CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

MEGB management all changed yesterday. Now it lead by those professionals. I sure MEGB will return to profit within a year. This is also a promise made by CREADOR Bramal Vasudevan.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

great news! also covers in the edge news today.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

im just hoping get back above 70cents

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

good idea!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-10 00:44 | Report Abuse

many signal today but need confirmation tomorrow, 1 more day uptrend to confirm! wonderful Apr!

lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by lucifer178 > 2015-04-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

Very low volume

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-14 13:34 | Report Abuse

THE Higher Education Blueprint 2015-2025........
http://hes.moe.gov.my/event/

Creador had jump on this bandwagon , are you ready ?
It is going to be full of excitement.....

Hopefully Gov is sincere about this and this program will not end up like Titanic

( You jump I jump .... lol )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

Execution....Execution......Execution......

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-04-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

70 coming

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-04-17 14:46 | Report Abuse

cun cun!

PgCat

342 posts

Posted by PgCat > 2015-04-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

perfect timing

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

; )....

imaborg

Posted by imaborg > 2015-04-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

hi Sifus, why it spikes today ? what news?

philan

462 posts

Posted by philan > 2015-04-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Both MEGB and SMRT spiked huh... sign of good 1st q reports?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-17 21:03 | Report Abuse

Do not think good news will be in so soon....
Maybe it is a sign that some mid-size cap fund is starting to accumulate......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-20 02:22 | Report Abuse

successfully break 0.665, entering bullish mode, can give above 70 cents?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-20 02:23 | Report Abuse

you know out there is systems detect bullish counter and now megb hit it... funds are coming in

Posted by tabularasa > 2015-04-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

This is a long term stock actually. None of us should be satisfied with a mere 10-30% gain on it.

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-04-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

Absolutely

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yap. My target for MEGB is RM1.60 within 6 months time.

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

Based on CREADOR track record, it is achievable.

philan

462 posts

Posted by philan > 2015-04-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

Tornado wat u think? I see an uptrend at the moment... but duno why it is...

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2015-04-20 17:31 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-04-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

Look like my cow sense was right, it did break 0.70 in April...yea..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-20 21:28 | Report Abuse

yes! break 0.70, next 80cents!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-20 23:04 | Report Abuse

@philan: well, volume wise is not very convincing yet but I like the what is happening at the moment. The recent changes in the board room might have raised investor confidence in the company.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-21 08:46 | Report Abuse

If this up trend continue for a couple weeks . I think I am gonna sing Rod Stewart's " If loving you is wrong , I don't wanna be right " ........... ; )

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-04-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

One thing for sure, this megb has a "creador" effect, while smrt does not, infact BV sold his holding in smrt, so will need to produce some solid result to rally............

lee0909

19 posts

Posted by lee0909 > 2015-04-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

heihei , this morning 0.715 just sell all

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-21 12:44 | Report Abuse

I think MEGB will rebound this afternoon and hit 75sen.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-04-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

Bro Chua, u bot huge lots?

"Chua Ma Yu Yap: My target for MEGB is RM1.60 within 6 months time.
20/04/2015 13:46"

"Chua Ma Yu: I think MEGB will rebound this afternoon and hit 75sen.
21/04/2015 12:44"

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-21 14:11 | Report Abuse

No much la.

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

独乐乐不如众乐乐,不如把你的小弟SMRT也一并带上来,并驾齐驱,笑傲风云。。。。。。。

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

as long as above 70cents, it is bullish! great lo, wait some more lar

Posted by Chua Ma Yu > 2015-04-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Look like someone keep accumulate at 70sen.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

seems 2 days down liao

Posted by Wong Chin Choy > 2015-04-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

no so bad la..at least still consolidating above 0.70...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

what is the good buy for this counter again?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

sleeping but better as not in 60cents

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-11 00:56 | Report Abuse

looks like pushing up, any good news?

lee0909

19 posts

Posted by lee0909 > 2015-05-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

from 15.04 RM0.64 rise to RM0.71 now turn back RM0.645 =.="

DreamHigh

59 posts

Posted by DreamHigh > 2015-05-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

expected result .. lower revenue with lower loss

depika

111 posts

Posted by depika > 2015-05-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2015/05/27/Masterskill-to-pay-RM20mil-in-dividends-from-surplus-cash/?style=biz

Good news. MEGB will be in good shape for future growth together with SMRT.

wintoni

10 posts

Posted by wintoni > 2015-05-28 01:05 | Report Abuse

so we better buy SMRT so cheap

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-06-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

60 cents support?

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-06-11 12:20 | Report Abuse

60c barricade broken !

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-06-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

After watching for so long, I decided to be a shareholder today, I am now a few cents lower than Creador & SMRT's stake

Posted by Flintstones > 2015-06-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

Wow, smartass. Expect MEGB to stay below 60 cents for a while. After all, it has not shown any real prospect of break even.

SmartAss

131 posts

Posted by SmartAss > 2015-06-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

Flinston:- by the time meg show any real prospect of breakeven, it might be too late already....