each day, ie 0.605---0.610----0.615....then he will check into his bank account and discover.....WAH!!! see how much I have make the last 3 days....calls for 2 more tins of babymilk for my son....

So for 3 days,everybody know its a low class dirty game,nobody want to play with him, so we know the game it's called MASTERBATION...(vs MASTERKILL) Education Group

He has to play with himself, the daily volume of 10k to 5k are all generated by himself for himself...COOKING THE CHART!
16/03/2015 16:26

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

dissappointed already

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

Let's hope our cobra deliver wonders..............

to be

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 11:27 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

1st round @10.30am ----of 18k volumewise ok ,but price-move fell short of the 0.63 (short 800 lots balance) and 0.635(1100lots) and parts of 0.64(1390lots).

to be
17/03/2015 11:09

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

1st round @10.30am ----of 18k volumewise ok ,but price-move fell short of the 0.63 (short 800 lots balance) and 0.635(1100lots) and parts of 0.64(1390lots).
Like we 've said yesterday, to be MASTER"KILL" (and not otherwise) 10-15k lots would not do the job.especially if you yourself ve "stuffed" the lower bids with high volumes.
Dont expect the bilis-bilis to blindly push this counter for you -- you ve damaged confidence and enthusiasm for so long and for so many times.............you need to CLEAR the 0.64 with 7k in

Round 2:............

To 28bilis: you been dissapointed and held on till now, you been told long2 time to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...
we expect pushing volume of 100k-200k coming....hold your breathe..............

to be
17/03/2015 11:27

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 11:56 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

Like we 've said yesterday, to be MASTER"KILL" (and not otherwise) 10-15k lots would not do the job.especially if you yourself ve "stuffed" the lower bids with high volumes.
Dont expect the bilis-bilis to blindly push this counter for you -- you ve damaged confidence and enthusiasm for so long and for so many times.............you need to CLEAR the 0.64 with 7k in

Round 2 : Now seller-bids has been further stuffed with bigger volume (0.63@3400. 0.635@3230. 0.64@3666) that means to clear 0.635 u need 7k and to rid 0.64=10k............

@ 28bilis: you been dissappointed and held on till now, you been told long2(cobra)time ago to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...

to be
17/03/2015 11:48

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis

Haha.............some harmless provocations do get result to a certain extent....................

Round 2 : Now seller-bids has been further stuffed with bigger volume (0.63@3400. 0.635@3230. 0.64@3666) that means to clear 0.635 u need 7k and to rid 0.64=10k............
Come on Cobra! Today (and the next 4 days) are auspicious Hindu calender days. Dont SCREW IT UP WITH INDECISIONS,DOUBTS AND RESOLUTENESS.....so dont undermine your "Harvard"ness......

@ 28bilis: you been dissappointed and held on till now, you been told long2(cobra)time ago to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...

to be
17/03/2015 11:56

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis Bilis

1st round @10.30am ----of 18k volume-wise ok ,but price-move fell short of the 0.63 (short 800 lots balance) and 0.635(1100lots) and parts of 0.64 (1390lots).

Come on Cobra! Today (and the next 4 days) are auspicious Hindu calender days. Dont SCREW IT UP WITH INDECISIONS,DOUBTS AND DELAYS.....and don't undermine your "Harvard"ness......

as at 12.25 seller bids been readjusted 0.53@3449 0.636@1230 0.64@1490 (total K= 3.5+1.5+1.0=6.0K)

@ 28bilis: you been disappointed and held on till now, you been told long2(cobra)time ago to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...

this train shall start on (any) Day1 with a day push to 0.68 on a volume of 100-150k

to be
17/03/2015 11:56
17/03/2015 12:25

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

anyone stuck at 70cents level? im just waiting to recover back

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-03-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

I think the deadline also giving them some pressure. no? Not enough shares to complete the takeover so need to buy. hahaha

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

shooting up ,liao. Bro Alpha Trader, is it more to come this time?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

Bro, u bot wat price? did u avg when dropped to 0.6?

"i3i2i1: anyone stuck at 70cents level? im just waiting to recover back

17/03/2015 13:43 "

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-17 15:09 | Report Abuse

Bilis Bilis i3i2i1 anyone stuck at 70cents level? im just waiting to recover back
17/03/2015 13:43

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You shall be cashing out with a handsome profits before the end of this month...provided you dont sell too early!!!

@ 28bilis: you been disappointed and held on till now, you been told long2(cobra)time ago to wait until now for a much higher price ...... do not wastefully part it off at this "bating" stage...

this train shall start on (any) Day1 with a day push to 0.68 on a volume of 100-150k
17/03/2015 15:08

--------------------------------------------------- Go back to our home page to get the latest--------------!!!

donn

154 posts

Posted by donn > 2015-03-17 15:18 | Report Abuse

WATCH

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

no money to avg lar... starts at 740 until 690, drained LOL.. cobra gets me but i hold, even thought bleeding but still hold!

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

took 4 cents profit . FIRST AID CAME IN HANDY

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

蝇头微利, 为谁辛苦为谁忙。。。

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

1 day show?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

same goes to smrt :(

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-19 16:11 | Report Abuse

sure la...
got to weed out folks that need first aid ma....
要4分给一块meh....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

650!

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-03-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

will breach 0.70 in april...base on my cow sense

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-19 17:04 | Report Abuse

funny... I believe in your bs ..... ; )

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-03-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

it will, dont underestimate megb. it might touch in 80s.
surely they will push this share to its highest levels.
its only matter of time

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

haha!

Posted by Sat7101964 > 2015-03-20 20:22 | Report Abuse

After Siva , some property going to dispose...dividen to declare to share holder.

DreamHigh

59 posts

Posted by DreamHigh > 2015-03-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

smrt is better...

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2015-03-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

Yes, DreamHigh, I also prefer SMRT because even without MEGB, it is doing well. If MEGB's turnaround materializes, then it will be a huge bonus to SMRT.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

Ha ha a bomb shell drop from no where.... a virgin strike ? ; )
Ha ha megb is gaining traction.... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-03-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

This smart ass must have thought that he is smarter than BV's & his team & Dr. Palan , who are with proven track record.... ; )

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-03-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow have show

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-03-23 08:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-03-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

No show

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-03-23 17:26 | Report Abuse