CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

daz3no

158 posts

Posted by daz3no > 2015-04-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

When is the mgo exporing? thx.....

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-04-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

9 april

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-01 23:24 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo

In that case wouldn't it Be better to bang on smrt instead of megb which price you mention might be subject to vagaries of the market and Stale bulls

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 08:53 | Report Abuse

walaueh

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

MEGB is good buy at current price 60sen. MGO will expired at 5pm on 6 April 15. After MGO, i think share price will rocket fly to 80sen. 3 months target price is RM1.20.

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 14:25 | Report Abuse

MEGB is taking over by CREADOR. One of the most famous fund in Malaysia. It track record show all the stocks it buy will at least double up in share price.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

wah... so positive while others is negative?

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 14:30 | Report Abuse

haha ... Of course. U must know who is buying MEGB. It is "CREADOR" .

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

Even BV makes mistakes, Mr Chua ;-)

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

"Creador" already doing due diligence by a group of prof on MEGB. No just follow the BV decision.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

They had done the due diligence, now, what they needed is time.......

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

Correct. They need time to turn around the MEGB. The worst is over for MEGB. MEGB will become cash rich after selling its campus.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

I think might still got chance to buy cheap during coming financial report.

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

I dun think so. Creador know the fair value of MEGB now. If no, they will no trigger MGO at 60sen. They already factor in the coming financial report.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

Ikan Bilis may sell ma...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

Siapa cepat siapa dapat ma...

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 16:13 | Report Abuse

No much Ikan Bilis. Those want sell already sell. Now there are big boy keep accumulate at current price.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

most of the forumer in i3 are all ikan bills ma

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

haha. I think most forumer no buying yet. They pnly buy when price up. They like to chase high.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-02 16:27 | Report Abuse

I somehow had to agree with you. I believe you must be the 5% of KLSE folks in the statistics...... ; )

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-02 16:37 | Report Abuse

haha ... maybe. But also learn from past. From one of 95% to become one of 5%.

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Those who wanted to sell at 60 sens would have done so. Also Creador is barred from acquiring from market at a price higher than 60 sens (or rather they have to offer the same price to everyone if they buy > 60 sens) so who knows they may buy at higher price after the Offer lapses next Monday.

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Chua, when will the sale of properties to Mr Siva be completed? I'm guessing MEGB will do an EGM to approve both the name change and the sale of properties after the Offer period is over?

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

"Creador" target 3x return from MEGB within period of 3 years.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-04 01:44 | Report Abuse

so now still sidelines until such agm or some other new news?

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-04-04 13:37 | Report Abuse

Waiting for Black Cobra to strike again...!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

KLSE going high.. i think cobra have other target, not this week, may not this month?

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2015-04-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

Creador offer deadline is today correct?

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-06 13:28 | Report Abuse

Today MGO will expired at 5pm.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-06 13:30 | Report Abuse

surprise.. so, will up or down?

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-06 14:11 | Report Abuse

Haha .... Creador and Me of course hope MEGB will sharp rise .

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-04-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

I hope the bastards didn't get 90%...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 00:58 | Report Abuse

new chapters begins with surprises

armt

415 posts

Posted by armt > 2015-04-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

They didnt get 90%

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

gap up wor

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

wah 640!

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-07 12:20 | Report Abuse

Yes. MEGB under new shareholder and new management. Its future is bright.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2015-04-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

if stay abv 655 then its breakout triangle :D

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

hope it will not a fake one like in 17Mar

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-07 20:02 | Report Abuse

If it's a fake one like 17Mar again then got some more opportunity to collect cheap ma.....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

Let's see if below news could help me to fetch some bargain hunting cheap sales units tomorrow morning..... ; )

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/new-rules-squeezing-private-colleges-of-funds-says-think-tank

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 00:14 | Report Abuse

storm not yet over

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-08 07:59 | Report Abuse

MEGB is long term buy. Only hold long term will bring u a HUGE Profit.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

how long?

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-04-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

Black Cobra has struck again..,!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

This cobra is not too poisonous, struck but not fall flat to 0.60c , my collection target......... ; )

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tornado: Surely between .60c and .62c, the difference is immaterial? Do you really mind the 3% difference when MEGB reaches RM1 or RM1.2? :-)

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

Who is Black Cobra btw?

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

This MEGB just buy and keep in safety box. It sure will bring u 2x return in 1 Year time.